• All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Empty Sock Poi
  • Empty Sock Poi
  • Empty Sock Poi
  • Empty Sock Poi
  • Empty Sock Poi
  • Empty Sock Poi
  • Empty Sock Poi
  • Empty Sock Poi
  • Empty Sock Poi

Parts, Fabric Poi Heads

Pair of Empty Socks (Add your own ball)

Empty Poi Socks
Price options (Seen it cheaper?)
 

USD $ 2.55 Per  pair

USD $ 23.95 Box of 10 pair: (Save: USD $ 1.57)

USD $ 223.80 Carton of 100 pair (Save: USD $ 31.41)



  •   pair
  • Availability: In stock, usually ships within 24hours*
    (*excludes weekends and holidays).
Reviews
(78)
(11)
(1)
(0)
(0)

Read all reviews

Please wait.

Your benefits
  • Made with a super smooth high-grade nylon spandex to slide off the body with ease.
  • Spandex allows a helpful buffer and spring effect for easier hyperloops, wraps and other similar moves.
  • Side opening easily allows inserting with your own tennis ball, hacky sack or LED product to get them just how you like it.
  • Buy with confidence - tens of thousands sold to happy customers.
Parts, Fabric Poi Heads Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 
Online Lesson
Your Online Poi Lessons

About Pair of Empty Socks (Add your own ball)
If you are having some difficulty learning wraps or hyperloops then give these a try!

A side opening allows any similar sized tennis ball or glow product to be inserted as well as glowsticks and LED light sticks.

White and green socks show up lighted products best.
White, green and pink socks also glow under UV light.

Wrap the soft tails around the hands and go spinning.

  • Super stretch high-grade nylon spandex.
  • Length: 2ft.
  • Weight: 1 ounce.

  • Average customer review for service and support: 4.9
    Number of reviews: 3795.
  • We are dedicated to providing you with safe, quality products plus all the support you could ever need.
  • Our friendly support team is here to assist you with every aspect of your order.
My Guarantee to you
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Reviews
  
31st May, 2017
Great product and price!
"I ordered a bunch of these to sell at local festivals this year and I can't be happier with them. The material has the perfect amount of stretch and the color is so pretty. I like to mix and match with the other colors they sell at Home of Poi. The price is very reasonable. I am sure these will be a hit this summer!"
Anonymous, Canada.   [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

  
16th May, 2017
very nice practice-poi
"i ordered for the first time on home of poi and i don't regret... the poi are nice to use and they feel soft and smooth... i use them with led-balls and it's beautiful."
Leo Marggraf, Switzerland.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

  
8th February, 2017
Most excellent
"Love love love! I will shop again!"
Felecia Reid, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

  
1st February, 2017
Awesome
"I got the white pair, they are so soft and stretchy. They show the colors of the LED poi perfectly"
Heather Grace, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

  
21st January, 2017
Great!
"We use these all the time. Put a juggling ball on one end and bouncy ball in the other hour great starter poi. I teach poi classes and buy these in bulk for my students."
The Thermogenesis Project Llc, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2010

  
13th January, 2017
Great beginner & kids poi
"We received the package yesterday. Didn't know it came from New Zealand. No wonder it took a couple of weeks. My 7 yr old son said he is obsessed with everything I ordered. This is my favorite. It is soft and the length is just right for indoors. It is very easy and intuitive to use without prior experience There are small slits in the middle along the side where we inserted dollar store light up balls (really light in weight) that had spines on them to grab the fabric so we didn't have to tie knots. Even my husband tried it for a couple of minutes (in the middle of his work) and enjoyed it. We have to try it under UV light. This is so compact and safe, I think I might have to order some more as gifts. My son is very eager to show his friend and inevitably kids are going to love this. There are different kinds of poi and I spent time looking at videos and reviews. I now think I picked the right one. I don't know how long the stitching will hold up. But for what I paid, it is worth."
Deepa Seralathan, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

  
2nd October, 2016
the wait was worth it !!!
"It took one month to Chile, thanks guys !"
Mario Pooley, Chile.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

  
22nd August, 2016
Stretchy but good
"Bought 2 pair in contrasting colors for instruction and partner poi. Added ball handles by just threading the poi through and tying a knot. Added weight by filling regular balloons with a bit of water. Good for partner poi."
Vestafire Entertainment, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2013

  
11th June, 2016
Super light
"Perfect for around the house and beginners . They don't tangel. I really like them."
Dara, Ireland.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2014

  
18th January, 2016
I have had such terrible
"I have had such terrible luck with this order. I never did receive them."
Maria, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

  
18th December, 2015
They are perfect.
"They arrived quickly and are a beautiful blue color...Thanks Home of Poi."
Dianne, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

  
11th December, 2015
++++++++
"++++++++"
Mette, Denmark.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

  
18th March, 2016
The Foxy Socks are great. I only had some Poi I had made on my own and what a difference.
"The fabric is strong and I love the stretch. They came a little quicker than I expected."
William, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

  
5th June, 2016
Very good service from home of poi
"I buy at home of poi from long time ago, and I have a good service. I love Home of poi. Thank´s for all."
Mireia, Spain.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2013

  
28th September, 2015
Great, but not exactly what I wanted.
"I do enjoy spinning these poi, but if I'm being objective, I have a single reservation. While I expected them to be stretchy, I thought they would hang at equal length. Because of the varied length, I have to grab them in just the right way and make sure they don't slip while I'm spinning, or the weight starts to feel unbalanced and throws me off."
Nicky, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

  
13th September, 2015
Love this site!
"Thanks a bunch, got new pois to swing about before i left for england. Now i can take them to new places! Speedy delivery as always, will reccomend this to anyone who is interested ::)"
Livvy Spratt, England (UK).   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

  
13th September, 2015
pink sock poi
"Soo soo sexy outstanding colour this will bring hours of learning and fun"
Stephanie F., New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2015

  
6th May, 2015
great for daily routine
"this set is great for casual use. the material quality is great as always it's durable and flow very smoothly perfect for practising new moves. thanks!"
Irini Balala, Greece.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2014

  
18th May, 2014
Sock Poi
"Love these poi! Have all types of poi fire contact and these are in regular rotation. I find the slight stretch allows for unique flow style."
Mike Kugel, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2013

  
9th August, 2013
Beginner friendly
"After trying to make my own sock poi and getting blisters on my fingers from the fabric I finally tried these and they're really amazing for a beginner like me - soft on the hands hard to tangle up elastic enough to spin easily. Overall a great beginner sock poi. The delivery was also very fast - shipped with economy courier and they arrived after only 10 days later in Romania. I'm definitely going to buy from HOP again."
Mihai Vulpie, Romania.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2013

View similar products by:
Fabric Poi HeadsSock Poi

389