Karaka Whip 7ft

  • Covid-19 Update: Our warehouses are now operational and shipping goods. Place your order today!

Karaka Bull Whip 7ft

 (10 reviews)
USD $92.00  /  unit  (Seen it cheaper?)
  •  

  •  unit
  • Availability: In stock

Please wait.Please wait


Description
7ft Bull Whip.
Your benefits
  • Ideal for beginners.
  • Impress friends and onlookers.
  • Suitable for all weather conditons.
  • A strong long lasting design.

Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 


 We will also email you these online resources.

About Karaka Bull Whip 7ft
 
With the synthetic lead-loaded twelve-plait thong, these bullwhips crack every time with very little practice.
Synthetic whips never need dressing, unlike leather whips.
Lead-loaded fall or thong makes for easy cracking.
Fully synthetic and washable.

Note: These whips are not toys!
Adult supervision and eye protection is strongly advised.
Practice in a safe location.

Specifications
  • Length: 7ft.
  • Weight: 14.5oz.

GuaranteeMy Guarantee to you
"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Malcolm Crawshay, Managing Director
View similar products by:
Bull WhipWhips

Reviews

 4.7 out of 5 stars
(based on 10 reviews)


10th September, 2019
Whip itself is fine, cracker is very quiet
"I have no issues with the actual whip itself, but the cracker is very quiet compared to other whips I've used. I replaced it with a cracker from another company and haven't had problems since."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2019

10th October, 2018
Karaka 7ft whip
"Light, easy to use, and very nippy, perfect but for someone who wants to learn whip cracking"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2016

30th December, 2017
Professionnalisme exemplaire. High quality service.
"Service professionnel hors pair. Outstanding customer service, very professionnal, highly recommended."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

22nd June, 2017
Well Constructed Whip
"My boyfriend and I love this whip! We've been learning how to use it from flow artists in our community and they have also been really impressed with the construction!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2017

31st March, 2017
Awesome whip
"I have had bull whips in the past but this whip is much better than every other one I've owned. The weave is very good and strong and being nylon it should last forever. Quality product worth the price, my son and I have been having a blast perfecting our form and have given it a lot of use with no ill effects."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

30th September, 2016
Great
"I really like my whip. Was a little longer than my others so it took some getting used to. Next I need a leather one."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

1st September, 2016
Meant to order a fire whip
"My fiance meant to order a fire whip, but he still loves his whip and plays with it daily so he's fully ready for a fire whip, hope we win so we can order the actual fire whip and we need new fire poi"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

5th January, 2016
The Beginner's Diabolo Book by Mr.Babache
"I brought this book for my grandson as I had bought a Diabolo ( with a book) for Christmas - and then mislaid the book. This new purchase was a replacement. And after Christmas I found the original book !!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

5th September, 2015
Awesome!
"I love my new poi, thank you so much for having them :D"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2015

20th April, 2013
Well weighted moves loosely.
"Not bad for a machine made whip. One can still crack it easily but not very fluid."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Jan 2011

Back to Top
6440