• All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
2.5 inch Weka Fire Poi
  • 2.5 inch Weka Fire Poi
  • 2.5 inch Weka Fire Poi
  • 2.5 inch Weka Fire Poi
  • 2.5 inch Weka Fire Poi
  • 2.5 inch Weka Fire Poi
  • 2.5 inch Weka Fire Poi
  • 2.5 inch Weka Fire Poi
  • 2.5 inch Weka Fire Poi
  • 2.5 inch Weka Fire Poi
  • 2.5 inch Weka Fire Poi
  • 2.5 inch Weka Fire Poi
  • 2.5 inch Weka Fire Poi

Fire Poi, Small Fire Poi

Pair of 2.5 inch Weka Oval Twist Chain Fire Poi

Our popular 2 1/2 inch Weka fire poi are now available with Single Loop V2 handles.
Price options (Seen it cheaper?)
 

USD $ 42.27 Per  pair

USD $ 401.43 Box of 10 pair: (Save: USD $ 21.24)


  • Total length
  • Total length
  • *Use the image above to get your ideal Poi length.We use S = short, M = medium, L = long to help in selecting length.It can be shorter, or you can have it longer but if longer then this can limit the number the moves you will be able to do.

  •   *We'll help you

  •   pair
  • Availability: In stock, usually ships within 24hours*
    (*excludes weekends and holidays).
Reviews
(15)level bar
(7)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

Read all reviews

Please wait.

Your benefits
  • A popular fire set for beginners.
  • A solid design with no exposed hardware on the fire head.
  • Long life head is permanently attached to the cord.
Fire Poi, Small Fire Poi Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 
PDF File
Fire Safety Sheet

Online Lesson
Fire Training Video

Online Lesson
Your Online Poi Lessons

About Pair of 2.5 inch Weka Oval Twist Chain Fire Poi
With a total of 4ft of thick absorbant KEVLAR ® /glass tape.
Quality Oval twist chain welded for your safety.
With care this fire head can last over 12 months of use

  • Comfortable Single Loop V2 Handles
  • Smooth 2.4mm twisted oval link welded chain.
  • #9 Swivels.
  • Total 4ft of 2.5 x 1/8 inch Kevlar wick.
  • Total weight 13.4oz

  • Average customer review for service and support: 4.9
    Number of reviews: 3922.
  • We are dedicated to providing you with safe, quality products plus all the support you could ever need.
  • Our friendly support team is here to assist you with every aspect of your order.
My Guarantee to you
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Reviews
  
8th December, 2017
First fire poi set!!
"This is my first set of fire poi and I'm super pleased with them. Its a great starter set, the head is not too big and the red chain has a super cool effect. In the future I'll be getting a set with bigger heads though because who doesnt want bigger fire trailss?!"
C S, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2017

  
21st April, 2017
Amazing
"I couldn't be more satisfied :-) great for beginners. thanks a lot !! I will be ordering a lot more stuff."
Mamawolf, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

  
6th March, 2017
Time to Play with Fire
"Sooper happy with my purchase, the delivery arrived in mail in a reasonable amount of time from New Zealand to Texas. The poi catch fire well and I'm excited to host some burner sessions at the house in our cemented backyard. Svveet!"
Lars Maximus, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2012

  
24th December, 2016
Super happy with them
"They're my first pair of pois and I'm really happy. They are light and easy to manipulate plus they look really good in red :)"
Vanessa B, Mauritius.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

  
25th July, 2016
Awesome poi for Beginners or Experts
"Love this product. The chain is great. No tangles and the black chain has a nice finish. I haven't lit them yet but the kevlar looks nice and tight and there is some sort of sealant on the ends, might mean less wastage of fuel. Finger grips are great, but a little big for skinny fingers. This could be fixed with more use as while they are new they can be a little slippy. Overall great quality at a great price."
Claire Barzan, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2008

  
5th June, 2016
Review
"I'm totally stoked with my pois, only took 1 day to arrive!"
Danielle Kennett, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

  
6th May, 2016
Good product no issues
"Good product no issues"
Jack, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2016

  
15th February, 2016
Great!!
"Received my fire poi earlier in the week and finally had a chance to light them up tonight. Was awesome fun and the quality seems great, no problems here :)"
Adam, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2016

  
17th October, 2015
Fire Poi
"I received my purchase exactly on the date I needed them and I immediately loved them , they're the perfect length for me. They stay lit for a decent amount of time and my audience was mesmerized. I know I made the right purchase and I will be purchasing others props in the future."
Courtney, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

  
2nd March, 2015
boom fire
"perfect for begginers"
Dimitris Tylliris, Cyprus.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

  
27th June, 2015
Love them
"I really love the green chains little touches like that can really make it look good! Haven't gotten a chance to light them up yet but just by looking at them you can really notice the quality"
John Mulcaire, Ireland.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2014

  
2nd March, 2015
boom fire
"perfect for begginers"
Dimitris Tylliris, Portugal.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2014

  
16th September, 2014
Good all rounders
"Really nicely weighted spin on the join at the top so are very smooth flowing comfortable reliable finger grips wicks burn for a decent amount of time. Thoroughly recommend these!"
Georgina Ashdown, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2014

  
19th January, 2012
Candice briggs
"Hey guys thanks alot iv gotton my package now there great"
Candice Briggs, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2011

  
22nd June, 2011
fun times
"enjoying them thanks!"
Kaz, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2011

  
21st September, 2010
AMAZING
"Home of Poi has the BEST shipping. All of the stuff I buy are delivered so much faster than I expect and the quality or the stuff is awesome. HOP"
Kalypso, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2010

  
14th January, 2010
Nice weight and feel
"I love the weight of these the chains are fun to work with and the handles are comfortable."
Ben Caswell, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2009

  
7th July, 2009
fire starter
"Completely amazing.... they swing really accurately and have just enough weight. arrived nice and quickly too!!"
Rebecca Carlisle, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2007

View similar products by:
Mura / Weka Fire PoiAll Fire Poi SetsSmall Fire Poi

13460