3/32 Inch Oval Twist Chain

  • Covid-19 Update: Our warehouses are now operational and shipping goods. Place your order today!

Length of 3/32 Inch (2.4mm) Oval Twist Welded Chain

 (35 reviews)
USD $3.33 / foot
  •  

  •  Piece

  • Availability: In stock

Please wait.Please wait


Description
Light-weight, 2.4mm welded oval twist chain.
Your benefits
  • This robust and light-weight twisted chain makes Poi spinning a pleasure.
  • Slides smoothly to minimize catching and provides additional comfort.
  • A quality link chain, with every link welded for your security and safety.
  • Your choice of color to get the effect you want.
  • Easily fits onto our quick links, which are available in our parts section.

About Length of 3/32 Inch (2.4mm) Oval Twist Welded Chain
 
Your choice of the top quality chain in the following colors:

Black electroplated, which creates a stealth effect when spinning fire as the chains are barely visible.
Nickel-plated creates a sleek, silvery effect that reflects the light of the flame.

Suitable for the professional performer or beginner.

Specifications
  • Each link made from 2.4mm diameter welded steel.
  • Black electroplated or nickel-plated options.
  • Strong welded links.
  • Note: 2.4mm is about the thickness of the wire used to link and is not the diameter of the chain itself.

GuaranteeMy Guarantee to you
"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Malcolm Crawshay, Managing Director
View similar products by:
Chain Poi CordsComponentry, DIY PartsChain

Reviews

 4.9 out of 5 stars
(based on 35 reviews)


7th March, 2020
Great Chains for fire poi
"These chains are great for doing a number of moves. The maneuverability is superb."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2020

25th February, 2020
Good Quality as usual
"very good quality as usual . The safest equipments to use."
, United Arab Emirates.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2020

7th January, 2020
Blue Welded Chain
"Dont expect the color to last long, but that should be obvious. I have bought this product multiple times though just cause I like the color when I first get it. I do lots of wraps and fire though."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

6th November, 2019
Awesome
"Great quality and looks great!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2019

7th October, 2019
Red chain looks fresh
"Chain is great on fire chux + woods. Easy to cut to length with some snips or a saw. Red plating is holding up well so far."
Red chain looks fresh
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2019

8th February, 2019
Good quality
"Sturdy, good quality chain"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2015

3rd January, 2019
Just changing it up a little!
"I added the green chains for my son to his Christmas package this year and he is excited to change these out on his fire poi! Not only is green his favorite color but now when he's spining with friends he won't have to worry about mixing his up with any one else's who may have the same style. He loves the new colored chains!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

30th November, 2018
Good Chain for Rope Dart
"I bought the nickle chain for my homemade rope dart. I was wondering at the beginning if the chain is strong enough for rope dart shots, which can be very hard. And after 3 months of training with and without fire, the chain looks as strong as at the beginning."
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2018

19th May, 2018
5* from Portugal
"Fast shipping and the chain is simply beautiful and strong. I recommend!!"
, Portugal.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2018

15th February, 2018
Love it!
"Such great chain! Never snags or kinks"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

14th February, 2018
Strong and light
"Awesome chain to use. Looks good too. I got the green colour which turned out sweet."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

18th January, 2018
Great chains
"In my option one of the best chains for firepoidancing. And you can order them in beautiful and intensive colours too. :D"
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2016

13th June, 2017
Best chain you can buy for fire poi.
"Great for orbitals and wraps...they don't tangle easily what so ever. Perfect for doing any dance moves. Durable and super strong. Must have for your set."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

3rd May, 2017
A little work but worth it
"It took a little work to get the quick links into the end link but still a very good chain."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

15th April, 2017
Very cool
"Love all the colors and the option of custom cutting to length ."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2014

21st October, 2016
Great, solid chains
"These are a great, soldered chain... but are quite heavy, certainly moreso than my previous chains. Great product though, delivered super quick. Thanks Hop!"
, Northern Ireland (UK).   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2002

14th October, 2016
obviously good but i hate how expensive it is
"good chain but expensive"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Feb 2015

7th October, 2016
Such nice chain for orbitals!
"This oval twist welded chain is amazing, its super easy to catch for orbitals, the colouring is really nice - although it burns away after a while."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2016

11th August, 2016
awsome
"awesome chain. very strong. best price i could find. hop is great to work with as well"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2016

11th July, 2016
Review
"superior feel and quality not to mention timely delivery for an overseas shipment all backed with a no hassle guarantee whats not to love."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Read all reviews
Back to Top
5000