PX3 Knob

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
PX3 Knob
  • PX3 Knob
  • PX3 Knob
  • PX3 Knob
  • PX3 Knob
  • PX3 Knob
  • PX3 Knob
  • PX3 Knob

Parts, Handles

PX3 Knob

PX3 Poi Knobs
Price options (Seen it cheaper?)
 

USD $ 1.68 Per unit



  •  unit
  • Availability: In stock, usually ships within 24hours*
    (*excludes weekends and holidays).
Reviews
(41)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Read all reviews

Please wait.

Your benefits
  • Extremely durable thermoplastic rubber for long life.
  • Ergonomically shaped for comfort and control.
  • Can also be used for contact Poi knobs.

About PX3 Knob
PX3 spare knobs are made of a special thermoplastic rubber which is colorful and extremely durable.
They fit on any handle allowing to customize your clubs and improve the protection of the screws.
The round shape and the great grip provided by these knobs make them a recommended choice for Backcross and Albert Throws.

  • 1 x rounded knob.
  • 3.9mm diameter hole.
  • 19mm diameter handle hole with 18mm depth.
  • Weight: 10-12g each.

  • Average customer review for service and support: 4.9
    Number of reviews: 3764.
  • We are dedicated to providing you with safe, quality products plus all the support you could ever need.
  • Our friendly support team is here to assist you with every aspect of your order.
My Guarantee to you
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Reviews
  
25th May, 2017
Perfect grip
"Nice strong grip and perfect to add washers for counter weight"
Carlos, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

  
4th May, 2017
poi handles - very nice
"bought for use as poi handles and they are really quite good, grippy, small enough to hold comfortably, and soft enough to take repeated impact."
David Hopkins, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2011

  
22nd April, 2017
Great addition to my Pod Poi
"Perfect addition to my Pod Poi! If your buying a Pod Poi pick up a pair of these (and some washers to help secure to the pod poi handel) and you'll have a phenomenal set of poi."
Ryan Wall, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

  
20th April, 2017
cool
"Could melt with heat, special"
Cong Han Yen, Taiwan.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2016

  
12th April, 2017
Excellent!
"Super comfy and easy to grip!"
Mark Weinhold, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

  
7th April, 2017
Lovely new handles
"Gotta say I've been needing new handles for a while now and thought I'd try the Pom grips. Turns out they're aerodynamic. Great for tosses! Ensures the rope stays straight when throwing. Would like slightly bigger versions but great for 80mm balls"
Danny Rumgay, Ireland.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2013

  
8th March, 2017
deez werk so good!
"Great to hold when handling dem poi!"
Suzanne Spadoni, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2006

  
28th February, 2017
!00 Satisfied
"Super happy with the order - very fast delivery and product just as described! It's like a piece of medium softness rubber - perfect for spinning."
Gleb, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2017

  
25th January, 2017
In love
"I love em my px3 knobs work perfectly for my contact point and I'm super pleased with my overall service"
Andrew Burcham, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

  
19th January, 2017
Helped
"Had to buy these to help with the griping and weight on the other end of the contact poi I just purchased. Had to do some work to get them on their but it's helped a lot!"
Elayne Clarke, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

  
18th January, 2017
Very Nice
"These handles were an easy, helpful, and comfortable addition to my pod poi, I highly recommend these handles"
Patricia Gagne, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

  
12th December, 2016
5 Stars!
"I purchased these as counterweights for pod poi, and they have worked out perfectly! My tosses are now on point, almost as fluid as with my contact poi :) Would recommend!"
El Mcfarland, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

  
4th November, 2016
Love pom grips!
"Put these on my sock poi so they wouldn't occasionally fly out of my hands. They work great! Highly recommended."
William Baggett, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

  
14th October, 2016
good quality, nice and soft
"some variation between batches, but generally nice and soft i use these for poi handles and are much better than the 'px3' knobs i got from JWS"
James Frick, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2015

  
7th October, 2016
PX3 Knobs
"These are fantastic, good size, lots of different colours, you can fit about 7 washers in the back for weight, Im currently using at least one set of these on each of my sets of fire poi."
David Feillafe, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2016

  
26th September, 2016
My first knob handles
"These are my first knob handles. They are a little bigger than I expected which I appreciate. Nice weight, but you can also adjust to your liking with washers. Super comfortable too!"
Joshua Williams, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2013

  
1st September, 2016
Px3
"Perfect size and weight, added to cone and sock poi I already had."
Linda Neal, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2013

  
22nd August, 2016
Perfect replacement part
"Knobs on my lower end clubs cracked and broke off. These knobs fit perfectly and kept me from having to purchase new clubs!!"
Vestafire, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2013

  
16th August, 2016
Great handles!
"At first I was a little hesitant to order this style of handle but after a few hours of practice I really love them! The weight is great and they are soft enough that repetitive impacts from tosses don't start to hurt and firm enough to still give a comfortable grip"
Derek Dagrella, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2015

  
13th July, 2016
Review
"These handle are amazing, definitely recommening these"
Julia Fawcett, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

View similar products by:
HandlesComponentry, DIY Parts

4990