Hurricane Diabolo with Handsticks

  • Covid-19 Update: Our warehouses are now operational and shipping goods. Place your order today!

Juggle Dream - Hurricane Diabolo with Handsticks

 (16 reviews)

USD $27.86  /  unit  (Seen it cheaper?)

  • Colour:  Red with Red Handsticks


  •  unit
  • Availability: In stock

Please wait.Please wait

Please wait.Please Wait


Description
Juggle Dream - Hurricane Triple Bearing Diabolo, paired with a set of popular Superglass handsticks.
Your benefits
  • Cushioned handsticks gentle on your hands.
  • Long-lasting Diabolo cord.
  • Massive 5 inches diameter cups providing you with more stability.
  • Translucent, Scratch Resistant TPE cups perfect for your highest throws.
  • Triple Bearing Axle gives you faster and longer spinning times.
  • Diabolo has full Axle for easy grinding on your sticks and fingers.
  • Can be upgraded anytime with our Do-it-Yourself Diabolo LED lighting kit
 Click here to see more...

Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 
Online Lesson
Your Online Diabolo Lessons

 
 We will also email you these online resources.

About Juggle Dream - Hurricane Diabolo with Handsticks
 
The Hurricane Triple Bearing Diabolo is a super smooth bearing diabolo from Juggle Dream.
The Hurricane is the big brother of the hugely popular Cyclone Quartz Diabolo.

Due to its high quality bearing the Hurricane Diabolo picks up speed quickly and will spin for more than twenty times longer than standard Diabolo.
This set allows players to do longer multi trick sequences without needing to stop and generate more spin.
The wide axle also makes tricks like finger grinds much easier.

The Hurricane's translucent, scratch resistant TPE cups will handle drops from even the highest throws and look the business.

Being a Jumbo-sized Diabolo with 5 inches cups, and most of the weight focused on the rims; the Hurricane Triple Bearing Diabolo is incredibly stable at all speeds.
The Hurricane is ideal for all ages and skill levels.
It is the perfect option for those looking to graduate to their first bearing Diabolo or upgrade from a single bearing Diabolo.

These fiberglass Diabolo Handsticks are durable and lightweight and come with comfortable padded handles.
There is a slight flex to the stick for better performance, and the fiberglass material allows for very long grind times.

Specifications
  • Diabolo Weight: 280g
  • Cup diameter: 126mm
  • Diabolo width: 153mm
  • Axle width: 24mm
  • Handstick Weight 40g,
  • Handstick Length 320mm


GuaranteeMy Guarantee to you
"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Malcolm Crawshay, Managing Director
View similar products by:
Beginner Diabolo SetsDiabolo
Reviews
 4.9 out of 5 stars
(based on 16 reviews)


28th April, 2020
Diablo
"My 12yr old son, thinks this is pretty cool . It brings hours of entertainment, and is a well made product. Thank you"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2020

27th February, 2020
Good products
"Product arrived in perfect order, exactly what I wanted - a nice durable product for my kids to use and not wreck! Thanks."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2019

14th January, 2020
Fantastic product
"Bought the Diabolo and sticks for my daughter for Christmas. So happy with the service and the quality of the product. The colour is great, nice and bright. Will order another as she gets better. Highly recommend."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2019

30th October, 2019
Awesome Diablo
"Bought Hurricane Diablo - delivered super quickly and has been such fun. Very solid materials - held up to heaps of abuse so far. Bearing very good too. Cheers Home of Poi!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2012

11th September, 2019
My son loves it.
"Great diablo - my son is 11 and practicing his skills for a school circus production. Getting a diablo with bearings is definitely step up from the traditional kind - the higher spin allows for better control and more time to complete your tricks. Good quality for the money and does everything we hoped for."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2019

21st December, 2018
Hurricane as described
"This Diablo according to my son is the best kind. We are happy with the smooth way it rides."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2018

24th April, 2018
Excellent product.
"This is my first diabolo and I have found it very easy to learn the basics. It is well made and very forgiving of being dropped. The overall service was excellent, with clear product information to help me buy the correct product for me, speedy delivery, and helpful online tutorials."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

29th December, 2017
Son is Super Happy!
"I was really impressed with fast delivery (especially before Christmas!) And emails from Home of Poi. The diablo triple bearing hurricane has been played with constantly, and my son is learning some amazing tricks! I don't think I'll ever hear I'm bored! again! Thank you Home of Poi :-)"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

8th August, 2017
Hurricane diabolo
"We are very happy with the quality and look of this diabolo."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2017

12th July, 2017
Such a good product
"This diabolo is such great quality and works extremely well. It's great for a beginner like myself and I'm sure for those who are more advanced as well. It was delivered way sooner than I expected and was in perfect condition. If you're looking for a great starter or an overall good diabolo, I would highly recommend this one."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

7th April, 2017
Hurricane diabolo
"Awesome gift. Spins smoothly. My nephew is thrilled."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2017

7th April, 2017
Service was speedy
"Very happy thanks. Our wee man is pulling tricks and happy as. Easy site to use, very quick delivery and the diabolo is superb."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

27th March, 2017
Fabulous quality and hours of fun!
"My eight year old son was beside himself with excitement when his diablo arrived. Hours of fun and such great quality. Now the younger boys all want one!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

2nd January, 2017
Hurricane Diablo
"We have ordered a second hurricane diablo as the children so enjoyed the first set. The new diablo set has lights which make playing in the dark fun. Great quality, develops hand eye coordination and always room to improve skill level. Keeps them occupied for hours and is a great technology free outdoor game. Highly recommend on of these as a perfect gift for a 10 to 15 year old, boys and girls. Delivery quick and good communication of progress of item on route."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

24th August, 2016
Excellent piece
"This is much better than the other handsticks I have purchased in the past. I can do many aerial combinations now that I got the hurricane Diablo. The balance and feel is exactly what I wanted."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

1st August, 2016
Diabolo
"My daughter ordered this for herself as a birthday present. This is her second diabolo purchased from Home of Poi and she has been extremely happy with both. This diabolo however is in her words epic."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

12370