Glow Knobs with Corded Swivels

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Glow Knobs with Corded Swivels

Parts, Poi Cords

Pair of Glow Silicone Knobs with Corded Swivel

Popular HoP Glow Silicone Knobs with corded swivels for any Poi related spinning.
( sold as a pair )

Price options (Seen it cheaper?)
 

USD $ 8.71 Per  pair

USD $ 82.72 Box of 10 pair: (Save: USD $ 4.35)


  •   pair
  • Availability: In stock, usually ships within 24hours*
    (*excludes weekends and holidays).
Reviews
(12)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Read all reviews

Please wait.

Parts, Poi Cords Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 
Online Lesson
Your Online Poi Lessons

About Pair of Glow Silicone Knobs with Corded Swivel
Extremely durable Glow Silicone rubber Knobs.
Ergonomically shaped for comfort and control.
Super smooth #9 swivels for long lasting orbital routines.
Can be used for any poi related props.
Including the Original Home of Poi
8mm Black Colecord

  • 2 x HoP Glow Silicone Round Knobs 40mm knob.
  • Total Length 100mm
  • 5/16 inch HoP Black Colecord
  • #9 Swivels.
  • Hold near light source to activate silcone Glow rubber.
  • Weight: 85g pair

  • Average customer review for service and support: 4.9
    Number of reviews: 3791.
  • We are dedicated to providing you with safe, quality products plus all the support you could ever need.
  • Our friendly support team is here to assist you with every aspect of your order.
My Guarantee to you
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Reviews
  
13th June, 2017
Great handles!
"They came as expected. Great weight and the swivels are perfect for this. Great addition to my fire poi."
Michael Williamson, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

  
29th May, 2017
glow in the dark!
"I put these on my pod poi when I want to throw them around as the heavier handles give great balance and spin."
Gianvito Dalessandro, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

  
28th May, 2017
Just what I wanted!
"My first set of poi had nylon loops for handles. I want to do tosses, so these knob handles are exactly what I needed ... and shipping took a fraction of the time estimated, even from NZ to the USA. So much better than the original handles! I'll be using these almost exclusively from now on!"
Sarah Wells, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

  
14th April, 2017
Perfect!
"It's easy to hold and easy to spin. I think the cord also helps to make it easy to hold. Love them!"
Bellvoile, Japan.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

  
6th April, 2017
Good quality
"Slightly larger than expected"
Ian Mills, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

  
29th March, 2017
Nice grip!
Christian Derer, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

  
11th January, 2017
Tres bonne poignee
"Bonne poignee, le phosphorescent est sympa, dommage qu'il ne tienne pas suffisament longtemps. Les emerillions sont vraiment top. Tout ce que j'espere c'est que la laniere qui les relie tiendra dans le temps."
Antoine, France.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

  
26th December, 2016
good quality
"Nice Handels and to be honest I didn't expect anything else, They have the perfect weight for monkeyfists. And if you ask me also for wick pois, but I think thy maybe to havie for some ppl on wick pois. Love them and would buy them every time agen."
Eduard Betz, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2013

  
22nd December, 2016
Thank you
"Glowing helps at night, when i need to find my poi."
Koch, Poland.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

  
21st November, 2016
Amazaballz
"These two knobs are amazingly awesome. I can now easily throw up my Pois, catch the knobs and resume 3 beat with ease. It may be worth mentioning on the advert for this two that the LEDs in PodPois alone are strong enough to charge the glow within the knobs!"
Roy Velting, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

  
12th October, 2016
Improvement
"Way better than the normal swivel knobs. Feels good in between your fingers because of the feather instead of a swivel. 10/10 would recommend"
Liam Rolfe, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2016

  
6th October, 2016
Marvelous handles.
"The poms are extremely comfortable in your hands and have a good weight to them. When charged in light they glow much brighter than I had anticipated. Very pleased with my purchase."
Jesse Chapman, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

View similar products by:
HandlesPoi CordsComponentry, DIY Parts

13370