Superglass Diabolo Handsticks

  • Covid-19 Update: Our warehouses are now operational and shipping goods. Place your order today!

Juggle Dream Superglass Diabolo Handsticks

 (15 reviews)
USD $7.29  /  unit  (Seen it cheaper?)
  •  

  •  unit
  • Availability: In stock

Please wait.Please wait


Description
Super comfortable brightly colored Diabolo handsticks.
Soft cushioned handles and a slightly flexible fiberglass core.
Your dream Diabolo handsticks!

Your benefits
  • Handles flex for smooth catches.
  • Very comfortable cushioned handles.
  • Fiberglass rod allows for extended grinds

Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 


 We will also email you these online resources.

About Juggle Dream Superglass Diabolo Handsticks
 
These fiberglass diabolo handsticks from Juggle Dream are durable and lightweight and come with comfortable padded handles.
There is a slight flex to the stick for better performance, and the fiberglass material allows for very long grind times.

Specifications
  • Weight 40g,
  • Length 320mm

GuaranteeMy Guarantee to you
"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Malcolm Crawshay, Managing Director
View similar products by:
Diabolo

Reviews

 4.7 out of 5 stars
(based on 15 reviews)


4th December, 2018
Cool sticks
"The sticks are really stick and perform really really well. The string is not the best but after some playtime I will replace it with a pro line. Overall I really really like the sticks and the colors are just beautiful"
, Austria.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2015

12th March, 2018
best quality best treatment
, Israel.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

14th June, 2017
Fantastic service and product
"Communication was brilliant. Within just a few days of ordering my little boy was delighted to have his diablo sticks. Great product, really good quality. The price was also great, much better than other online retailers that I'd checked out."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

9th May, 2017
Perfect
"These handsticks are just perfect, so light, as described and arrived in France within a few days, thank you so much !"
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

27th October, 2016
Juggle Dream Superglass Diabolo Handsticks
"The order arrived in great time and was what we were expecting in terms of quality. Excellent product and service. One very happy 10 year old!."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

25th July, 2016
Superglass hand sticks
"These diabolo hand sticks are very good for the price they are cheap strong and feel very nice when using they also come in brilliant colours I would definitly reccomend these."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2015

21st July, 2016
Review
"nice sticks, a bit to light for me (I like to juggle them), but colors variety is nice. Not sure about the head tips yet, maybe a bit to sharp with long time use.."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2012

19th July, 2016
Diabolo Sticks
"These work great with my diablo, so light :-)"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

14th July, 2016
Sticks
"Order came fast and was informed the whole way through the process would definitely get from this site again"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

6th July, 2016
Good quality product
"Very happy - good quality"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

2nd July, 2016
Best diabolo sticks
"These are the best sticks I've ever had and they r so cheap everyone plz buy the"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

30th May, 2016
Diabolo sticks
"There was a chip in one of the sticks and while it is cosmetic, my son was disappointed."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Reply from Home of Poi: "Support have emailed this customer directly for some photos for us to investigate and if a fault is found a free replacement pair of handsticks will be sent out Kind Regards Support"

22nd May, 2016
Hi there. I really love
"Hi there. I really love the Diablo but the rubber came off the sticks after about 10 days which was a bit disappointing. I have had to put medical tape on the ends so my hands don't slip. I have had hours of fun with it though! Didn't realise I would wear the sticks out so quickly!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

5th January, 2016
Diabolo and handsticks
"They were a huge hit with my grandson, in fact the Diabolo and handsticks were more popular than Santa's gift. Thanks it was a great gift. Regards, Sally Dillner"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

10th September, 2015
Good for their price
"These were a great budget stick, for a beginner getting to grips with Diabolo. However, for more heavy handed users and for more intense sticks, they will not go the distance. The grips are glued to the handles, as opposed to shrunken on to use friction, and as a result started slipping off. I still use them, but they need to be repaired routinely."
, Ireland.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

Back to Top
10820