Flower Devil Sticks
  • Flower Devil Sticks
  • Flower Devil Sticks
  • Flower Devil Sticks
  • Flower Devil Sticks
  • Flower Devil Sticks
  • Flower Devil Sticks

Performance, Devil Sticks

Juggle Dream - Picasso Flower Devil Sticks with Handsticks

Both Flowerstick and handsticks (supplied) are beautifully hand painted then covered with a super grippy silicon tubing and capped end Handsticks
Price options
(Seen it cheaper?)

USD $ 21.66  /  unit



  •  unit
  • Availability: In stock, usually ships within 24hours*
    (*excludes weekends and holidays).
Reviews
     (17)level bar
     (2)level bar
     (2)level bar
     (0)level bar
     (0)level bar

Read all reviews

Please wait.Please wait


Your benefits
  • Popular hand painted design.
  • Super Strong Fiberglass shaft.
  • Extra grip clear silicone tubing on the shaft and handsticks for easier control.
  • Hard wearing suede tassels.

Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 
Online Lesson
Your Online Devilstick Lessons

 
 We will also email you these online resources.

About Juggle Dream - Picasso Flower Devil Sticks with Handsticks
 
The Flowerstick with the perfectly weighted flowers gives just the right amount of drag while still being a very responsive prop.
The Picasso is short enough to allow for advanced body moves (fishtails, armcurls, behind the back helicopter etc ) without making it too fast for beginners.
Specifications
  • 405mm long (640mm including flowers)
  • 400mm long handsticks
  • 300 grams (the set)

Guarantee
  • Average customer review for service and support:
    4.9      
    Number of reviews: 4268.
  • We are dedicated to providing you with safe, quality products plus all the support you could ever need.
  • Our friendly support team is here to assist you with every aspect of your order.
My Guarantee to you
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

View similar products by:
Flower Devil SticksDevil Sticks
Reviews

     15th January, 2020
Devil sticks
"Awesome quality and super fast delivery, am already in love"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2020

     4th August, 2019
Glow Lumi Trick Stix
"Greetings Home of Poi. I ordered a pair of LED Glow stix for my wife for her birthday. Even though she knew it was ordered the day I found the slip in the mail saying we could pick them up at the Post Office she lit up. We got them home and she opened the package and fell in love with them right away the more she played the more she fell in love. I found them easier to use them my Fluro pair. The quality again is great. Although the ends not always being in sync could be bothersome when that would be the effect you are looking for but She has seen that as a cool effect like the colors follow each other. Her favorite setting is the slow rainbow fade. Battery life is impressive as we are still using the ones they came with. Blessings to all at home of Poi and all who enjoy performance arts."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

     2nd August, 2019
Great practice Devil Sticks
"I hadn't had devil sticks for years, but I needed to add something challenging. These are exactly what I needed. Practice makes pretty good!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2018

     15th January, 2019
Great product
"Ordered as a Christmas present, arrived on time and recipient is very happy with product."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

     7th December, 2018
Devil sticks
"Have not played with them since I was like 9 and I am 40 now but I feel like I'm 9 again kinda thang. Thanks"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2018

     28th November, 2018
Awesome sticks
"These were my first juggling sticks and I absolutely love them. I found them very easy to learn and progress quickly, with everything about the grip, weight, and looks being perfect for me. The silicone grips very well and the sticks are also very durable as i drop them a lot pretty hard and there is no noticeable damage! Highly recommend!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2018

     21st November, 2018
The best quality
"Since I start to play with the Devil Stick, this one that I bought in HOME OF POI are the bests ones. The tricks are easy to made, the balance is perfect. I really recomend this for everyone who wants to learn and also for who already know how to play."
, Ireland.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2018

     21st April, 2018
Amazing
"Super easy to pick up if you already have some basic flow concepts."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2017

     30th January, 2018
Wonderful set
"Wonderful grip and durability, well balanced and just the right length. Shipping time wasn' bad either"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

     30th August, 2017
Juggle Sticks
"My son initially received the incorrect color of these sticks, but this company was very efficient in fixing that issue! Thank you. In regards to the quality, these are great juggle sticks. They have great grip and are easy for my kiddos to maneuver."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

     21st June, 2017
Great price and product
"Unbelievably quick shipping to the U.S. Really like the quality of these sticks, especially the silicone grip."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

     7th June, 2017
Awesome!
"I'm thinking about getting another one! Very well balanced. Very easy to control. Arrived on time which is a plus! I plan getting all my props from this site from now on."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

     1st April, 2017
Amazing Devil Sticks
"I absolutely love these devil sticks. They are good size and weight. They are beautifully made. Not to mention, they were delivered at my house in barely over a week!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

     10th February, 2017
Great deal love it!
"These are my first set of sticks and I absolutely love them, I will definitely be back to buy more. Well balanced and good construction. Came about a week before ETA. Very reasonable price too."
, USA.   [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

     31st December, 2016
EXELLENT
"Very nice to manouver, good for beginners."
, Sweden.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2012

     21st December, 2016
Nice sticks
"My friend started using my flower sticks about a month ago, and so I wanted to get her, her own pair. These were a little smaller and lighter than mine, but they were perfect for her. Also they came two full weeks before the promised date. Very positively will shop here again... Thanks!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

     30th November, 2015
Very good staff for a small price
"Good newbie staff but also works for the more skilled spinner."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

11170