Fire Staff with 4inch wicks

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Fire Staff with 4inch wicks
  • Fire Staff with 4inch wicks
  • Fire Staff with 4inch wicks
  • Fire Staff with 4inch wicks
  • Fire Staff with 4inch wicks
  • Fire Staff with 4inch wicks
  • Fire Staff with 4inch wicks
  • Fire Staff with 4inch wicks
  • Fire Staff with 4inch wicks
  • Fire Staff with 4inch wicks
  • Fire Staff with 4inch wicks
  • Fire Staff with 4inch wicks
  • Fire Staff with 4inch wicks
  • Fire Staff with 4inch wicks

What's New, New items!

HoP Phantom Leather Binding Fire Staff with 4inch Screwed Wicks

Breakdown Leather Binding Staff
Price options (Seen it cheaper?)
 

USD $ 108.72 Per unit


  • Size
  • *The length of the staff can limit the number of moves you want to do, particularly if it is going to keep hitting the ground. So it is particularly a good idea to not have it much taller than yourself, but there are lots of people who have it taller than themselves and really enjoy it. Ground to shoulder height is a good length to start with.

  •   *We'll help you

  •  unit
  • Availability: In stock, usually ships within 24hours*
    (*excludes weekends and holidays).
Reviews
(68)level bar
(7)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

Read all reviews

Please wait.

Customers who bought the items in your shopping cart also bought...
  Carry Bag for Breakdown Staffs and Batons  
 
Your benefits
  • Three piece 3/4inch diameter, black anodised, aluminum tubing makes a reliable yet lightweight item.
  • Colored grip polyurethane handgrip with leather thonging over it for increased grip control and looks.
What's New, New items! Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 
PDF File
Fire Safety Sheet

Online Lesson
Fire Training Video

PDF File
Fire Staff User Guide

Online Lesson
Your Online Staff Lessons

PDF File
Phantom Staff Coupler Assembly

About HoP Phantom Leather Binding Fire Staff with 4inch Screwed Wicks
A full length Fire Staff 19mm diameter aluminium tubing with kevlar wicking on both ends.
Manufactured with long lasting Polyurethane grip tape for an extremely comfortable and durable handle design.
This material has benefits over other rubbers or leather (which gets slippery when fuel gets on it) and foam which absorbs fuel and becomes a fire hazard and also deteriorates faster as a result.

This staff will be a pleasure to twirl between your fingers and around the body.

  • 3/4inch diameter aluminum pole.
  • Black anodised finish.
  • 24inches of 1/8 inch thick by 2.5inch wide kevlar wicks per head.
  • Handle Length: 19.7inches made with 3/8 inch leather thonging over polyurethane grip tape.
  • Includes two Phantom Couplers for use with Phantom Staffs

  • Average customer review for service and support: 4.9
    Number of reviews: 3911.
  • We are dedicated to providing you with safe, quality products plus all the support you could ever need.
  • Our friendly support team is here to assist you with every aspect of your order.
My Guarantee to you
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Reviews
  
30th May, 2016
Love it all!
"I absolutely love this staff! It has a great weight and balance to it. It is very lightweight. The grip is perfect for spinning and contact moves. It shipped faster than I expected too! Couldn't ask for a better purchase experience, thank you HOP!"
Kayla, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

  
23rd January, 2016
very nice
"The chains are very nice, and I'm sure they will perform very well. Unfortunately, I am not able to give them a go quite yet as i was kinda hit by a car on my motorcycle a few months ago. Yeah, yeah, boohoo... not a thing. I'm a get up and rub dirt in it kind of guy. And poi are actually helping me recover strength and flexibility from the hip, back and wrist surgeries to put me back together. But as theses chains are on my fire poi, I better wait till I'm a bit stronger to light up again..."
Joseph, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2016

  
9th January, 2016
Full length Contact Staff
"Fantastic product. Partner loves it. Super easy to deal with and speedy shipping 10/10 will shop with again."
Teneill, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

  
4th December, 2015
Awesome. Just what i needed in my life.
"I love them and I will probably buy another pair."
Jana, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

  
21st July, 2015
Happy with Purchase
"Order arrived quickly and was what I was looking for. Took a second to figure out grip preference with the chains. Choosing which finger to start the loop around and how to wrap the handle for comfort and control was the hardest part of the whole process. Hope this helps!"
Christopher, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

  
16th November, 2009
Genius.
"The pro series chains are the most ingenius design for any chain that is used with fire poi having the two swivels at each end of one chain helps keep the spin in certain wraps as well as the oval twist chain doesn't get tangled up and less clunky steel everywhere helps from hurting when doing wrist wraps. Thanks HoP. Joseph."
Joseph Simeon, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2009

  
15th December, 2009
Perfect
"What could I say? They are perfect the best chains Ive ever had!"
Tilman Born, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2009

  
16th January, 2010
none of that crap!
"these chains are AMAZING!! spirals are so much smoother orbitals actually last and just shortening them for buzzsaws is so much nicer because there's only one quicklink in the whole setup. its fantastic =D=D"
Fearonloathing, Northern Ireland (UK).   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2009

  
16th January, 2010
The best single loop handle I've ever used!
"I wanted a set of shorter chains for more control of my poi plus ease of release to put my heads out and to move them to one hand with ease. These chains are fabulous! I already have the pro-series with double loop handles and this is the first single loop handle I have ever felt comfortable spinning with. I used them for a burn when they came in the mail yesterday and they performed beautifully. The material has a great no-slip feel and the loops aren't as wide like leather handles making them much more suited to my fingers with different grip types. I think these are great for anyone getting use to fire and wants the ability to get in and out of the handles with more ease than the double loop."
Jessica(epitome), USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2009

  
22nd July, 2010
Nice chains!
"I don't think you can purchase a set of chains any nicer than these ones. The handles also feel amazing buy these!"
Ryan, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2009

  
30th July, 2010
just 5 stars
"Perfect for fire spinning 100 safety"
Filip Gadomski, Poland.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2010

  
26th September, 2010
great chains
"these were the first pair of chains I bought for use with my fire and led poi. I love how they're weighted with the poi and have found them to be very smooth while spinning. I would suggest these chains for people starting out with fire if you're trying to learn orbitals as well."
John-mitchell Suzuki, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2010

  
16th March, 2011
Best chains eva!
"The overall best durability and performance!"
Tyler Bauer, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2009

  
25th October, 2012
Impressive
"This is a very fine quality pair of grips and chains. When it arrived i tossed them around a little bit without any heads on them. They have a very nice weight to them and it is very comfortable to wrap around the hands. I even did a hyperloop without heads and it just spun & spun. I've been making my own for about 2 years now but some things the average person just can't accomplish. I am more than satisfied I'm impressed."
Gregory Foster, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2011

  
20th February, 2013
Must Get !!!
"These chains are amazing for hyper loops air wraps and are extremely comfortable. They have a large heat resistance good for chain contact moves near the head highly recommended thank U home of Poi :)"
Jon Ricchi, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2012

  
3rd June, 2014
Nice set up
"love these chains! Very nice balance and quality construction."
Jeff Beal, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2014

  
2nd October, 2014
Great!
"Best chains ever for hyper loops."
Eric Sauer, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2014

  
18th December, 2014
Pro Series Chain Cords W/Single Loop Handle
"These chains rock! I may not have reached a level where I can spin fire but they are just as great practicing with the led flow heads. Then you can make adjustments to the weight of the chains (which is a considerable amount). I will only buy my gear here at Home of Poi!"
Steven Sweet, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2014

  
8th April, 2015
Super chains
"Very nicely set up and put together a good finish and feel great. They feel safe and secure yet also free and mobile. Nice chains :)"
David Edwards, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

  
27th April, 2015
Everything I was looking for
"These chains are great they were exactly what I wanted. I am still working out how I want to hold the handles but that is not the handles fault at all. the handles are soft no abrasive surfaces so far. The swivels are smooth. The quick links are easy to manipulate. I am very happy with my purchase."
Jennifer Sluszinskis, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2015

View similar products by:
Breakdown StaffFire StaffStaff / Poles

14900