• All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Flow-wand
  • Flow-wand
  • Flow-wand
  • Flow-wand
  • Flow-wand
  • Flow-wand
  • Flow-wand
  • Flow-wand
  • Flow-wand
  • Flow-wand

Performance, Levisticks

Flow-wand

A beautifully created levitation stick designed specifically for flowing and dancing (rather than magic)
Price options (Seen it cheaper?)
 

USD $ 19.95 Per unit



  •  unit
  • Availability: In stock, usually ships within 24hours*
    (*excludes weekends and holidays).
Reviews
(28)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Read all reviews

Please wait.

Your benefits
  • Quickly wow your friends with this simple to use Flow-wand.
Performance, Levisticks Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 
Online Lesson
Your Online Levistick Lessons

About Flow-wand
This short string wand comes with a swiveled finger loop, so you never have to worry about your string twisting up - necessary for double wand play and practice.
12" + swivelled finger loop (recommended for beginners)
String length is measured from the center of the wand to the end of the string - so the actual length of raw material is twice as long.
If you are interested in both long- and short string wand, we do not recommend swapping strings, as you have to cut your string and replace it everytime you swap wand styles.
If your string breaks for any reason, you can replace it easily, any strong button or upholstery thread or braided fishing line will work well.
You can also use invisible thread or fishing line if you wish.
We have found that "clear" string can appear more visible as it catches and reflects the light.
However there may be occasions where it's appropriate, feel free to experiment!

The core of the flow-wand is fiberglass, which is nice and heavy, extremely strong, and does not warp with humidity or temperature.
These are drilled, beveled, and fibreglass cleaned with a special tape to give the wand its beautiful holographic finish.
Then a layer of clear heat shrink over the whole wand to protect the tape and prevent it from peeling off in humid weather.
The hole is finished by hand and tiny clear caps finish the ends and ensure that no fiberglass is exposed.

  • length 26" | diameter 3/8"
  • Swiveled handle.
  • weight 74 grams

  • Average customer review for service and support: 4.9
    Number of reviews: 3769.
  • We are dedicated to providing you with safe, quality products plus all the support you could ever need.
  • Our friendly support team is here to assist you with every aspect of your order.
My Guarantee to you
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Reviews
  
18th May, 2017
First time wander
"So, I got my wand in the mail about a week ago and I have to say I love it. One thing that I would recommend is ordering two from the start, trust me you want two. Easy to learn and fun to play with great for ages 10 and up."
3mosewa, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2011

  
3rd April, 2017
Hours of fun
"Flow-wand was an excellent purchase and the wand itself is very pretty, especially when reflected in sunlight. The material is sturdy enough to handle some knocking about. Tons of fun and looks really cool once you get the hang of it. A good buy all in all."
Suvi, Finland.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

  
28th February, 2017
Excellent!
"Came super quick and exactly as described! Can't wait to start flowing!"
Ryneo Gorr, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2015

  
3rd February, 2017
Great balance -- I'm having so much fun!
"This is my first flow wand, and just like I expected, it was a great investment. This wand is beautiful and so much fun to play with! I definitely would recommend it!"
Kelley, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

  
1st February, 2017
Great little toy
"Bough this one for my partner (who in turn then bought me one as part of an anniversary gift) and it's great! First levi wand we've ever used but it balances well and looks awesome. Wows old and young alike"
Chleo, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

  
2nd January, 2017
Amazing !
"A very fun toy for those who flow"
Anonymous, New Zealand.   [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

  
7th December, 2016
Perfect flow toy for begginers and experts alike.
Kyle Holtkamp, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

  
29th November, 2016
Love it
"Easy to use and fast shipping. Happy with the product"
Jordan Metcalfe, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

  
15th November, 2016
Fun and Relaxing
"I'm still learning all the tricks of the trade as it were, but whenever I use my wand it's really fun to see what I can do and push the limits. It has a very therapeutic effect which is such a wonderful thing. The silver has a slight rainbow look to it and it's very pretty, the pictures don't do it all the justice it deserves. It's easy to use and easy to store, I can't recommend it enough."
Anonymous, USA.   [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

  
17th October, 2016
Flow-wand
"Great flow and handling!"
Katharina Ljungqvist, Sweden.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

  
26th September, 2016
So much fun!
"For the price, it's worth it's weight in gold for the fun you can have with this thing!"
Joshua Williams, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2013

  
15th September, 2016
My new winter toy for indoors!
"I live in Northern Canada so summers are short and I can't hoop or poi much in my small apartment. This wand us going to keep me active and happy throughout the upcoming (dreadfully long) winter months! Yay!"
Martine Bedard, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

  
6th September, 2016
Levi
"I love my Levi wand. Works great and is pretty"
Katy Bruce, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

  
5th September, 2016
love it! fast shipping!
"thank you guys so much! love my flow wand and such fast shipping!"
Jacqueline Wofford, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

  
13th August, 2016
Scotty67
"Your service rocked once again. Levi wand is perfect. Thanks."
Scott Newbury, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

  
25th July, 2016
Flowwand works well
"Good design. Someone thought how to make this work well and not tangle. Kids enjoy playing with it and can do some basic tricks."
Aaron Bartholomew, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

  
31st May, 2016
Flow wand
"Love my new flow wand! Fast shipment and great quality as always with home of poi."
Rebekah Seigh, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2012

  
9th April, 2016
awesome
"My flow wand is great ...having lots of fun with it"
Souphine, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

  
12th February, 2016
Gumdrops and gravy,all as promised!
"Gumdrops and gravy,all as promised!"
Carrie, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2016

  
26th January, 2016
Amazing
"Just perfect toy for lots of fun. I already lost in a festival and I can't wait for a new one"
Pablo N., New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2016

View similar products by:
Levisticks

11560