• All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Cone Sand Poi

Fabric Poi, Cone Poi

Pair of Cone Poi with Sand Bags

Fabric Cone Poi with Sand Bags and Loop Handles.
Save 10%
Price options (Seen it cheaper?)
 

Only:USD $ 17.69 Per  pair (Before: USD $ 19.66)




  •   pair
  • Availability: In stock, usually ships within 24hours*
    (*excludes weekends and holidays).
Reviews
(27)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Read all reviews

Please wait.

Your benefits
  • Super comfortable and smooth spinning.
  • Designed for beginners right through to advanced spinners.
  • Sturdy and tough, these Poi will last the distance.
  • Designed by spinners for spinners.
  • Bright colours will dazzle in the daylight.
Fabric Poi, Cone Poi Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 
Online Lesson
Your Online Poi Lessons

About Pair of Cone Poi with Sand Bags
Velcro-secured compartment allows heavier balls/weights to be added.
One-piece, bright colored, non-stretch cotton fabric cone.
Built-in swivel at the handle end allows for more advanced routines like orbitals and hyperloops.

  • Fabric: Cotton.
  • Width: 'Cord' section 7/8 inch.
  • Total length with handles: Medium 25 inch, Large 27 inch.
  • Weight: 7.7 oz.

  • Average customer review for service and support: 4.9
    Number of reviews: 3791.
  • We are dedicated to providing you with safe, quality products plus all the support you could ever need.
  • Our friendly support team is here to assist you with every aspect of your order.
My Guarantee to you
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Reviews
  
23rd May, 2017
Awesome for a beginner like me!!
"Love these. The bright colours ( I bought yellow) really look good even when you are just doing basic moves. And look really amazing when used by someone experienced. Will definitely buy more!"
Christine - Canada, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

  
10th May, 2017
Perfect
"This is my first set and I could not be happier. The quality is good. They are forgiving for a beginner to use. Shipping was quicker than expected."
Kim Hamaker, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

  
6th May, 2017
Service, speed and quality
"I'm just 100 satisfied with the service, speed and the quality home of poi just delivers across the world! Amazing customer support, keep it up - 1 for everything surrounding poi for me :)"
Andy Reimann, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2014

  
9th March, 2017
A happy customer
"My first purchase with home of poi and it was a great experience. I'm new to poi and was very confused on the different types of poi offered, Home of Poi replied my questions with a detailed email on the different types of poi along with recommendations on which poi would be suitable for me as a beginner. After I placed my order, my cone poi arrived within the estimated delivery time frame. It comes in a small nylon draw string pouch which is great for keeping the poi in one place. The poi fabric quality is sturdy and I find swivel handle makes spinning easier but I'm still getting used to the double nylon tape finger loops (I started with home made sock poi, so no finger loops) Overall I will be happy to purchase from Home of Poi again."
Circus Dolly, Hong Kong.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

  
3rd February, 2017
The best purchase i ever did!!
"I have been wanting a pair of practice poi since i have been using homemade ones and by far these are the greatest! Thank you home of poi!"
Jose Alvarez, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

  
18th January, 2017
Cheap and great for practice
"This is the 2nd pair I have bought, they are great for practice! I'd recommend them to anyone who wants to spin"
Dalton, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

  
11th November, 2016
LOVE these!
"These are so lovely to play with! You can spin fast or slow. They are not stretchy, you can fill them with any weight of the ball you want to further customize how they play."
Alex., USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

  
30th September, 2016
Super easy to spin and control
"I am a super beginner and someone recommended that I start with the cone poi. I am amazed with how smooth these spin! I couldn't be happier, as they don't hurt when I whack myself unexpectedly, either! These are PERFECT for beginners! Kudos to the genius who invented these babies!"
Stef Frenzl, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

  
29th September, 2016
Great product.
"I've never thought it was worth having my own practice poi, I usually just practice with two socks, but I was buying a set for my friend and thought I'd try a set for myself. These are such good quality they really make practicing feel different, I'd fully recommend them to anyone who wants a practice set! And also, at this price they aren't that much more expensive than a pair of socks."
Jack Blakey, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

  
19th September, 2016
Uncomplicated, Simple, Fun
"Basic fabric poi to get you started, or to lend to friends who say they will spin, but never do, and lose them."
Jamillie Carlson, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2011

  
13th September, 2016
Great little pois
"I love these and the velcro opening makes changing weights an easy feat. It would have been great if HoP offered different weights, but this is a small issue. If I buy another pair it will be without sand bags since I find these a bit to light. The weight (220g/7.7oz) is the total weight for two poi Another thing I would like to change is to make the handles removable so it's more easy to change to ball handles for instance. But all in all, if you want a pair of great soft poi that doesn't look like a pair of socks go ahead and buy these, you won't regret it."
Patrick Forsberg, Sweden.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

  
15th August, 2016
Great product!
"I love these poi! The handles are comfortable and the swivels work great. They are a fun color and I love spinning them!"
Jennifer Manning, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

  
14th July, 2016
delighted
"Very easy to hold and love the length. Was happy to see I can take the weights out and put others in when need it heavier at times. Quality is above what I was expecting. Thanks you"
Cathryn Alexander, Ireland.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

  
23rd May, 2016
Great Poi
"These are my first poi and being a beginner I didn't quite know what I could expect. But the poi are amazing! The quality is great and they are incredibly easy to control, which made me learn some new moves in no time. Can only recommend them to everyone!"
Vanessa, Netherlands.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

  
22nd April, 2016
Happy! :)
"What else is there to say than a big thank you' to the guys from Home of Poi for this beautiful product which arrived in a perfect state and way earlier than I expected? I'm happy! :)"
Bettina, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

  
11th January, 2016
Perfect!
"I got them for my partner and he loves them! Great color & weight."
Taylor, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2012

  
24th November, 2015
Great!
"Will definitely be purchasing future products from here! I haven't stopped smiling since I received my new set of POI. They are so much fun and high quality!"
Tiffany A., USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

  
5th January, 2016
Perfect
"Great pair of poi !!!"
Jeremiah, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

  
17th November, 2015
Newbie Love's 'Em
"I am just starting out. I made sock poi but it really makes a difference to work with the right equipment. These are so much easier to use than homemade sock poi."
Lorrie, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

  
6th November, 2015
Great Customer Support
"I purchased the cone poi and LED poi. The package arrived opened and missing the LED poi. I contacted customer service and was told they would ship another set of poi at no charge to me. They arrived in excellent condition. This is my second poi purchase and I am very happy with all of my poi. I would recommend the company to anyone."
Jane, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

View similar products by:
Beginner PoiAll Fabric PoiCone PoiSpecials

8670