• All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Cone Poi

Fabric Poi, Cone Poi

Pair of Cone Poi

Fabric Cone Poi with Tennis Balls and Loop Handles.
Save 10%
Price options (Seen it cheaper?)
 

Only:USD $ 15.60 Per  pair (Before: USD $ 17.33)




  •   pair
  • Availability: In stock, usually ships within 24hours*
    (*excludes weekends and holidays).
Reviews
(11)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Read all reviews

Please wait.

Your benefits
  • Super comfortable and smooth spinning.
  • Designed for beginners right through to advanced spinners.
  • Sturdy and tough, these Poi will last the distance.
  • Designed by spinners for spinners.
  • Bright colours will dazzle in the daylight.
Fabric Poi, Cone Poi Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 
Online Lesson
Your Online Poi Lessons

About Pair of Cone Poi
Velcro-secured compartment allows heavier balls/weights to be added.
One-piece, bright colored, non-stretch cotton fabric cone.
Built-in swivel at the handle end allows for more advanced routines like orbitals and hyperloops.

  • Fabric: Cotton.
  • Pair of White Tennis Balls
  • Width: 'Cord' section 7/8 inch.
  • Total length with handles: Medium 25 inch, Large 27 inch.
  • Weight: 6.3 oz.

  • Average customer review for service and support: 4.9
    Number of reviews: 3791.
  • We are dedicated to providing you with safe, quality products plus all the support you could ever need.
  • Our friendly support team is here to assist you with every aspect of your order.
My Guarantee to you
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Reviews
  
10th January, 2017
Great product
"I love my new poi sets they are great and dilivery was extremely fast even if I ordered just a few days before the holydays. I will be ordering here again in the futur as soon as i get good anought to be safe using fire pois. Just cant whait."
Gabriel, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

  
12th December, 2016
Awesome, as always!
"I bought these as a gift. I was happily surprised that they arrived sooner than expected. Great quaility and color is true to the picture. The length is perfect too!"
Jennifer Manning, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

  
20th October, 2016
Perfect
"As im a beginner i bought these and it was a good choice. Good fabrics and handholds make practice easy and satisfying. With standard delivery the parcel arrived in about one and a half week. Next time id buy here again :)"
Hans Enzmann, Spain.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

  
28th September, 2016
first fabric poi
"I'm really happy with my first ever set of real fabric poi. I like the grips especially!"
Arielle, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

  
12th June, 2016
Best Pois ever!
"I just love them. Perfect size, perfect weight and easy spin. I would buy again anytime."
Jade, Austria.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

  
30th October, 2015
3rd pair of poi purchased
"Pretty happy with product. The handles supplied are designed too thick for some unknown reason so they catch on the swivel, but once I replace with my own all is good. I also replace the tennis balls with balloons full of rice. Shipping time is a little too long too."
Rod, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2015

  
28th August, 2015
Nice package.
"Good quality, easy system to replace weight in poi, nice little bag for transport of poi. Definitely a good product."
Dimitri, Croatia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

  
18th December, 2014
Cone Poi
"I love these! Extremely comfortable doing all kinds of wraps without injury or cutting off your circulation! They are not the best for orbitals but I don't think that was the intended purpose of these. Very durable material and untangles very quickly."
Steven Sweet, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2014

  
2nd October, 2014
Totally Satisfied
"This is my second set of cone poi (which should speak for the satisfaction of my first set) and my third purchase at Home of Poi. As always I received them ahead of the promised time. Quality products good price. I will continue to buy at Home of Poi. I dont use the included tennis balls I instead fill mine with rice. This has the advantage of being able to adjust the weight and painless impacts to the body."
Gary Blackwell, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2010

  
2nd March, 2014
For Beginner Poi ~ AMAZING!!
"First off I am in shock of how fast I received these ~ I got them a week before the expected arrival date. Second I just received these as my beginner set for myself and all I can say is I LOVE this product!! I can't put them down; they are so much fun!! The tennis balls are light and easy to move with and hurt less when starting out the color of the fabric is beautiful and very strong and I especially like the double loop feature. All in all I am EXTREMELY happy with this purchase and decision to start poi and will definitely be buying more poi from here in the future. Definitely worth the cost for quality and safe shipment. Thank you for such an amazing product!!"
Lissa, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013

  
29th December, 2013
Cone Pio
"The swivells help for excellent hyperloops and orbitals. The poi is weighted perfectly and the length is ideal for any sized spinner. These are a great set to learn and preform with. You may consider lining the neck of the poi as these seem to wear away with frequent hyperloops and wraps."
Domenic Lucero, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2013

  
31st July, 2013
My go-to poi!
"I bought these as a practice set initially just something to try new moves with as they are lighter and rather softer than my fire poi... They have now become my go-to poi! These cone poi now live permanently in whatever bag I may be carrying whether into town the skatepark or visiting friends they are ALWAYS with me! Light durable and with enough space inside to replace the tennis balls with LED units should you desire they make for a great all-round set."
Andy Keith, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2012

View similar products by:
All Fabric PoiCone Poi

8680