PodPoi and USB cords

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
PodPoi and USB cords
  • PodPoi and USB cords
  • PodPoi and USB cords
  • PodPoi and USB cords
  • PodPoi and USB cords
  • PodPoi and USB cords
  • PodPoi and USB cords
  • PodPoi and USB cords
  • PodPoi and USB cords
  • PodPoi and USB cords

Performance, Glow toys

Pair of LED glow PodPoi with Micro-USB cords

Podpoi feature many modes and functions ranging from awesome poi trails to scientific strobing to gorgeous mood lighting.
Comes with 1 pair of long micro-USB cables.

Price options (Seen it cheaper?)
 

USD $ 109.95 Per  pair

  •   pair
  • Availability: In stock, usually ships within 24hours*
    (*excludes weekends and holidays).
Avg. Customer Review:(296)
Read all reviews

Please wait.

Your benefits
  • Each mode is adjustable either in color, speed, brightness or pattern.
  • Rechargeable Battery via Micro-USB.
  • Comes with 1 pair of long micro-USB cables.
Performance, Glow toys Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 
PDF File
Pod Poi User Guide

Online Lesson
Your Online Poi Lessons

PDF File
LED Capsule Light Unit Users Guide

About Pair of LED glow PodPoi with Micro-USB cords
More detailed information available here.

  • Poi head weight: 128g
  • Size: 118mm long and 66mm in diameter (4.6 x 2.6 inches)
  • Leash with swivelled single loop handle.
  • Material: Silicone rubber shell and polycarbonate light capsule
  • Battery: 3.5-4.2v, 750mAh rechargeable Li-ion
  • Micro-USB: Maximum power draw of 500ma
  • LEDs: 4x super-bright RGB LEDs
  • Comes with 1 pair of long micro-USB cables.
  • Micro-USB: Maximum power draw of 500ma
  • LEDs: 4x super-bright RGB LEDs - total of 12 LEDs!

  • Average customer review for service and support: 4.9
    Number of reviews: 3680.
  • We are dedicated to providing you with safe, quality products plus all the support you could ever need.
  • Our friendly support team is here to assist you with every aspect of your order.
My Guarantee to you
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Reviews
  
19th February, 2017
Pod Poi magic
"Awesome - really, just flaming awesome! (without the flames) Best choice in LED poi, I use these professionally and can share then with everyone with no fear of having any problems. Worst situation I ever got in was when the kids took them and launched them into a tree. Had to do some acro to get them down... They last for ages before a recharge , fantastic weight and durability....4 years with the same set. I have bought more because they're so versatile and make amazing presents and can totally recommend them from an environmental perspective...No more batteries!!! Environmentally sound, beautiful, great choice of modes & safe in every situation. Love my pod poi!"
Nikki Henson, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
  
15th February, 2017
What a great product!!
"I had been lucky enough to try these beauties with a friend and I was hooked! If your looking for great quality LED Poi, I can't recommend this enough!"
Marco Duarte, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
  
8th February, 2017
Great product!
"I have wanted a set of these for so long, and when I got them I was not dissapointed. Good build and design and with great light combinations."
Viktor Pedersen, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
  
6th February, 2017
These are beautiful!
"The lights and the flexibility of the colors and speeds for some modes, is really nice. I was debating between these and the new flowlights, and it was worth spending more for these. Very pleased with the quality."
Chloe, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
  
4th February, 2017
Quality product and quick service
"I purchased a set of pod poi for my partners birthday, he loved them! Incredible product and perfectly matched the description. Couldn't be happier with what was purchased. Great to see a New Zealand company providing such a great service. Thank you!"
Heath, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
  
28th January, 2017
More like a thank you. Best poi ever!
"Ordered pair of PodPoi and I really love these! I have been spinning for like half-a-year now and these are the first good poi I've had. I really love the colors and lights are really strong and beautiful. Also the battery lasts surprisingly long! I just can't stop spinning them. The order was really fast. I got them exactly two weeks after. From New-Zealand to Arctic Circle! Even when they had to be declared in customs. Thank you so much! From Finland with Love :)"
Martti Muraja, Finland.   [Verified Buyer]
  
25th January, 2017
Love at 1st swing
"A friend of mine let me borrow hers for a few nights to play with... Love At 1st Swing!!!! finally grabbed my own pair and we havent had a night apart since."
Jarrett Kelly, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
  
20th January, 2017
Perfect!
"I bought these for my mom for her birthday and they are perfect! We both spun them and they look amazing. The strings are great (just the right amount of stretch) and the pods are very soft. I already took them to the face a couple of times and they are pain free!! I'm very happy with them, about to buy a second pair for myself no complaints!"
Shelby Meyer, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
  
20th January, 2017
Perfect for beginners!
"These poi are easy to maneuver and are made of soft flexible material, making them very forgiving for those who are less experienced. I also love that they are rechargeable via USB port."
Rosy, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
  
19th January, 2017
Awesome all the way!!!
"The weight, the settings are perfect. Adjustable length, easy to take apart and clean it. Absolutely amazing poi to have. And Life support - you can't beat that!!! <3"
Natalia Murachova, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
  
18th January, 2017
Best LED Poi
"Delivery was fast, I love these Poi, great weight to spin, easy to adjust, heaps of colors, doesn't hurt when you hit yourself and they can really take a beating, would love to figure out how to use the color range to its full use but I just wanna spin them."
Joel Anley, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
  
18th January, 2017
great!
"fast and quality delivery great product thanks"
Nom, Israel.   [Verified Buyer]
  
11th January, 2017
Ohhh That Smell
"Cleansed to perfection"
D On, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
  
31st December, 2016
EXELLENT
"Loved them! The most advanced poi in the world!"
Timmy Andersson, Sweden.   [Verified Buyer]
  
30th December, 2016
Best!
"This, in my opinion is the best LED poi. Not to mention their lifetime warranty. Hoping for a great journey with this"
Rifat Alam, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
  
29th December, 2016
I m in love
"Fast arrival, great product, and soooooo good to practice with! My new favorite <3"
Heidi Wictoria S Termo, Norway.   [Verified Buyer]
  
27th December, 2016
best poi ever!!!
"I absolutely love these poi pods!! The colors in them with the kinetic technology is very eye capturing and the different modes make the poi super fun.. the handles are of great material that is durable, soft, and flexible at the same time..the fact that they recharge and come with not one but two USB charging cables is also a bonus. I'm new to spinning and greatly appreciate the lessons and tutorials that come with this set of poi to help teach people some basic spinning techniques.. can not wait to order through home of poi again!!!"
Amanda Smith, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
  
25th December, 2016
Amazing!
"Incredible! I love all the light modes and the leash really makes a difference. The only things I'd change would be an additional button for ease of use, and I'd really like these to be more easily adjusted. I love getting people to try spinning, but it's really hard and time consuming to adjust the length of the leash,and really you're supposed to cut them so they aren't adjustable."
Clay, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
  
24th December, 2016
Good Design
"The product has a design that is easy to understand"
Seth York, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
  
21st December, 2016
Classy Poi, great design, best feel
"I don't really need to say, It is already agreed world wide that pod Poi is the best All I liked in it is: 1. Perfect weight and balance 2. The light modes are amazing 3. I could already see that my spinning is improving with it"
Arjun M, India.   [Verified Buyer]

View similar products by:
PodPoi LED PoiGlow toysAll LED PoiGlow LED Poi

10270