Pair of Scarf Poi
  • Pair of Scarf Poi
  • Pair of Scarf Poi
  • Pair of Scarf Poi
  • Pair of Scarf Poi
  • Pair of Scarf Poi
  • Pair of Scarf Poi
  • Pair of Scarf Poi
  • Pair of Scarf Poi
  • Pair of Scarf Poi
  • Pair of Scarf Poi
  • Pair of Scarf Poi
  • Pair of Scarf Poi
  • Pair of Scarf Poi
  • Pair of Scarf Poi
  • Pair of Scarf Poi
  • Pair of Scarf Poi
  • Pair of Scarf Poi

Fabric Poi, All Fabric Poi

Pair of Juggle Dream - Scarf Poi

Looking for the best Poi for beginners with beautiful long flowing tails?
These are a joy to practice Poi spinning.

Price options
(Seen it cheaper?)

USD $ 12.47  /  pair



  •  pair
  • Availability: In stock, usually ships within 24hours*
    (*excludes weekends and holidays).
Reviews
     (55)level bar
     (4)level bar
     (0)level bar
     (0)level bar
     (0)level bar

Read all reviews

Please wait.Please wait


Customers who bought the items in your shopping cart also bought...
  Home of Poi Backpack    Stripey Soft Poi Bag    Fire Poi Protective Side Carry Bag  
 

Your benefits
  • Soft and Easy on the body when impacts occur.
  • Vibrant colors look great in Sunlight.
  • Ideal as a beginner Poi set.
  • Free Poi Carry Bag

Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 
Online Lesson
Your Online Poi Lessons

 
 We will also email you these online resources.

About Pair of Juggle Dream - Scarf Poi
 
This Scarf Poi has soft fabric heads and vibrant colored chiffon scarves with a great spinning visual effect.
The chiffon flags have been hemmed around the edges to stop fraying and are available in 6 colors.
They feature double nylon finger loops for comfortable Poi spinning and a durable (62cm) nylon cord.
Each set of flag poi supplied with a fabric drawstring bag.
Specifications
  • 85g soft fabric poi heads
  • 68cm square chiffon scarves
  • Double loop nylon handles.

Guarantee
  • Average customer review for service and support:
    4.9      
    Number of reviews: 4263.
  • We are dedicated to providing you with safe, quality products plus all the support you could ever need.
  • Our friendly support team is here to assist you with every aspect of your order.
My Guarantee to you
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

View similar products by:
Veil PoiBeginner PoiAll Fabric PoiTailed PoiFlag Poi
Reviews

     27th November, 2019
Excellent product
"Hello, I'm maga from argentina, this scarf pois are fantastic!! Very happy with my shopping, thank you a lot!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2019

     19th November, 2019
Love my scarf poi!
"The scarves add such a wonderful dimension of expression to the flow. I and delighted with the feel and look of these poi and everyone who sees them seems equally delighted!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2019

     31st October, 2019
These are perfect
"Despite the pink being way off (at the time hot pink was listed, recieved Barbie pink ) these are a great set of poi! The problem I had was fixed almost immediately. I get tons of compliments on them and the best part is you can't knock yourself or your eyes out with them. Well maybe if you tried really hard but I recommend trying to look cool instead. And don't forget, love and light conquers all"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2019

     24th October, 2019
Scarf poi
"I love these so much! I have 3 different colors and I use them for playing and for teaching! Their weight is great and their flow is beautiful. I usually tie a knot in the string to make them a little shorter."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2017

     9th October, 2019
Love these Poi
"Took these to a festival this last weekend. They were a big hit. I love the way the silks flow behind the poi! So pretty, I got a ton of compliments."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2019

     14th September, 2019
Angel poi, yellow
"Beautiful! I absolutely love them!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

     11th September, 2019
Great Beginner Poi
"These poi were a perfect length and weight, and the hand grips were comfortable to use. The base of the poi is fairly soft as well, so it's not an issue if they hit your body. I chose the orange colour, which was very vibrant in lovely long tails."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2019

     9th September, 2019
Perfect for practice
"These are the perfect weight. Wether you are a beginner or a more seasoned flow artist looking for a great pair of practice poi, you can't beat the price and they flow perfectly. They also glow under blacklights so that is always fun!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2019

     4th September, 2019
Love them!
"Poi came within 1 day of ordering. Excellent quality and look just like the photo, thank you!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2019

     4th September, 2019
everything....wonderful! great customer service!
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2019

     6th August, 2019
Colour wheels
"Fun and cheap. Good alternative for a bit of creative poi flow. Strings can be wrapped around fingers to shorten at will. Material is tough and does not tangle too easily and looks great chasing each other. Good for people with no poi experience to play with."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2016

     14th April, 2019
Twirl Light Zone
"I m using scarf pois to teach my Twirl Light Zone Flow Fitness classes and my students love them. Most of them never new anything about flow before and now they are hooked ... Thank you HOP for such a great products!"
Twirl Light Zone
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2017

     10th March, 2019
Thanks guys for a great experience!
"I ordered a pair of scarf poi from here in Oz and couldn't be happier. Product was exactly as advertised, really affordable including postage, came in a cool little carry bag, was super quick and I was updated all through transit. I've already recommended Home of Poi to friends and will be straight back to you guys next time I buy! Keep up the good work :)"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2019

     6th February, 2019
Amazing!
"I got the order today and even if I have an exam tomorrow I couldn't help playing a bit aaaaand it was AMAZING!!!! My previous experiences with poi were never so satisfying! I like the way the scarf moves, the way they react to speed, the comfort they provide to me as a beginner! LOVE THEM!"
, Italy.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

     26th January, 2019
Scarf poi
"Item came as described. Weighted great and shine really well, very pleased will order again:) thank you"
Scarf poi
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2018

     19th January, 2019
Scarf Poi were beautiful!
"These poi are perfectly weighted, and the fabric is still short enough for some tech moves. Absolutely love them"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

     16th October, 2018
Scarf poi
"I got the white lace scarf poi and they are so beautiful! I love using them and some of my friends even prefer I spin those to my regular LED ones."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2018

     13th October, 2018
Best Poi Ever
"I adore these Poi, I have them in several colors and I pick them up daily. They are lightweight and fantastic for beginners or those looking to work on some moves, my 5 year old loves running around with them too! The silk is always a bright happy color and they have their own carry pouch that is so handy for keeping them clean and with you wherever you go!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2018

     11th October, 2018
Simply elegant
"I am in love with these poi. They spin nice and smooth, and the scarves look gorgeous during the day. I got the green pair and plan in ordering at least 2 more colors."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2014

     11th October, 2018
Amazing!
"I got these poi for my younger sibling as a practice set and she LOVED them! Super happy with my purchase :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

12220