Dragon Wing Flags

 
Dragon Wing Flags
  • Dragon Wing Flags
  • Dragon Wing Flags
  • Dragon Wing Flags

Fabric Poi, Flag Poi

Pair of Dragon Wing Poi Flags with V2 Handles

Newly Designed Dragon Wing Flags!!
Price options (Seen it cheaper?)
 

USD $ 19.72 Per  pair



  •   pair
  • Availability: In stock, usually ships within 24hours*
    (*excludes weekends and holidays).
Reviews
(53)level bar
(8)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

Read all reviews

Please wait.


Your benefits
  • Silky smooth, satin-trimmed is simply stunning.
  • Mesmerize onlookers with this hypnotizing flag Poi.
  • Size allows for many Poi style routines to be achieved gracefully.
  • Great for beginners and performers alike.
  • Add that wow factor to any routine.

Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 
Online Lesson
Your Online Poi Lessons

 
 We will also email you these online resources.

About Pair of Dragon Wing Poi Flags with V2 Handles
 
Ball chain leading edge provides you with a balanced spinning weight.
Strong durable V2 loop finger grips and a secure swivel.
Specifications
  • Trimmed with satin.
  • UV reactive colors.
  • Ball chain leading edge.
  • Strong SIngle loop finger grip handles with swivels.
  • Weight: 7.05ozper pair.

Guarantee
  • Average customer review for service and support: 4.9
    Number of reviews: 4038.
  • We are dedicated to providing you with safe, quality products plus all the support you could ever need.
  • Our friendly support team is here to assist you with every aspect of your order.
My Guarantee to you
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

View similar products by:
Poi FlagsAll Fabric PoiFlag Poi
Reviews
  
2nd February, 2018
Angel wings
"Highly recommend light weight and very easy to move with super fun super happy customer thanks home of poi"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2015

  
14th January, 2018
addicted
"love these flags poi.Perfect for learning and carry around .Now addicted !!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

  
20th December, 2017
Loved those flags even before we got 'em!
"My kids and I loved the flags, and we bought a set for a cousin because we knew they'd be a hit. And they were. They're durable in spite of feeling gossamer light. Slo-flo feels really cool; it's a great way to polish form before graduating to a faster set of poi, but it looks really great as its own style of the art form. Shipping was faster than expected. Thank you!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2017

  
11th August, 2017
Perfect
"I'm in my 60s and these wings inspire me to spin a little more sedately in tune with my arthritis,creaks n aches... but without the quit poi-ing option which helps keep my bones awake. Colourful, light and a whole new set of tricks! Highly recommend to anyone. Swift delivery to UK too. Much love and peace"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2014

  
12th July, 2017
In love..
"Absolutely one of my all time favourite why not purchases. I've wanted to start a type of flow art and I was nervous to try but once I seen the angel wings and instantly got them. I'm about 5 tall so these are quite long on a short person however, practice is all it takes to figure out; you can do this! Only thing is that back or under leg moves are a bit more difficult ie the ground. It's so much fun, and once you get the hang of it free feeling. I have nothing but good things the say about these flow toys! They look beautiful during the day and if there is a uv light handy at night the UV one's glow really well! Durable, well-weighted, brightly coloured and easy grips. Wonderful product!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

  
1st July, 2017
Fun
"The weight is good for the product and can be swung slowly if needed."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

  
18th January, 2017
Nice
"I got these on a whim wanting to try something new and they have quickly become my new favorites for day practice. The pictures don't do them justice, the colors are beautiful. I got the purple with orange borders and was surprised at how bright and lovely the colors really were. Can't recommend these enough, very reasonable pricing too"
, Japan.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014

  
16th November, 2016
Excellent
"I bought these for my son and he loved them!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

  
28th September, 2016
Bigger than you might expect!
"They flow beautifully, but they're huge! If you're shorter than about 5'9 these are gonna be like half your size. If you flip them over your wrists, you can even wrap them in a spiral like normal poi. Very cool!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2011

  
9th September, 2016
Simply. Amazing. Fun
"This toy I got is really great. I love going to the park and have people come up to me and just marvale at the amazing flags I got. They are affordable easy to use, and so fun! Will definitely be buy from here again."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

  
1st September, 2016
CUTE!
"thanks for very quickly delivered to me. its cute and easy to play."
, Japan.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

  
15th August, 2016
Love my flags!
"I was very pleased when I opened my angel wing flags! The colors are beautiful, I can tell they are a great qualify and I like the storage bag they came with. I received them quickly too!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

  
28th June, 2016
Angel Poi
"Very well balanced, nicely constructed. I enjoy the colors of mine (pink & purple)."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013

  
20th August, 2015
Review
"Just as described - item is good quality and exactly what I wanted. Fast delivery too. Many thanks!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

  
24th February, 2015
Fantastic Forms
"I saw these at a flow event and had to try them - their balance and flow were far better than I expected and the unique way they are weighted and constructed means that no matter how you spin them they look great. I've been playing with them for a few weeks now and even experienced spinners have to stop and ask me what they are - and they all ask to try them. Another great thing is they have a lot of air resistance and so you can really slow things down and perform moves that normal poi can't quite manage. Plus with the wide bright sails you can make some stunning figures and forms as you spin. Definitely highly recommended."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2015

  
2nd February, 2015
very nice product
"I was a color gaurd twirler for 5 years and after being out for another 5 i wanted to get into poi and flags again. the weight on these feel nice and they 'twirl' nicely. They look really cool. i got the black and neon green. I definetly love them and suggest them."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2015

  
22nd December, 2014
Flagging off~
"The material feels really good. The bearings sewn onto the edge is of optimum weight and displays the triangles well when spun. Feeling the flow of flags!"
, Singapore.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2013

  
20th November, 2014
Great fun
"i love the color weight and action f these flags. they are beautiful and well made."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2014

  
14th October, 2014
Wings of an Angel (Literally!)
"The perfect weight and stunning colors! Easy for a beginner like me to spin. The storage pouch is a nice touch and makes carrying it to performances a cinch! The quality is above and beyond all of my expectations!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2014

  
27th April, 2014
Awesome
"I absolutely love my angel wings. They are beautifully weighted Spin awesomely theses are now my go to daytime poi"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2013

4030