Sales Assistant / 
Pair of Scarf Poi
  • Pair of Scarf Poi
  • Pair of Scarf Poi
  • Pair of Scarf Poi
  • Pair of Scarf Poi
  • Pair of Scarf Poi
  • Pair of Scarf Poi
  • Pair of Scarf Poi
  • Pair of Scarf Poi
  • Pair of Scarf Poi
  • Pair of Scarf Poi
  • Pair of Scarf Poi
  • Pair of Scarf Poi
  • Pair of Scarf Poi
  • Pair of Scarf Poi
  • Pair of Scarf Poi
  • Pair of Scarf Poi

What's New, New items!

Pair of Juggle Dream - Scarf Poi

A super stylish set of scarf poi.
Price options (Seen it cheaper?)
 

USD $ 13.46 Per  pair



  •   pair
  • Availability: In stock, usually ships within 24hours*
    (*excludes weekends and holidays).
Reviews
(31)level bar
(4)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

Read all reviews

Please wait.

What's New, New items! Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 
Online Lesson
Your Online Poi Lessons

About Pair of Juggle Dream - Scarf Poi
Soft fabric poi heads and vibrant coloured chiffon scarves with a great spinning visual effect.
The chiffon flags have been hemmed around the edges to stop fraying and are available in 6 colours.
They feature double nylon finger loops for comfortable spinning and a strong (62cm) nylon cord.
Each set of poi is supplied with its own fabric drawstring bag.

  • 85g soft fabric poi heads
  • 68cm square chiffon scarves
  • Double loop nylon handles.

  • Average customer review for service and support: 4.9
    Number of reviews: 4016.
  • We are dedicated to providing you with safe, quality products plus all the support you could ever need.
  • Our friendly support team is here to assist you with every aspect of your order.
My Guarantee to you
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Reviews
  
1st March, 2018
Awesome Poi's!
"The scarf poi's are amazing and just as I hoped they would be. Super fun to twirl and a great feeling of flow with the scarves. Love them!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2018

  
23rd February, 2018
Amazing :)
"Super fun daytime use perfect length :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2018

  
2nd February, 2018
Scarf poi
"Absolutely fun"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2015

  
15th January, 2018
Muy bonitas
"Unos poi muy bonitos, las ped de color violeta y estoy encantada :) Se ven muy bonitas a la luz del sol, tienen buen peso y no duelen si te golpeas con ellas xD Recomendables para principiantes"
, Spain.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2017

  
7th January, 2018
POI FOR FUN
"I ordered one and received it pretty quickly. It met all my expectations and I have been enjoying it very much. I am still trying to learn all the spinning moves but I am having fun with it and getting a little exercise."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

  
16th October, 2017
Very fun!
"Got these to practice before using glow or fire poi. They are light and extremely fun to use! I love the orange color as well."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

  
10th October, 2017
Loving these!!
"First off, when I considered getting these, I didn't quite finish the purchase process at first, and home of poi sent me an email hoping I'd be able to try again with a link to 20 off! They are very reasonably priced anyway, so I had to go for it. And I am very satisfied - these are great for someone just starting out like me, and they arrived quickly. On top of that, home of poi has tons of great resources for learning and exploring flow art. These are good people, and I'm happy to support them! Thank you very much!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2017

  
6th October, 2017
Orange silks
"I absolutely love these. They are so beautiful and fun to play with"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

  
19th August, 2017
awesome
"Super cool - will take some getting use to but are super fun. Seems a little light but still love em"
awesome
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

  
7th July, 2017
Great!
"I had a friend who had these and I fell in love with them and had to get a pair of my own! Great price and came in about 10 days. They are very light and easy to learn with. Something you have to work with is how long they are, as they can tangle with certain tricks."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2017

  
14th June, 2017
Great Quality And Price
"This was the cheapest poi I could find, and they're still amazing! They hold up, look great, and have the nice finger holds."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

  
18th May, 2017
a very nice poi
"The one I bought is a pair of Scarf Poi, it is very nice, beautiful and durable Poi. it might be too long for if you are not taller than 5'2 , though. Home of Poi does the business sincerely and professionally. I will definitely purchase from them again if I wish to have another pair. Thanks."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

  
26th April, 2017
Love
"Really pretty and super fun :)"
, USA.   [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

  
18th February, 2017
Great little poi for the money
"These are very nicely weighted, the velvet balls are luxurious and the orange and green ones are uv reactive and very hypnotic to watch. The price is excellent and the scarf can easily be replaced if they wear out."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2012

  
20th January, 2017
I'm in love with the colors of the scarf poi!
"This is the first time I've danced with scarf poi and I must say it is quite the amusement. They are very lightweight, perfect for beginners and the silk leaves a beautiful trail as you flow. The only issues I've had is with my wraps because the silk is so long but I have plenty other moves to show off so I focus on the other things I can do. I would definitely recommend these to my friends and I cant wait to purchase more colors. Thank you Home Of Poi!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

  
22nd December, 2016
Beautiful Scarf Poi
"My daughter wanted these for Christmas and she loves them. They are a pretty color and not heavy so they are good for a beginner!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

  
20th December, 2016
These are super great!
"Nice and light, but still very solid and stable. The colors are cheery, and the resource videos are wonderful!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

  
7th November, 2016
I feel like a waterbender
"My first set of poi, they came quickly and look exactly as pictured. So far they seem pretty durable, I'm still worried about accidentally tearing the scarves though..."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

  
22nd October, 2016
Amazing!
"The poi are beautiful and the orange one looks like fire! The weight is perfect and the scarf is longer that expected, which is not bad, in my opinion it's the perfect length! I definitely recommend!!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

  
20th October, 2016
Poi love by all...
"These poi got some uber zen flow, very popular with beginners, and need more!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2014

View similar products by:
Flag Poi

12220