Fusion Contact Fire and LED Staff

PRODUCT PREVIEW MODE

 

 
Fusion Contact Fire and LED Staff
  • Fusion Contact Fire and LED Staff
  • Fusion Contact Fire and LED Staff
  • Fusion Contact Fire and LED Staff
  • Fusion Contact Fire and LED Staff
  • Fusion Contact Fire and LED Staff
  • Fusion Contact Fire and LED Staff
  • Fusion Contact Fire and LED Staff
  • Fusion Contact Fire and LED Staff
  • Fusion Contact Fire and LED Staff

Performance, Breakdown Staff

Fusion Contact Fire and LED Staff Kit

The Fusion Contact Fire and Glow Kit is a three piece Contact Staff made to travel and with the bonus of the option of... Continue
The Fusion Contact Fire and Glow Kit is a three piece Contact Staff made to travel and with the bonus of the option of Fire or Glow.
It features twin layers of polycarbonate tube to increase stability.
Designed with contact staff flow in mind it has a balanced weight and is fitted with a full length silicone sleeve to maximize grip while you spin.

Price options (Seen it cheaper?)
 

USD $ 219.92 Per unit

  • What size staff to get
  • *The length of the staff can limit the number of moves you want to do, particularly if it is going to keep hitting the ground. So it is particularly a good idea to not have it much taller than yourself, but there are lots of people who have it taller than themselves and really enjoy it. Ground to shoulder height is a good length to start with.

  •   *We'll help you
  • Availability: Out of stock, New stock arrives on 30th August 2018.
Reviews
(8)level bar
(0)level bar
(1)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

Read all reviews


Your benefits
  • Simply twist the handle clockwise to install the Silicone coated glow/fire staff ends.
  • The polycarbonate tube is built for strength and coated with silicone for grip.
  • Protected with the silicone end caps, which also add weight where it's needed on the staff.

Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 
PDF File
Fire Safety Sheet

 
Online Lesson
Fire Training Video

 
PDF File
Fire Staff User Guide

 
Online Lesson
Your Online Staff Lessons

 
PDF File
Concentrate C5 LED unit Instructions

 
 We will also email you these online resources.

About Fusion Contact Fire and LED Staff Kit
 
This is the ultimate traveler's contact fire and light staff kit, including the Fusion Adapter handle that allows you to swap the ends of your staff from fire to glow in a few seconds.
All you need to do is simply twist the handle clockwise to install either your fire or glow staff ends.
The Fusion Adapter is totally interchangeable and has been designed to fit any 22mm OD (19.1mm ID) tubing.
This highly engineered locking mechanism is simple to use and provides superior strength.
The kit packs down to less then half its length for easy traveling and takes the hassle out of being on the move.
A great balance between design and function.
Specifications
  • Fusion Handle x 1
  • Fusion Contact Fire Ends x 2
  • Fusion Contact Light Ends x 2
  • C5 Light Units x 2
  • AAA Rechargeable batteries
  • Specifications:OD: 22mm, ID: 19.1mm
  • Wicks: 100mm Kevlar®
  • Handle length: 400mm

Guarantee
  • Average customer review for service and support: 4.9
    Number of reviews: 4038.
  • We are dedicated to providing you with safe, quality products plus all the support you could ever need.
  • Our friendly support team is here to assist you with every aspect of your order.
My Guarantee to you
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

View similar products by:
Breakdown StaffContact StaffFire StaffStaff / PolesLED lighted
Reviews
We do not have any reviews specific to this product.
Here are some reviews of service and support from our customers.
  
17th August, 2018
Perfect service
"Fast delivery, good condition. Support very friendly. Thank you hop for the perfect service. It's a pleasure to have deal with you."
, Russia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2018

  
6th August, 2018
quality product
"I ordered a fire poi around last week , it arrived in time as they promised , im happy that i ordered from home of poi, beause i got quality product. i tried my new poi and its perfect! thanks again!"
, Hungary.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2018

  
6th July, 2018
Love my hoop
"Ordering a second hoop now. A little heavy but a decent weight for more on body stuff!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2017

  
4th July, 2018
Incredible Products
"The products ordered arrive within the expected time frame and are of the utmost quality. Spending alot of time with friends spinning various dangerous objects (sometimes on fire!) without worrying about nuts and bolts flying everywhere and sending the world up in flames is incredibly relaxing and focusing on just the task at hand becomes much easier now I have some good quality products to use. Well worth the money and, although it was hard, the wait for it to get here!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2018

  
28th June, 2018
Great deal!!
"Merci beaucoup pour votre professionnalisme et la communication. ! Je recommande tres fortement votre soci t !"
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2018

  
27th June, 2018
Amazing as always
"Everything came in on time. Completely satisfied with my order."
, Bermuda.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2014

  
4th June, 2018
Superb!
"The fans were a bit weird at start but in time it was realy easy to master them. I simply love them!Thank you!"
, Romania.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

  
21st May, 2018
Finally get to flow!
"Thanks HOP for re-ship my item! Finally I can flow with my levistick. I m really loving it. Very beautiful stick and light. And not to forget, my pod poi finally get a new leash.. it s perfect!"
Finally get to flow!
, Malaysia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2015

  
15th May, 2018
Led juggling balls.
"Ordered these online couldn't be happier. Arrived on time. Look great at night."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2018

  
14th May, 2018
Pod Poi FTW
"Love my Pod Poi! Starting literally from scratch, I wanted certain things from my poi and these pod poi are everything! Being a beginner, I knew I would be messing up a lot and needed to know I wouldn t hurt myself. So I needed soft but strong poi. Also, I needed poi that would keep my attention as my skill improved. All the different modes ensure I will keep spinning for years to come!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

  
12th May, 2018
Thank you!
"Fantastic company! Goods were delivered fast and efficient all the way to France. Many thanks :)"
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

  
10th May, 2018
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE
"Excellent customer service, and the fans are well made, sturdy and absolutely beautiful! I ordered a set of the small lotus fans, and they arrived a full week earlier than expected. One had minor damage from shipping, and the company fixed the situation immediately and was wonderful to work with. Very professional. Will def be ordering more items!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2018

  
10th May, 2018
Home of poi is the best!
"I love home of poi, they have an unbelievable selection of products and amazing resources for learning and creating. I highly reccomend this company, especially if you like to build your own props. Also their customer service is great and they always respond quickly!"
Home of poi is the best!
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2017

  
10th May, 2018
Excellence!
"My 8 rings were delivered in safe package, product is well made and I am absolutely amazed by HomeOfPoi's customer service. I highly recommend ordering from this store! :)"
Excellence!
, Czech. Republic.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

  
10th May, 2018
In love with my pod poi!
"These are something I have been wanting for years and finally just bought them. It was the best investment idea! The battery life is amazing, the colours and different setting and so beautiful and they are not difficult to program and use once you go through it a few times. I also opted for the glow handles which are really nicely weighted and sit so comfortably in your hands. I'm so happy with this product, couldn't have made a better choice in price, quality or customer service! I had to speak with flow toys a few times about my order (things I did wrong not them!) and they were super helpful and quick at responding! Thanks flow toys for providing what I think are the best LED poi out there at the moment!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

  
9th May, 2018
They feel so good!
"They're perfectly weighted and flow so well! I've been finding it hard to put them down, thank you homeofpoi :)"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

  
2nd May, 2018
Great value for the price!
"The pod pois i bought are so easy to easy. Great for practice and performance. The price is just right if you are still not ready to invest hundreds on other types of poi. Thank you!!!"
Great value for the price!
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2014

  
30th April, 2018
Sock Poi
"I purchased the rainbow sock poi recently because it was something I was trying to learn before an auto accident which left me with neck and back injuries and I wanted to incorporate some fun aspect into my physical therapy. All of the practicing and stretching has been very good for my recovery and swinging poi has given me a hobby that I really enjoy. Being in recovery, I have been physically limited due to the nature of my injuries, but swinging poi has helped me become stronger physically and mentally and has had a significant impact on the speed of my recovery. Thanks to Poi I have something fun I can use to help me focus on getting back to 100 while learning something new!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

  
30th April, 2018
Great service
"The order went really well arrived in time with all correct things , the quality of my poi where very good and a good service :)"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

  
29th April, 2018
Lower prices, better shipping, more selection than Amazon
"Forget Amazon. Home of Poi is the only place to buy contact juggling balls. Prices were outrageous on Amazon compared to HoP. Shipping from NZ to US was super cheap and items arrived earlier than expected. They updated order status regularly, and were very quick to respond to emails. Would recommend HoP to anyone!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

13750