Fire Flower Devil Sticks

  • Covid-19 Update: Our warehouses are now operational and shipping goods. Place your order today!

Juggle Dream - Fire Flower Devil Sticks with Handsticks

 (13 reviews)

USD $38.32  /  unit

(Seen it cheaper?)


  •  unit
  • Availability: In stock

Please wait.Please wait

Please wait.Please Wait


Description
This Fire flowerstick is made from aluminium which is very tough - suitable for knee bounces and kicks as well as aggressive stick play.
Your benefits
  • Comes with free canvas carry bag
 Click here to see more...

Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 
PDF File
Fire Safety Sheet

 
Online Lesson
Fire Training Video

 
Online Lesson
Your Online Devilstick Lessons

 
 We will also email you these online resources.

About Juggle Dream - Fire Flower Devil Sticks with Handsticks
 
Wrapped with silicone which provides excellent grip and the stick is slowed with fire resistant silicone flowers which add stability.
Each end is capped with large 25mm Aramid fibre heads for decent burn times.
This is a world class Fire Flowerstick at a great price.
As a Fire Product this product should only be sold to adults.
Each Fire Flowerstick comes with a pair of 9.5mm silicone handsticks for grip and control.

Specifications
  • Flowerstick weight = 300 grams.
  • Flowerstick Length = 700mm
  • 9.5mm Silicone handsticks.

GuaranteeMy Guarantee to you
"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Malcolm Crawshay, Managing Director
View similar products by:
Flower Devil SticksFire Devil SticksDevil Sticks
Reviews
 4.7 out of 5 stars
(based on 13 reviews)


14th November, 2019
Great construction and value, fast shipment. Design is okay but could be better IMO.
"I've been playing with flower sticks for a long time but this is my first fire prop. I've been practicing quite a bit with them over my normal (non-fire) flower sticks. Took some getting used to as the tassels are closer together than I'm accustomed, but the overall length feels correct which keeps it out of my face. Pros: They are well made with quality material, have good balance, and have been able to take impacts without destroying the wicks. Tassels show good signs of being able to take the heat, but I've only burned them twice so far. Cons: I wish all 3 of the sticks had a larger diameter. Sometimes the axial spin on the flower stick gets out of control causing you to lose stickieness and I think having a larger diameter shaft would correct that. It would also take the springieness out a bit as it tends to bounce if you catch it in the center and increased surface area would dissipate heat faster. If the hand sticks were a bit thicker it would feel more comfortable too"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2019

22nd August, 2019
Wesome
"Perfect flow and great after service customer"
, Belgium.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2017

8th August, 2019
Ok for the price
"well not my dream toy sticks are very thin, but ok for low budget fire toy."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2019

25th April, 2019
Impressive
"Great product, super fun to burn. Very grippy!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2019

6th January, 2019
Very Satisfied
"Home of Poi is provides an easy fulfillment and ordering platform for high quality products. These devil sticks have great traction, feel durable, and are very responsive. I have only ever owned flower sticks purchased at a renaissance fair around a decade ago and believe these are significantly better. Fire safety resources are a must and I am excited to continue practicing until I feel ready to take that next leap."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2018

10th October, 2018
Good Quality
"Good quality sticks. I m confident they ll last me years to come. Would buy again."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2018

2nd May, 2018
Very smooth play!
"This stick plays very smoothly and the wicks burn great! I like how grippy it manages to be despite it being a fire toy. I'd definitely recommend it!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

2nd March, 2018
Rockin stix
"These flower sticks are awesome. They have a nice weight to them and a good grip. Not too sticky. Not too slippery. I've only had em now for a few weeks but they seem very darn durable. 10/10 would recommend"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2017

13th February, 2018
Fire flower devil sticks
"They are nice and weighted, so they've been easy to learn on. I can't wait until I feel comfortable enough to use them on fire!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

14th December, 2017
Great
"Out of all the devil sticks by boyfriend has, these are by far the best. Great quality. Very please with purchase."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

2nd November, 2017
Juggle dreams literally
"By far the best sticks I've ever spun fire with. They have so much bounce and excellent grip. They keep in tact to my hand sticks even when I know I've messed up and I mm expecting to pick it up off the ground. My friends love them and always want to use mine. I've been fire preforming at different shows every weekend of October and I've been so happy with this product. Home of of poi is awesome! Seriously. Even if you are a begginer or been doing it awhile it's a super good product at a really good price."
Juggle dreams literally
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2017

16th October, 2017
Fire flower sticks
"These were the only fire devil sticks I saw with flowers on them, anywhere online. I'm very happy with them and look forward to getting better with them!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

12th July, 2017
Awesome purchase!!
"These fire flower sticks were an AMAZING purchase!! I would highly recommend them to anyone just starting out with fire, as they were my first for purchase and I was absolutely stunned. Fast delivery to the US, sturdy quality, and great service made this product 100 worth it."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

14130