Euro Classic Juggling Club
  • Euro Classic Juggling Club
  • Euro Classic Juggling Club
  • Euro Classic Juggling Club
  • Euro Classic Juggling Club
  • Euro Classic Juggling Club
  • Euro Classic Juggling Club
  • Euro Classic Juggling Club
  • Euro Classic Juggling Club
  • Euro Classic Juggling Club

Performance, Clubs, Juggling

Juggle Dream - Euro Classic Juggling Club

These and one of the best juggling clubs for sale.
Superb value for money!
Redesigned for 2015, the Euro Classic is a beautifully balanced medium spin club.

Price options
(Seen it cheaper?)

USD $ 10.94  /  unit



  •  unit
  • Availability: In stock, usually ships within 24hours*
    (*excludes weekends and holidays).
Reviews
     (37)level bar
     (6)level bar
     (0)level bar
     (0)level bar
     (0)level bar

Read all reviews

Please wait.Please wait


Your benefits
  • Suitable as serious beginner juggling clubs.
  • Quality construction, each club is hand made.
  • A great selection of bold colors available.
  • Reinforced internal construction.
  • Cushioned handles for easier play.

About Juggle Dream - Euro Classic Juggling Club
 
This juggling club now comes fitted with a silver air-cushioned handle and durable EVA foam knobs and tops.
The most significant change is the new redesigned, reinforced internal construction giving dramatically improved durability.
This club truly is an entry-level club that can be appreciated and enjoyed by experienced jugglers.

Also known as juggling Pins and Juggling skittles by some people.

When you buy juggling clubs you also get free access to our free online Juggling Clubs' video tutorials.
Specifications
  • Club Weight = 225 grams each
  • Total Club Length = 510mm
  • Colorful Holographic tape decoration

Guarantee
  • Average customer review for service and support:
    4.9      
    Number of reviews: 4248.
  • We are dedicated to providing you with safe, quality products plus all the support you could ever need.
  • Our friendly support team is here to assist you with every aspect of your order.
My Guarantee to you
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

View similar products by:
JugglingJuggling ClubsClubs, Juggling
Reviews

     30th November, 2019
Euro Classic Juggling Clubs
"I'm a novice at Juggling, it's fun (sometimes fustrating) and challenging. The Euro Classic Juggling Clubs are sturdy and flashy. They have a nice feel and balance to them...I would highly recommend them...Pro or Novice, you won't be disappointed. BTW...the customer is outstanding...:-)"
Euro Classic Juggling Clubs
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2019

     12th November, 2019
Juggling clubs
"Ordered these for my daughter for Christmas. She will love them. I have ordered other juggling items in the past for her and she loved them"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2014

     13th October, 2019
Satisfied
"Beautiful maze, colourful and perfect size"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2019

     10th October, 2019
Amazing Value
"I ve been looking for Indian Clubs I could afford just for the heck of it These fill the bill. Well balanced, easy spin, didn't break the bank... Having a Ball with them....!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2019

     10th September, 2019
Awesome Starter Clubs
"We ordered these clubs for a beginner who loves them. They are a high quality, low cost product with bright colours that endure the bashing of being dropped over and over again. Perfect for anyone who is starting out in juggling or who is transitioning from balls to clubs for the first time. Much nicer than boring old plain white clubs, giving you a professional look to your mates from the very start."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2019

     30th July, 2019
great, exactly what we wanted
"My teenager wanted to get into juggling but has learnt from past experience not to get the cheapest product. He loves these juggling pins and is very happy with the weight, the feel and the size of them. The move through the air well and are a pleasure to learn with."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2019

     6th June, 2019
I could not be more pleased :D
"I can t believe I forgot to review these clubs after getting them back in August 2017 - but basically I ve been using them heaps since then and they re in surprisingly great condition considering it has been nearly 2 years and I started out unable to juggle clubs (thus constantly dropping them). As well as being unexpectedly durable for shiny objects, these clubs have been a joy to learn with, they re a great weight and stand up to sweaty hands... not to mention they re totally brag worthy with how pretty they are. Look no further, you ve found your ideal first clubs."
I could not be more pleased :D
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2017

     4th January, 2019
Excellent Product
"We got our daughter 6 juggling clubs for Christmas, and they are some of the best quality clubs we have seen. The detail and workmanship are impeccable. Also, ordering was quick and easy, and they shipped on time! Super pleased with this product and would order from here again in a heart beat!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

     15th October, 2018
Great for getting into club juggling!
"Great all-round club for getting into juggling, friends bought the same ones and we're getting better at passes! Thanks HOP"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2012

     14th October, 2018
Tres heureux de mon achat
"Massues de qualite je suis tres heureux de mon achat et tres satisfait du service recu."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2018

     2nd May, 2018
Excellent.
"Weighted much better than the platic toy ones I was practicing on before. Affordable price and look really nice. I love them and recommend them for anyone who is just learning to juggle clubs. I'll probably use these ones for a while until I get more comfortable to experiment with some other fun stuff. Foam tips and balls are nice on the ends too. Makes it hurt a lot less when I wack my self with them. Two thumbs up."
Excellent.
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

     24th January, 2018
Excellent and great value for money.
"We got these clubs because we needed a lot and fast for a passing act (15 in total). there is no way we could afford the Henrys classics that we usually juggle. Pleasantly surprised by the quality and feel for juggling, every one adjusted very quickly to the new clubs. They do feel a bit lighter than the classics and have a slightly slower spin so might not be good for fast or high number juggling. But they were actually great for passing, helped us to slow down and not race which was nice. We can Pass 7 and 8 solids with theses just fine. I will be interested to see how they hold up i think the handle tape silver layer does not seem quite as sturdy as other clubs but the wrap itself seems fine. The rest of the club seems fairly hardy,"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2002

     9th January, 2018
Great Christmas present!
"I got these for my son who is in high school this Christmas. He had been using his school's equipment but now he has his own clubs. He loves them....the way they look and feel."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

     7th January, 2018
Grrrreat!!!
"Excellent clubs! Fantastically made, nicely weighted. Great handle grips. Just an all around amazing juggling club! HoP is awesome! Keep up the good work and quality products! :-)"
Grrrreat!!!
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2017

     1st January, 2018
Juggling clubs
"They arrived sooner than I had anticipated, very durable club's I highly recommend them"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

     1st January, 2018
Wonderful
"These clubs have been perfect for us, and hours of fun already. A great present for my 11 y.o. son, and hilarious family time for all of us. The clubs are beautifully weighted and feel great to use. I am going to purchase some more to incorporate in my group fitness classes, I know participants will love the bright colours and flowing movement. Light and soft enough not to hurt fingers as a beginner"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

     18th December, 2017
Quick easy service
"I was very impressed with the quick and easy online shopping experience. Product arrived quickly."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

     4th November, 2017
Nice quality nice price.
"Nice clubs for the price. I recommend highly."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

     16th October, 2017
Great For Beginner
"For a beginner at club juggling, these are very well balanced and easy to use, with the rubber ends making it easy to catch and not get damaged if you drop."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2010

     12th October, 2017
Classic Euro's
"Great budget club. Very impressed. I'll be using them for workshops so we'll see how they last however they feel very robust. Pretty too!! The order process was really simple and they arrived super fast - thanks HoP guys!!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2017

12180