PodPoi and USB cords

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
PodPoi and USB cords
  • PodPoi and USB cords
  • PodPoi and USB cords
  • PodPoi and USB cords
  • PodPoi and USB cords
  • PodPoi and USB cords
  • PodPoi and USB cords
  • PodPoi and USB cords
  • PodPoi and USB cords
  • PodPoi and USB cords

Performance, Glow toys

Pair of LED glow PodPoi with Micro-USB cords

Pod poi feature many modes and functions ranging from awesome poi trails to scientific strobing to gorgeous mood lighting.
Comes with 1 pair of long micro-USB cables.

Price options (Seen it cheaper?)
 

USD $ 109.95 Per  pair


  •   pair
  • Availability: In stock, usually ships within 24hours*
    (*excludes weekends and holidays).
Reviews
(360)level bar
(11)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

Read all reviews

Please wait.

Your benefits
  • Each mode is adjustable either in color, speed, brightness or pattern.
  • Rechargeable Battery via Micro-USB.
  • Comes with 1 pair of long micro-USB cables.
Performance, Glow toys Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 
PDF File
Pod Poi User Guide

Online Lesson
Your Online Poi Lessons

PDF File
LED Capsule Light Unit Users Guide

  • Poi head weight: 128g
  • Size: 118mm long and 66mm in diameter (4.6 x 2.6 inches)
  • Leash with swivelled single loop handle.
  • Material: Silicone rubber shell and polycarbonate light capsule
  • Battery: 3.5-4.2v, 750mAh rechargeable Li-ion
  • Micro-USB: Maximum power draw of 500ma
  • LEDs: 4x super-bright RGB LEDs
  • Comes with 1 pair of long micro-USB cables.
  • Micro-USB: Maximum power draw of 500ma
  • LEDs: 4x super-bright RGB LEDs - total of 12 LEDs!

  • Average customer review for service and support: 4.9
    Number of reviews: 3974.
  • We are dedicated to providing you with safe, quality products plus all the support you could ever need.
  • Our friendly support team is here to assist you with every aspect of your order.
My Guarantee to you
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Reviews
  
16th February, 2018
Beauriful, great to spin + fantastic HOP service
"The colours and patterns are beautiful and very easy to set/intuitive. A big plus for beginners: less painful than other pois I've tried. I'd defintely recommend them as well as great service provided by HOP, quick response and very helpful!!!"
, Norway.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

  
8th February, 2018
Fantastic poi for begginers or experts
"Pod poi are great poi that have a huge variety of color options and they are very easy to modify, like changing the tether or adding knob handles for doing tosses. They have a good weight to them and can spin for hours without getting tired. Would highly recommend to anyone starting their poi journey. They also make great ropedart heads"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2015

  
6th February, 2018
Excelent service
"Prompt delivery. Product exactly as expected. Works perfectly. Looks awesome!"
, Romania.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

  
6th February, 2018
Pod poi
"Excellent for all your spinning needs , very good for hyperloops. A little pricey but well worth the money."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

  
1st February, 2018
Great poi!
"I decided to purchase these poi after 6 months of using very cheap LED poi. My old poi made me so frustrated when they tangled and when they hit me! These poi hurt significantly less and the cord quality is incredible! LED lights are beautiful and the variety of colours will be so much fun for festival season. These poi are pretty pricey but came so quickly in the mail and are sooo worth it!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

  
27th January, 2018
Amazing!
"The vibrant colours are amazing and the hours of fun you get from them is well worth the price."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

  
24th January, 2018
Pod Poi
"product arrived faster and in good condition, so much love it highly recommended!!!"
Pod Poi
, Singapore.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

  
19th January, 2018
Awesome!
"Love them!! Super easy to use and they hold a charge very well. Love the different color patterns!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

  
17th January, 2018
Love!!
"Love these poi!! The colors and the patterns are absolutely beautiful and vibrant. Very very pleased with my purchase."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

  
9th January, 2018
Perfect!
"Fast delivery to Norway! Great product. Was a gift to my poing-friend's 30th birthday. She loves them and spins every day! :D"
, Norway.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2017

  
3rd January, 2018
Beautiful!!
"These are gorgeous. Beautifully made, you can feel the quality. They have a lovely weight and are a real joy to play with. I m still experimenting with all the modes and features.... so many options! Highly recommend!!!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

  
19th December, 2017
Disaster/ Attention
"Ich hatte mich so auf die Pois gefreut. Leider teilte mir der deutsche Zoll mit, dass er mir die Ware nicht ausliefern kann. Diese sind nicht mit einem CE Kennzeichen versehen, was in Deutschland gesetzlich vorgeschrieben ist. Danach folgte ein Mailkontakt, wo nicht wirklich auf meine Nachrichten geantwortet wurde. Bis heute habe ich keine Ware und mein Geld nicht erstattet bekommen. Ich bin stinke sauer. Birgit"
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

  
18th December, 2017
Highest quality poi
"HomeofPoi's pod poi are among the highest quality poi on the market. Their light patterns are awesome, they are just the right weight, the cords are comfortable, and they inspire a wide range of movements and techniques."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

  
3rd December, 2017
good choice
"very nice things, easy to travel with, if you feel like getting them, do it."
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

  
23rd November, 2017
Awesome toys for all skill levels
"These poi tick the most important box: They are FUN to play with. They are well thought out, they look good and they are easy to flow with. I'm still new to pois, but after 4 months of playing with practice poi, I wanted to take it to the next step. The price for these is steep for someone just starting out, but I can see that I'll be enjoying them for a long time - and the great thing is: I already am!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

  
20th November, 2017
They just keep getting better!
"Wow, just wow! I've been buying HoP poi for over a decade - these poi exceeded my very high expectations. Most importantly, the weighting feels incredible from the very first spin. The design is stunningly beautiful and I am nowhere near figuring out all the programmes. I have to make myself rules to not spin too much....otherwise I just keep spinning and end up sleep-deprived. Aside from all that, I saved money from buying lamps for my room and a reading light! Have you considered energy harvesting 'batteries'?! With deepest gratitude for your amazing work and products."
They just keep getting better!
, Japan.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2003

  
14th November, 2017
The best
"These are the best poi toys! Absolutely beautiful colors and they don't hurt when they hit you. There are so many different settings and they are extremely durable. They are comfortable in your hands and very high quality."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

  
8th November, 2017
Pair of LED glow PodPoi with Micro-USB cords
"Purchased these babies as a replacement for a pair I'll sadly never see again. They're fantastic quality (which I already knew from experience) beautiful weight, and leashes handles are easy to change over to pom grips if wanted. If you've got the money, but aren't sure whether to buy a pair - just do it! You won't regret your choice. The modes are endless and guaranteed to make you smile while you spin :)."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2014

  
7th November, 2017
Best Glow Poi
"These are the best glow poi around. They hold good charge, have a nice weight, and are forgiving when you inevitably hit yourself in the face :-)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2011

  
1st November, 2017
Excellent Product
"My 1st. Podpoi... I bought it from HOP bc they know how to support and back their customers... Great packaging from Greatest company FOR everyone..."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2013

View similar products by:
Great Christmas Gift IdeasPodPoi LED PoiGlow toysAll LED PoiGlow LED Poi

10270