PodPoi and USB cords

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
PodPoi and USB cords
  • PodPoi and USB cords
  • PodPoi and USB cords
  • PodPoi and USB cords
  • PodPoi and USB cords
  • PodPoi and USB cords
  • PodPoi and USB cords
  • PodPoi and USB cords
  • PodPoi and USB cords
  • PodPoi and USB cords

Performance, Glow toys

Pair of LED glow PodPoi with Micro-USB cords

Podpoi feature many modes and functions ranging from awesome poi trails to scientific strobing to gorgeous mood lighting.
Comes with 1 pair of long micro-USB cables.

Price options (Seen it cheaper?)
 

USD $ 109.95 Per  pair


  •   pair
  • Availability: In stock, usually ships within 24hours*
    (*excludes weekends and holidays).
Avg. Customer Review:(303)
Read all reviews

Please wait.

Your benefits
  • Each mode is adjustable either in color, speed, brightness or pattern.
  • Rechargeable Battery via Micro-USB.
  • Comes with 1 pair of long micro-USB cables.
Performance, Glow toys Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 
PDF File
Pod Poi User Guide

Online Lesson
Your Online Poi Lessons

PDF File
LED Capsule Light Unit Users Guide

  • Poi head weight: 128g
  • Size: 118mm long and 66mm in diameter (4.6 x 2.6 inches)
  • Leash with swivelled single loop handle.
  • Material: Silicone rubber shell and polycarbonate light capsule
  • Battery: 3.5-4.2v, 750mAh rechargeable Li-ion
  • Micro-USB: Maximum power draw of 500ma
  • LEDs: 4x super-bright RGB LEDs
  • Comes with 1 pair of long micro-USB cables.
  • Micro-USB: Maximum power draw of 500ma
  • LEDs: 4x super-bright RGB LEDs - total of 12 LEDs!

  • Average customer review for service and support: 4.9
    Number of reviews: 3707.
  • We are dedicated to providing you with safe, quality products plus all the support you could ever need.
  • Our friendly support team is here to assist you with every aspect of your order.
My Guarantee to you
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Reviews
  
29th March, 2017
Awesome
"Finally got my pair of PodPoi! Batteries last forever, colors look great, charging is fast. Really really awesome. I recommend them to everyone! :)"
Christoph Marchner, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2017

  
23rd March, 2017
Great Pod Poi!!
"Quite a fantastic & satisfying product! Having a great time playing with all the LED settings, love the variety!"
Sarah Morris, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

  
22nd March, 2017
WooooooW
"speachlless they so amazing soft collourfull cord feels so nice on hands and they last forever ..This is the product I was looking for ..happy they dont need any batery just charge them and ready to flow ...recomending these from begginners to profesional spinners."
Eddie, Spain.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2012

  
22nd March, 2017
Amazing customer service
"My pod pois were working perfectly for over a year when suddenly one of them went crazy... I contacted the customer service directly and they sent me a replacement in no time"
Carl Bou Fares, England (UK).   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

  
20th March, 2017
Love my pod poi!
"These poi are fantastic! I love the many color options and settings of lights. The silicone makes it easy to take a blow if you have to ! ( which during the learning process we all do! ) They were delivered on time in great condition. It came with two usb chargers, which made charging a breeze. It IS a little tough to adjust the cord length.. But none the less it's a good cord & should last awhile . Overall very happy camper here! Oh and can't forget about that lifetime garuntee. . really makes me comfortable purchasing from a company who stands behind its product! Thank you Home of Poi"
Kirstie Wise, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

  
9th March, 2017
Pod Poi
"Excellent poi, charge seems to last forever, well weighted and very smooth - orbitals for days. Would highly recommend."
Phil Keeling, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2011

  
7th March, 2017
Podpoi
"Podpoi are simply amazing! I am super satisfied! Thanks"
Alex Shatra, Italy.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

  
1st March, 2017
Worth every cent
"I was hesitant to buy these poi due to the price and the shipping. But they are gorgeous, very bright and the battery is long lasting. The shipping time was just as described (2 weeks) and the parcel arrived unharmed. Would recommend."
Octav N, Romania.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

  
27th February, 2017
Happy is an understatement
"I brought these for my girlfriend and she is over the moon and they look amazing :)"
Vicki Lane, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

  
19th February, 2017
Pod Poi magic
"Awesome - really, just flaming awesome! (without the flames) Best choice in LED poi, I use these professionally and can share then with everyone with no fear of having any problems. Worst situation I ever got in was when the kids took them and launched them into a tree. Had to do some acro to get them down... They last for ages before a recharge , fantastic weight and durability....4 years with the same set. I have bought more because they're so versatile and make amazing presents and can totally recommend them from an environmental perspective...No more batteries!!! Environmentally sound, beautiful, great choice of modes & safe in every situation. Love my pod poi!"
Nikki Henson, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Apr 2002

  
15th February, 2017
What a great product!!
"I had been lucky enough to try these beauties with a friend and I was hooked! If your looking for great quality LED Poi, I can't recommend this enough!"
Marco Duarte, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

  
8th February, 2017
Great product!
"I have wanted a set of these for so long, and when I got them I was not dissapointed. Good build and design and with great light combinations."
Viktor Pedersen, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2014

  
6th February, 2017
These are beautiful!
"The lights and the flexibility of the colors and speeds for some modes, is really nice. I was debating between these and the new flowlights, and it was worth spending more for these. Very pleased with the quality."
Chloe, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2016

  
4th February, 2017
Quality product and quick service
"I purchased a set of pod poi for my partners birthday, he loved them! Incredible product and perfectly matched the description. Couldn't be happier with what was purchased. Great to see a New Zealand company providing such a great service. Thank you!"
Heath, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

  
28th January, 2017
More like a thank you. Best poi ever!
"Ordered pair of PodPoi and I really love these! I have been spinning for like half-a-year now and these are the first good poi I've had. I really love the colors and lights are really strong and beautiful. Also the battery lasts surprisingly long! I just can't stop spinning them. The order was really fast. I got them exactly two weeks after. From New-Zealand to Arctic Circle! Even when they had to be declared in customs. Thank you so much! From Finland with Love :)"
Martti Muraja, Finland.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

  
25th January, 2017
Love at 1st swing
"A friend of mine let me borrow hers for a few nights to play with... Love At 1st Swing!!!! finally grabbed my own pair and we havent had a night apart since."
Jarrett Kelly, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

  
20th January, 2017
Perfect!
"I bought these for my mom for her birthday and they are perfect! We both spun them and they look amazing. The strings are great (just the right amount of stretch) and the pods are very soft. I already took them to the face a couple of times and they are pain free!! I'm very happy with them, about to buy a second pair for myself no complaints!"
Shelby Meyer, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

  
20th January, 2017
Perfect for beginners!
"These poi are easy to maneuver and are made of soft flexible material, making them very forgiving for those who are less experienced. I also love that they are rechargeable via USB port."
Rosy, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

  
19th January, 2017
Awesome all the way!!!
"The weight, the settings are perfect. Adjustable length, easy to take apart and clean it. Absolutely amazing poi to have. And Life support - you can't beat that!!! <3"
Natalia Murachova, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2014

  
18th January, 2017
Best LED Poi
"Delivery was fast, I love these Poi, great weight to spin, easy to adjust, heaps of colors, doesn't hurt when you hit yourself and they can really take a beating, would love to figure out how to use the color range to its full use but I just wanna spin them."
Joel Anley, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

View similar products by:
PodPoi LED PoiGlow toysAll LED PoiGlow LED Poi

10270