PodPoi and USB cords

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
PodPoi and USB cords
  • PodPoi and USB cords
  • PodPoi and USB cords
  • PodPoi and USB cords
  • PodPoi and USB cords
  • PodPoi and USB cords
  • PodPoi and USB cords
  • PodPoi and USB cords
  • PodPoi and USB cords
  • PodPoi and USB cords

Performance, Glow toys

Pair of LED glow PodPoi with Micro-USB cords

Pod poi feature many modes and functions ranging from awesome poi trails to scientific strobing to gorgeous mood lighting.
Comes with 1 pair of long micro-USB cables.

Price options (Seen it cheaper?)
 

USD $ 109.95 Per  pair


  •   pair
  • Availability: In stock, usually ships within 24hours*
    (*excludes weekends and holidays).
Reviews
(345)level bar
(10)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

Read all reviews

Please wait.

Your benefits
  • Each mode is adjustable either in color, speed, brightness or pattern.
  • Rechargeable Battery via Micro-USB.
  • Comes with 1 pair of long micro-USB cables.
Performance, Glow toys Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 
PDF File
Pod Poi User Guide

Online Lesson
Your Online Poi Lessons

PDF File
LED Capsule Light Unit Users Guide

  • Poi head weight: 128g
  • Size: 118mm long and 66mm in diameter (4.6 x 2.6 inches)
  • Leash with swivelled single loop handle.
  • Material: Silicone rubber shell and polycarbonate light capsule
  • Battery: 3.5-4.2v, 750mAh rechargeable Li-ion
  • Micro-USB: Maximum power draw of 500ma
  • LEDs: 4x super-bright RGB LEDs
  • Comes with 1 pair of long micro-USB cables.
  • Micro-USB: Maximum power draw of 500ma
  • LEDs: 4x super-bright RGB LEDs - total of 12 LEDs!

  • Average customer review for service and support: 4.9
    Number of reviews: 3906.
  • We are dedicated to providing you with safe, quality products plus all the support you could ever need.
  • Our friendly support team is here to assist you with every aspect of your order.
My Guarantee to you
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Reviews
  
14th November, 2017
The best
"These are the best poi toys! Absolutely beautiful colors and they don't hurt when they hit you. There are so many different settings and they are extremely durable. They are comfortable in your hands and very high quality."
Chelsey Helleksen, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

  
8th November, 2017
Pair of LED glow PodPoi with Micro-USB cords
"Purchased these babies as a replacement for a pair I'll sadly never see again. They're fantastic quality (which I already knew from experience) beautiful weight, and leashes handles are easy to change over to pom grips if wanted. If you've got the money, but aren't sure whether to buy a pair - just do it! You won't regret your choice. The modes are endless and guaranteed to make you smile while you spin :)."
Ellen Giebel, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2014

  
7th November, 2017
Best Glow Poi
"These are the best glow poi around. They hold good charge, have a nice weight, and are forgiving when you inevitably hit yourself in the face :-)"
Mike Walton, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2011

  
1st November, 2017
Excellent Product
"My 1st. Podpoi... I bought it from HOP bc they know how to support and back their customers... Great packaging from Greatest company FOR everyone..."
Sergei Molokanov, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2013

  
24th October, 2017
Love the pods! Speedy delivery!
"I've played with friends' pod poi before, and was overjoyed to finally receive a pair of my own! They arrived even before the scheduled delivery window, which was a delightful surprise. One note: I figured out how to get into the special, preprogrammed settings (watermelon, etc) by searching a years-old facebook post. You could make that slightly easier to find. All of the settings *are* listed in the pod poi brochure, but how to get to them is not explained. (To anyone reading: Once you're on the multi-colored dots setting, hold the button until pod blinks twice, then release. After a moment, the pod will start to cycle through preprogrammed settings. When you find the one you want, press the button once to select.)"
Loren, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2015

  
30th September, 2017
good choice for all poi spinner
"if u are a beginer of poi please buy.if u are a master of poi please buy!"
Anonymous, China.   [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Apr 2015

  
26th September, 2017
Great product
"These are so durable and easy to use. They are soft and the batteries last a long time. Highly recommend!"
Magickjade, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

  
26th September, 2017
Perfect
"Perfect"
Ariane, France.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2012

  
14th September, 2017
Amazeballz
"My friend has been using these for years and I started getting into a poi a while ago so I decided to go with these cause we've never had any problems with them :) shes had hers for almost 4 years now still working great :) love! Cant wait to be a master like her. All the light modes are easy to use and they are great cause they're soft so I can practice without worrying about black eyes lol."
Alyssa Williams, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

  
10th September, 2017
Fun!
"Awesome product. I am having so much fun using my pois! The whole process of ordering - delivery was a breeze with ease. And I am so pleased! Thanks ! Josephine"
Josephine Lane, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

  
6th September, 2017
Excellent pod poi
"Great product. Got in trouble for spinning on Bourbon st LED went out in one and lost the other. Could you send me another pair please I will buy a fiber optic whip as soon as I get money this week thank you so much."
Chase Lacy, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2014

  
28th August, 2017
Great poi
"I spin poi at events and these pod poi have been the best poi i've ever used!!! The only little problem is the cap on top of the poi that keep the rubber in place keeps coming off when i spin them, other then that it's fantastic!!!"
Jack Underwood, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

  
24th August, 2017
Amazing
"I purchased these for myself at first, however, my 6 and 3 year old are having a blast practicing with them! Soft so they don't hurt when you get smacked!"
Amber Bishop, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2017

  
15th August, 2017
Absolutely amazing!
"Love my podpoi! They came in only 5 days and they are perfect!thank you!"
Gil Peri, Israel.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

  
15th August, 2017
Best product ever...
"Love the so much:)"
Inna Alissa Kurdiumova, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

  
11th August, 2017
Happy
"They are the best glow poi I have owned but i dont really like the foam-esque strings. overall they are great though"
Matthew Bryant, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2007

  
6th August, 2017
All kisses no punches.
"I love these poi because they love me. No longer am I in an abusive relationship with my old pair of glow poi. Everytime I receive a hit, it's actually a kiss, which makes practicing less annoying and performing easier to get away with screwing up. The features are fun and vibrant with more than enough funky flashing lights to please the masses."
Daye Johnson, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2013

  
4th August, 2017
Great product
"I had been wanting a pair of these LED PodPoi ever since trying them out through a friend. The handles are comfortable, the lights fun, the USB rechargeable cord the best! Highly recommended!"
Di Davis, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

  
1st August, 2017
Excellent Product
"Ordered my poi and they came in the early range of the delivery dates which was excellent. The color is fabulous and the cords work wonders. Definitely will order from HoP again and would recommend Podpoi to anyone."
Jensen Beard, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

  
30th July, 2017
Excellent poi
"These poi have so many optioions there a perfect weight and the fact that u can recharge them is amazing. I love mine and recommend these to anyone"
Sebastian Sutton, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2017

View similar products by:
Great Christmas Gift IdeasPodPoi LED PoiGlow toysAll LED PoiGlow LED Poi

10270