PodPoi and USB cords

 
PodPoi and USB cords
  • PodPoi and USB cords
  • PodPoi and USB cords
  • PodPoi and USB cords
  • PodPoi and USB cords
  • PodPoi and USB cords
  • PodPoi and USB cords
  • PodPoi and USB cords
  • PodPoi and USB cords
  • PodPoi and USB cords

Performance, Glow toys

Pair of LED glow PodPoi with Micro-USB cords

Pod poi feature many modes and functions ranging from awesome poi trails to scientific strobing to gorgeous mood lighting.
Comes with 1 pair of long micro-USB cables.

Price options (Seen it cheaper?)
 

USD $ 109.95 Per  pair


  •   pair
  • Availability: In stock, usually ships within 24hours*
    (*excludes weekends and holidays).
Reviews
(368)level bar
(13)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

Read all reviews

Please wait.

Your benefits
  • Each mode is adjustable either in color, speed, brightness or pattern.
  • Rechargeable Battery via Micro-USB.
  • Comes with 1 pair of long micro-USB cables.
Performance, Glow toys Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 
PDF File
Pod Poi User Guide

Online Lesson
Your Online Poi Lessons

PDF File
LED Capsule Light Unit Users Guide

  • Poi head weight: 128g
  • Size: 118mm long and 66mm in diameter (4.6 x 2.6 inches)
  • Silicone rubber knob handle.
  • Material: Silicone rubber shell and polycarbonate light capsule
  • Battery: 3.5-4.2v, 750mAh rechargeable Li-ion
  • Micro-USB: Maximum power draw of 500ma
  • LEDs: 4x super-bright RGB LEDs
  • Comes with 1 pair of long micro-USB cables.
  • Micro-USB: Maximum power draw of 500ma
  • LEDs: 4x super-bright RGB LEDs - total of 12 LEDs!

  • Average customer review for service and support: 4.9
    Number of reviews: 4032.
  • We are dedicated to providing you with safe, quality products plus all the support you could ever need.
  • Our friendly support team is here to assist you with every aspect of your order.
My Guarantee to you
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Reviews
  
13th May, 2018
A Thing of Joy is Beauty Forever
"Firstly, I liked the personalized touch right from the moment I ordered a LED Poi. Malcom sent a note followed by a few mails. My Poi arrived on time. They followed it up by asking if I had received my delivery. Great job. You guys are wonderful. Keep up the good work. Cheers"
, United Arab Emirates.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

  
11th May, 2018
Great pod poi for beginners
"If you need some cool relatively inexpensive poi then these are made just for you. They last forever and they are nicely padded for the occasional blow to the chin. Enjoy!!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2014

  
26th April, 2018
Great for creativity
"Enjoying these poi and having trouble keeping them away from young children. Heavier than I imagined and not good when you accidentally hit yourself in the face with them, but can't blame the poi for that! I like how easy they are to charge."
Great for creativity
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2018

  
6th April, 2018
Addicted!!!
"I compared different Poi on the net for 2 months and chose these. PERFECT decision! I love everything about them and am TOTALLY addicted and spin way into the night every night since they arrived! Instructions for set up really helped. Weighting is perfect. Love the colors! Buy these!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2018

  
21st March, 2018
Already own these but wanted another set
"Love home of poi. They supply good quality and range so i purchases another set of these Pod Poi. Highly recommend prople to purchase with home of poi they will not disappoint."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2018

  
3rd March, 2018
Amazing poi!
"I love these poi the light options are amazing with awesome settings only hung is be aware these kind of poi are heavier than the stick poi but I prefer to learn with these makes other things effortless!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2018

  
22nd February, 2018
best LED Poi
"Pod pois are the most durable LED Pois i ever played they are almost unbreakable and are worth the invest. even after years i dont see a better product on the market. They are nicely balanced and come close to my firepois in terms of feeling and weight."
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

  
16th February, 2018
Beauriful, great to spin + fantastic HOP service
"The colours and patterns are beautiful and very easy to set/intuitive. A big plus for beginners: less painful than other pois I've tried. I'd defintely recommend them as well as great service provided by HOP, quick response and very helpful!!!"
, Norway.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

  
8th February, 2018
Fantastic poi for begginers or experts
"Pod poi are great poi that have a huge variety of color options and they are very easy to modify, like changing the tether or adding knob handles for doing tosses. They have a good weight to them and can spin for hours without getting tired. Would highly recommend to anyone starting their poi journey. They also make great ropedart heads"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2015

  
6th February, 2018
Excelent service
"Prompt delivery. Product exactly as expected. Works perfectly. Looks awesome!"
, Romania.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

  
6th February, 2018
Pod poi
"Excellent for all your spinning needs , very good for hyperloops. A little pricey but well worth the money."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

  
1st February, 2018
Great poi!
"I decided to purchase these poi after 6 months of using very cheap LED poi. My old poi made me so frustrated when they tangled and when they hit me! These poi hurt significantly less and the cord quality is incredible! LED lights are beautiful and the variety of colours will be so much fun for festival season. These poi are pretty pricey but came so quickly in the mail and are sooo worth it!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

  
27th January, 2018
Amazing!
"The vibrant colours are amazing and the hours of fun you get from them is well worth the price."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

  
24th January, 2018
Pod Poi
"product arrived faster and in good condition, so much love it highly recommended!!!"
Pod Poi
, Singapore.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

  
19th January, 2018
Awesome!
"Love them!! Super easy to use and they hold a charge very well. Love the different color patterns!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

  
17th January, 2018
Love!!
"Love these poi!! The colors and the patterns are absolutely beautiful and vibrant. Very very pleased with my purchase."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

  
9th January, 2018
Perfect!
"Fast delivery to Norway! Great product. Was a gift to my poing-friend's 30th birthday. She loves them and spins every day! :D"
, Norway.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2017

  
3rd January, 2018
Beautiful!!
"These are gorgeous. Beautifully made, you can feel the quality. They have a lovely weight and are a real joy to play with. I m still experimenting with all the modes and features.... so many options! Highly recommend!!!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2017

  
19th December, 2017
Disaster/ Attention
"Ich hatte mich so auf die Pois gefreut. Leider teilte mir der deutsche Zoll mit, dass er mir die Ware nicht ausliefern kann. Diese sind nicht mit einem CE Kennzeichen versehen, was in Deutschland gesetzlich vorgeschrieben ist. Danach folgte ein Mailkontakt, wo nicht wirklich auf meine Nachrichten geantwortet wurde. Bis heute habe ich keine Ware und mein Geld nicht erstattet bekommen. Ich bin stinke sauer. Birgit"
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

  
18th December, 2017
Highest quality poi
"HomeofPoi's pod poi are among the highest quality poi on the market. Their light patterns are awesome, they are just the right weight, the cords are comfortable, and they inspire a wide range of movements and techniques."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

View similar products by:
Great Christmas Gift IdeasPodPoi LED PoiGlow toysAll LED PoiGlow LED Poi

10270