MEDIUM Fire staff Covers

  • Covid-19 Update: Our warehouses are now operational and shipping goods. Place your order today!

Pair of Fire Head Covers Medium - Staff 100mm

 (49 reviews)
USD $8.77  /  pair  (Seen it cheaper?)
  •  

  •  pair
  • Availability: In stock

Please wait.Please wait


Description
Canvas Fire headcovers for your tube head fire staff or tube core type fire poi only.

Medium size.

Your benefits
  • Protect your fire heads from damage.
  • Keep your clothes and gear clean.
  • Colorful makes for a funky daytime dazzle effect.

About Pair of Fire Head Covers Medium - Staff 100mm
 
Will only fit the 4 inches staff head, does NOT fit over 6 inches or 8 inches size wicks.

This headcover to protect your fire heads during storage or practice is a tight fit so they cover correctly with minimal movement and can be used while practicing with your staff.
The inner material protects your other gear from dirty, smelly fuel soaked fire heads.
Easy on/off elastic base.

Specifications
  • Weight: 25g per pair.
  • Will only fit tightly on a 4 inch fire wick with a 2.05 inch max girth.
  • Will fit all home of poi staffs with a 4 inch.

GuaranteeMy Guarantee to you
"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Malcolm Crawshay, Managing Director
View similar products by:
Staff CoversBags/CoversStaff / PolesFire Head Covers

Reviews

 4.9 out of 5 stars
(based on 49 reviews)


14th February, 2020
Superb covers!
"Excellent covers, perfect size, beautiful colours, now I can practice with peace of mind without damaging my kevlar. Great product as always, recommended!"
, Japan.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2007

11th November, 2018
110
"Absolutely LOVE! There is no more mess from my staff! They look great! I can practice with them on too!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2018

29th May, 2018
Bang On
"These staff covers were exactly what I expected. The only drawback in that they slightly change the weight of the staff, so with contact moves especially it changed the dynamics a bit. Otherwise, great protection and fuzzy. Thumbs up."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2013

25th April, 2018
great idea
"great for keeping your fire staff heads protected and for preventing other items from getting dirty when its in transit or storage. Good to practice with."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

29th December, 2017
Practical and aesthetically pleasing
"Keeps my wick ends on my staff from getting wet, which allows me practice in damp conditions. Also they're pleasing to look at and add a nice touch when spinning. In addition, they are fuzzy. Overall, I love them."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

20th December, 2017
Protective and cool
"I love my fire head covers - looks way better than the old supermarket shopping bags that I would be using otherwise - lol"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

3rd February, 2017
Great!
"These are a little snug on my contact staff wicks, the colors are bright and they aren't going anywhere! Fun to play with the resistance they add too. Would buy again."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

8th November, 2016
REALLY FLUFFY
"These work perfectly for my fire staffs, they look amazing, they keep everything clean, and they stand out in a crowd, they never ever fall off!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

26th September, 2016
Wonderful as always.
"They fit my contact staff perfectly, plus they add a nice weight similar to the weight of fuel, plus the drag of fire. A must have to protect your wicks!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2013

24th August, 2016
good looks and very practical!
"I purchased them to cover my juggling torches not a staff. But since the measurments are given i gave it a try and am very pleased. Since i have a fire poi head cover i knew how preferable it is to have them. You can use your fire equipment anytime for practice without bothering about the soot / ash / black stuff being smeared everywhere. i put them on the firehead although it wasn't cooled down entirely and it doesn't seem to be too critical. i can only recommend them."
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

16th March, 2016
Review
, Taiwan.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Nov 2012

27th December, 2015
So fluffy! :-)
"Fantastic staff covers. Everyone loves them :-)"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2013

13th March, 2014
Furry Lovers
"i like these alot they keep my fire toys alive in the day time:) thank u home of poi !"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2012

2nd June, 2013
So great!
"These are really cool. I get a lot of compliments on them."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Nov 2005

3rd July, 2012
Better Than I Expected!
"To be honest I was a little iffy when I ordered them but I'm glad I did. I got the white ones (in case you couldn't tell they have some sparkly silver in them too!) and they look great! They are super fluffy and hitting yourself in the face is like getting smacked with a cloud. 5/5 would buy again."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2012

26th June, 2012
just great
"these Fire Head Covers are just great they are so fluffy and they get the feel of fire twirling because of the friction on the air i defiantly recommend these to every one"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2012

26th May, 2012
Just great
"I've had mine for a couple of years barely any wear and tear no problems - fluffy and wonderful!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2011

15th May, 2012
Fluffy 'R' Us
"I have these in purple for my staff and they fit absolutely perfectly! They're great for practicing and keeps the surrounding area clean of soot from the wick. A must-have for staff!"
, Bermuda.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2012

5th April, 2011
Nice an fluffy
"Good Covers match perfectly with my red and black fire Staff! They stay in place and are easy to put on and take away."
, Switzerland.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2011

10th March, 2011
Fluffy wick covers have many benefits
"I love these wick covers. They fit my Firetoys Fibre III fire staff wicks (80mm width x 80cm wrap) exactly right they seem tight at first but soon settle in to fit perfectly no wasted space at all. They also work well with my Fyrefli staffs accomodating 120mm width wicks easily. The fluffiness creates drag which nicely matches the effect of fire on slowing down the staff for realistic practice without fire. Also these wick covers take the sting out've impacts when practicing nice protection from wick bolts or screws. The white wick covers are quite visible at night which is real bonus when practicing throws and catches. Finally I think they make staffs look more friendly when practicing or carrying them in public. Essentially a really good piece of kit I use these or the large (poi) size on all my fire props."
, England (UK).   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2010

Read all reviews
Back to Top
17120