Fluro Flower Devil Sticks

Fluro Flower Devil Sticks
  • Fluro Flower Devil Sticks
  • Fluro Flower Devil Sticks
  • Fluro Flower Devil Sticks
  • Fluro Flower Devil Sticks

What's New, New items!

Juggle Dream - Neo Fluoro Flower Devil Sticks with Handsticks

One of the best Flower Devil sticks for sale on our site
Flower sticks and Handsticks made from a silicone rubber outer with a fiberglass core.

Price options
(Seen it cheaper?)

USD $ 14.03  /  unit



  •  unit
  • Availability: In stock, usually ships within 24hours*
    (*excludes weekends and holidays).
Reviews
     (42)level bar
     (4)level bar
     (1)level bar
     (0)level bar
     (1)level bar

Read all reviews

Please wait.Please wait


Your benefits
  • One of the best Devil Sticks for beginners.
  • Super bright devil stick colors.
  • Super Strong Fiberglass shafts.
  • Rubber silicone shaft and handsticks enable more natural control.
  • Hard-wearing suede Flower tassels.

Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 
Online Lesson
Your Online Devilstick Lessons

 
 We will also email you these online resources.

About Juggle Dream - Neo Fluoro Flower Devil Sticks with Handsticks
 
The Flowerstick with the perfectly weighted flowers gives just the right amount of drag while still being a very responsive prop.

The Picasso is short enough to allow for advanced body moves (fishtails, arm curls, behind the back helicopter, etc.) without making it too fast for beginners.

When you buy Devil sticks you also get full access to all our online devil stick tutorials.

Flower Devilsticks is also known as Devil-sticks, Devil Sticks and the 3 sticks toy.


Specifications
  • 405mm long (640mm including flowers)
  • 400mm long handsticks
  • 300 grams (the complete Devil Stick set)

Guarantee
  • Average customer review for service and support:
    4.9      
    Number of reviews: 4242.
  • We are dedicated to providing you with safe, quality products plus all the support you could ever need.
  • Our friendly support team is here to assist you with every aspect of your order.
My Guarantee to you
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

View similar products by:
Great Christmas Gift IdeasFlower Devil SticksDevil Sticks
Reviews

     25th September, 2019
Good sticks
"they are perfect for practice"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2019

     4th August, 2019
Fluor Flower and Flower Devil sticks
"Greeting to all at HoP. Sorry for just catching up on my reviews now. I have a few to do. I order a pair of Flower Devil sticks for my wife and a pair of the Fluro Devil sticks for me some time ago. We picked them up at the Post Office and opened them right away. They were smaller then what we are used to but the quality and wonderful colors were what we had hope for. My wife has been using juggling sticks most of her life but for me it was my first pair. She got me interested. We noticed they were shorter and lighter then her super flights but we couldn t wait to get home and try them out. We love them. I have put mine through a lot of abuse, being my first pair they fall a lot. They are no worse for the wear and are still performing as they should. My wife compared the to her Super flights, loves them, says the are just as good. Thank you again for providing great quality products at very nice prices. Thank you for being our home of performance."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

     24th July, 2019
Excellent Equipment
"We bought flower sticks and juggling rings from Home of Poi for our summer camp this year. The quality of the equipment is excellent and colorful. The equipment is very sturdy which is important when little hands are using it. I would definitely buy from Home of Poi again. :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2019

     22nd July, 2019
Good purchase
"Good quality and rather sturdy. Very happy with my purchase."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2019

     25th January, 2019
Devil sticks
"Sticks had plenty of grip; perfect for a beginner like myself. Ordering online was made simple and easy, which along side rapid delivery made me super stoked!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

     22nd January, 2019
Circus
"I am happy to deal with Home of Poi and am always surprised by the prompt delivery of equipment that I have ordered."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2018

     11th January, 2019
Devil Stick
"Weighted perfectly and the sillicone sticks like nothing else, great for juggling and contact flow 10/10"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2018

     11th October, 2018
Great fun!
"Good quality set and heaps of fun to learn and play with."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2018

     11th October, 2018
So much fun
"I am very pleased with the flower sticks. They arrived really fast and the quality is very good. Especially for me as a beginner they enable me to learn faster since the silicone helps with the grip. Good product and good service"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2018

     10th October, 2018
rhythm sticks
"these are top sticks - really well made, study and excellent to use I run workshops for children so they need to strong and durable cheers and thanks"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2018

     10th October, 2018
Great sticks.
"I haven't had any devil sticks for year. I was so happy to find these. Great quality for the price."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2018

     10th October, 2018
Flower Sticks!!
"Amazingly beautiful and dynamic set of Flower/Devil Sticks... My daughter loves them!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2018

     15th May, 2018
flower stick.
"im ver y satisfied with the flower stick , the weight are perfect, the balance and rubber are good . I'm definitely recommending home of poi , good price ,good quality and easy buying."
, Norway.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

     13th April, 2018
Love them!
"I really love these, they are made with good materials and are easy to use."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2018

     6th March, 2018
Wonderful deal
"The sticks were soo cheap i couldnt resist. And even though the price was low the quality is not. Ive been trying to beat up this prop and it just takes every hard blow like a champion! I highly recommend these for any beginner or anyone who would like to learn the devil sticks. The grip is very very nice and smooth all around, very simplistic for the best results. Have fun guys and keep on jugglin!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2018

     14th January, 2018
Great!
"These guys are fun to handle and the materials are easily movable in my hand."
, USA.   [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2014

     25th December, 2017
Very good
"I bought a flower stick at the home poi store and the quality is very decent. The stick has very good grip and is very easy to clean from dirt."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2017

     29th August, 2017
Fantastic Gear
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2017

     4th August, 2017
Great for beginners
"Just got these about two weeks ago and i've already learned alot."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2017

     28th July, 2017
Loved this stick!
"Very very very good stick! Awesome grip and awesome colours! It glows in the dark light! Really awesome! Keep up the good work! Thank you very much!"
, Portugal.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

11440