• All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color
  • 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color
  • 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color
  • 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color
  • 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color
  • 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color
  • 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color
  • 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color
  • 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color
  • 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color
  • 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color
  • 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color
  • 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color
  • 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color
  • 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color


Fabric Poi, Contact Pendulum Poi

Pair of Flex Pendulum Poi with 2 7/8 Inch (72mm) Balls - PX3

An easy to use Poi set for combining contact style moves with your poi routines.
Now with more flex 6mm polyester rope and light handles.

Price options (Seen it cheaper?)
 

USD $ 23.04 Per  pair




  •   pair
  • Availability: In stock, usually ships within 24hours*
    (*excludes weekends and holidays).
Reviews
(39)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Read all reviews

Please wait.

Your benefits
  • This design lets you create amazing airwraps, stalls, throws, floaters and pendulum routines for a stunning spinning experience - now contact style moves are easy to combine with Poi spinning routines.
  • A comfortable PX3 club knob handle allows easy control and comfort for many routines.
  • Hollow 72mm stage ball creates the right weight for control and maximum effect, and is soft and forgiving on your body.
Fabric Poi, Contact Pendulum Poi Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 
Online Lesson
Your Online Poi Lessons

About Pair of Flex Pendulum Poi with 2 7/8 Inch (72mm) Balls - PX3
Designed for beginners right through to advanced Poi spinners who are wanting to practice basic or advanced routines to enhance any performance.
Stall, float, contact and inspire others with this long lasting durable design.

  • Small: 20 inches.
  • Medium: 22 inches.
  • Large: 24 inches.
  • 2 x 72mm HOP Stage Balls.
  • Cords use 6mm Polyester Rope.
  • 2 x PX3 Knobs.
  • Free Cotton carry bag included.

  • Average customer review for service and support: 4.9
    Number of reviews: 3792.
  • We are dedicated to providing you with safe, quality products plus all the support you could ever need.
  • Our friendly support team is here to assist you with every aspect of your order.
My Guarantee to you
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Reviews
  
31st May, 2017
Almost perfect
"I'm a beginner and this product is perfect to start!"
Marta, Slovakia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

  
10th May, 2017
Great - like always!
"I absolutely love all of the products I've ever gotten from Home of Poi! My first pair of Pendulum Poi and I already love them! Comfortable, durable and great colors!"
Mellissa Thorpe, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

  
26th April, 2017
Poi
"Top notch"
David Alvarez, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

  
10th April, 2017
Great product, arrived quickly
"Very happy with these poi, though still in the learning stage of hitting myself a lot. Home of poi is a great resource, with helpful advice and tutorials. Thought it would take ages for my poi to arrive but they were here in days rather then weeks."
James Kerr, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

  
30th March, 2017
Love them
"Came in sooner than expected, best gift to myself I have ever bought myself lol. No complaints"
Kip Thurston, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2013

  
11th March, 2017
Nice poi for early days
"Very nice poi. These are my second set of Poi, the first of which were sock poi. The difference in weight and a tether that does not stretch with speed did not take long to get used to. It is easier to feel the momentum of the head. I now feel more comfortable with more control over the poi and practice has become even more enjoyable which suits me nicely as a beginner :)"
Skishi, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2017

  
24th February, 2017
Definitely great for beginners!
"I would recommend these poi for any beginners and advanced spinners alike. They are very durable and weighted well, pretty comfortable."
Joseph Santos, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2011

  
13th February, 2017
Great Product
"I just learned how to do the 3 beat weave using these POI! They have been so much fun to practice with. Shipping was quick too considering how far away I am. What more could you ask for?"
J, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

  
10th January, 2017
Great!
"The poi work really great they are a simple design and flow really smoothly. Really great for practice and working on contact poi"
Megan Jordan-allaby, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

  
12th December, 2016
Awesome Poi
"Great for learning! I have only ever spun with Pod Poi before. This set is great and has kept up well."
Nathan Mccabe, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

  
30th November, 2016
Fun and light
"I love these poi! They are light/fun and cool colors."
Emily Jones, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2013

  
25th October, 2016
Great Quality, Great Service
"The order came in on time, they sent a great deal of information on poi and how to use them with beginner and intermediate tutorials. A great item for beginners, and so far seem to hold up very well. Would definitely recommend."
Jeff Onuma, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

  
24th October, 2016
Awesome
"love my new poi's - super fast postage"
Jacqui Wilkinson, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2012

  
12th October, 2016
Great gift
"I bought these for a ten year old boy to practice with. He loves them! They are the perfect size."
Denise Bolton, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

  
12th October, 2016
very good
"My first contact poi. Very sturdy, good weight. Would buy again /recommend"
Jess P, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

  
12th October, 2016
Quality Affordable Introduction to Poi
"This is the first Poi that I've ever owned. They've been great for learning and building skill. I've had no problems from shipping to quality of product. I would highly recommend for any beginner."
David Blanck, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

  
7th October, 2016
Very Satisfied
"Quick shipping, great construction! Perfect for beginning poi learners and they even send a complimentary guide to beginner moves. :)"
Jorie Grapes, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2012

  
19th September, 2016
best for tech spinners
"The length and the weight of these poi feel amazing making your throws and catch feel better then before."
Robert Delaware, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

  
6th September, 2016
cheap and good training pois
"Good for training."
Petra Quednau, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2010

  
24th August, 2016
Awesome basic poi
"These are the perfect poi if you want quality and don't want to spend money. I'm fairly a beginner and these are perfect for everything I'm learning. I would totally recommend this to anyone."
Kate Fitch, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

View similar products by:
Contact Pendulum PoiAll Fabric Poi

7920