PodPoi and USB cords

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
PodPoi and USB cords
  • PodPoi and USB cords
  • PodPoi and USB cords
  • PodPoi and USB cords
  • PodPoi and USB cords
  • PodPoi and USB cords
  • PodPoi and USB cords
  • PodPoi and USB cords
  • PodPoi and USB cords
  • PodPoi and USB cords

Performance, Glow toys

Pair of LED glow PodPoi with Micro-USB cords

Podpoi feature many modes and functions ranging from awesome poi trails to scientific strobing to gorgeous mood lighting.
Comes with 1 pair of long micro-USB cables.

Price options (Seen it cheaper?)
 

USD $ 109.95 Per  pair


  •   pair
  • Availability: In stock, usually ships within 24hours*
    (*excludes weekends and holidays).
Reviews
(313)
(10)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Read all reviews

Please wait.

Your benefits
  • Each mode is adjustable either in color, speed, brightness or pattern.
  • Rechargeable Battery via Micro-USB.
  • Comes with 1 pair of long micro-USB cables.
Performance, Glow toys Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 
PDF File
Pod Poi User Guide

Online Lesson
Your Online Poi Lessons

PDF File
LED Capsule Light Unit Users Guide

  • Poi head weight: 128g
  • Size: 118mm long and 66mm in diameter (4.6 x 2.6 inches)
  • Leash with swivelled single loop handle.
  • Material: Silicone rubber shell and polycarbonate light capsule
  • Battery: 3.5-4.2v, 750mAh rechargeable Li-ion
  • Micro-USB: Maximum power draw of 500ma
  • LEDs: 4x super-bright RGB LEDs
  • Comes with 1 pair of long micro-USB cables.
  • Micro-USB: Maximum power draw of 500ma
  • LEDs: 4x super-bright RGB LEDs - total of 12 LEDs!

  • Average customer review for service and support: 4.9
    Number of reviews: 3769.
  • We are dedicated to providing you with safe, quality products plus all the support you could ever need.
  • Our friendly support team is here to assist you with every aspect of your order.
My Guarantee to you
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Reviews
  
23rd May, 2017
pod poi
"the pod poi them selves were awesome! I love the settings and they were very vibrant with the colors. however... they came with ZERO instructions! I didn't know how to adjust them, I didn't know how to switch through modes or set presets, I didn't know what was fully charged or not or even if they were charging correctly. they were solid blue when I first charged them (that's supposedly a bad battery) but after unplugging them and re plugging them back in.. they charged the correct way. all I'm saying is instructions should have been included with the product considering I paid a good amount of money for them. I had to rely on the internet and youtube just to figure it all out."
Dennis Kennedy, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

  
17th May, 2017
Pod Poi rule!
"The pod poi from Home of Poi has invigorated a new passion for spinning poi . It's a bit heavier than I anticipated, but in a good way. The color schemes are incredible, and it is just so much fun! Home of Poi hooks you up with a number of free instructional videos along with your purchase. A great way to learn how to master new flow!"
Bryan G, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

  
16th May, 2017
Exxellent!
"They are the second pairs I bought to learn 4-poi spin. Who said no pain no gain, with these pods ... no pain but you can gain!"
Lexxorcist, Thailand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2014

  
15th May, 2017
Fantastic poi!
"I've been looking for years for lightweight but properly propellant poi with LED that wouldn't burn out instantaneously and I've finally found them."
Chloe Perelgut, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

  
15th May, 2017
Great!
"These Poi are durable and fun to use! They get untangled easily and are the perfect weight!"
Morgan Toombs, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

  
12th May, 2017
Fantastic - As Always
"This is the 2nd pair of PodPoi we've purchased; I can't say enough great things about them. Perfect for beginners; the bruising is nearly nonexistent. We love the micro USB charging - so convenient. There's a good range of color and pattern too."
Dana, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2008

  
9th May, 2017
My first poi
"As a beginner with poi probably the best thing I can say about these is it doesn't hurt when you hit yourself anywhere except in the balls. After looking at the very first lesson and adjusting them to the proper length I fixed that problem as well. Love the weight and customisation options, especially that it saves your settings when you turn them off."
Nicholas Kelley, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

  
6th May, 2017
Quality assured!
"This is by far one of the best LED poi i have come across! Would definitely recommend for first poi buy or upgrade from current poi."
Daniel R, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

  
4th May, 2017
LOVE MY LED POI
"Great! having so much fun! so many colors ! best present to my self <3"
Bailey Munro, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

  
4th May, 2017
Great, love them!
"They came on time in perfect condition! I love the quality of the LED and ive hit my self already in the face 10+ times and no bruises or black eyes yet! Definitely great for beginners and experienced poi users."
Naomi Lavelle, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

  
25th April, 2017
Love, love, love
"I just love these wonderful poi, great weight when spinning, really bright, fast to charge and pretty much perfect in every way."
Serendipity, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2009

  
22nd April, 2017
Great LED poi
"Not painful when you hit yourself, and you'll find yourself spinning for hours. Rechargeable USB (two cables) but no indicator to let you know when it's finished charging."
Candice Young, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2010

  
22nd April, 2017
Exactly what I was hoping for.
"I am absolutely loving my pod poi. They are everything I was looking for in LED poi. All that is needed to make them perfect is to pick up some knobs for contact work."
Jessyka, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

  
13th April, 2017
best poi
"simply the best. I'm learning and whenever I smash them in my face they dont hurt as bad as other pois I've tried. The different light mode are great too."
Dan, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

  
11th April, 2017
Amazing Product
"I've had my pod poi for a little under a.month and am absolutely in love with them, going from a sock poi to these was a little awkward at first but once I got a feel for the weight it's was smooth sailing from then on. I've also only charged them once since I got them and they are still going strong so the battery life is outstanding. The multiple patterns have a wide range and are all fun to watch. All in all everyone needs a pair of pod poi."
Daniel Ruiz, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

  
5th April, 2017
Love my new poi
"The LED glow poi are awesome. I bought them as a friend had the same ones & i loved them. Thanks guys :-)"
Kate, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

  
4th April, 2017
Awesome!
"My boyfriend loves these! He is excited to bring them to the festivals this summer! Thank you home of poi!"
Mandy Covey, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

  
31st March, 2017
Amazing Poi! Beautiful colours
"I bought these as a present for my boyfriend, as he had been pining after them for a while. They arrived in amazing condition and HomeofPoi also provided me with a list of useful resources to go with the product!! Couldn't recommend more :)"
Molly Mcfayden, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

  
29th March, 2017
Awesome
"Finally got my pair of PodPoi! Batteries last forever, colors look great, charging is fast. Really really awesome. I recommend them to everyone! :)"
Christoph Marchner, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2017

  
23rd March, 2017
Great Pod Poi!!
"Quite a fantastic & satisfying product! Having a great time playing with all the LED settings, love the variety!"
Sarah Morris, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

View similar products by:
PodPoi LED PoiGlow toysAll LED PoiGlow LED Poi

10270