PX3 Knob

 
PX3 Knob
  • PX3 Knob
  • PX3 Knob
  • PX3 Knob
  • PX3 Knob
  • PX3 Knob
  • PX3 Knob
  • PX3 Knob
  • PX3 Knob

Parts, Handles

PX3 Knob

PX3 Poi Knobs
Price options (Seen it cheaper?)
 

USD $ 1.74 Per unit



  •  unit
  • Availability: In stock, usually ships within 24hours*
    (*excludes weekends and holidays).
Reviews
(61)level bar
(3)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

Read all reviews

Please wait.


Your benefits
  • Extremely durable thermoplastic rubber for long life.
  • Ergonomically shaped for comfort and control.
  • Can also be used for contact Poi knobs.

About PX3 Knob
 
PX3 spare knobs are made of a special thermoplastic rubber which is colorful and extremely durable.
They fit on any handle allowing to customize your clubs and improve the protection of the screws.
The round shape and the great grip provided by these knobs make them a recommended choice for Backcross and Albert Throws.
Specifications
  • 1 x rounded knob.
  • 3.9mm diameter hole.
  • 19mm diameter handle hole with 18mm depth.
  • Weight: 10-12g each.

Guarantee
  • Average customer review for service and support: 4.9
    Number of reviews: 4036.
  • We are dedicated to providing you with safe, quality products plus all the support you could ever need.
  • Our friendly support team is here to assist you with every aspect of your order.
My Guarantee to you
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

View similar products by:
HandlesComponentry, DIY Parts
Reviews
  
26th April, 2018
Perfect Light weight knobs
"Great knobs for home made sock poi! They are the perfect weight for long socks with this balls. Especially for tosses."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

  
11th April, 2018
Solid as ever.
"I double up my ball handles on all my poi that have them and these never let me down!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2018

  
20th March, 2018
Excellent knob
"Very durable and well constructed. Great impact protection and soft feel."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

  
15th March, 2018
:)
"Im very pleased hop stock these! pity they do not include screws but its not to hard to find some."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

  
8th February, 2018
A must have
"For the price of these handles you can't go wrong, extremely durable and easy to attach on to the pod poi loop handles so you can do tosses or just hold them a bit easier"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2015

  
6th January, 2018
Stoked!
"Very pleased with this transaction. Came on time even during the holidays! Exactly what I ordered as well."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2017

  
4th January, 2018
PX3 Knobs
"These knobs are a great addition to your set of pois if you're looking to try out contact poi spinning or moves like throws/ tosses/ hand swaps."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2014

  
29th November, 2017
Great handles!
"Perfect. Fast delivery and excellent service."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

  
27th October, 2017
Ultra slim just perfect
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2017

  
31st August, 2017
:)
"these knobs are awesome! they're super light and the shape is a lot better than other knobs ive tried out"
, USA.   [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

  
30th August, 2017
Cool coloured knobs
"Nice way to change up my px3 clubs"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2017

  
10th August, 2017
Great knobs
"The knobs are great. They could be a little bigger in diameter but for the price I can't complain at all."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

  
21st July, 2017
Perfect grip!
"These give the perfect grip, I like they way better than the other main Poi companies. These do not have that egg shape that makes it harder to keep your hand closed and the knob centered. I will never go with another knob type again since trying out the PX3's!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

  
15th July, 2017
Great
"Better color than pics"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2016

  
15th June, 2017
Perfect grips!
"Perfectly described, they are squishy not hard as most people might be confused by! Flexible enough to get my rope through without drilling a larger hole! Soft, comfortable fit for the palms and perfect color match to the juggling balls I ordered in orange also! Shipping was really fast considering it came from New Zealand! Only a little over a week! (Also during a holiday which delays packages)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

  
9th June, 2017
PX3
"Fast shipping! Great quality. Live the knobs thank you"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

  
1st June, 2017
Transform my pod poi
"If you haven't got a knob handle yet get these."
, Malaysia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

  
1st June, 2017
Great service
"Px3 is a great club, but their knobs are known to break or pop off. This replacement knob was cheap and arrived very quickly!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

  
26th May, 2017
Amazing
"Bought them from Chile. They took one month to get there but they are amazing. Thanks!!!"
, Chile.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

  
25th May, 2017
Perfect grip
"Nice strong grip and perfect to add washers for counter weight"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

4990