Fire Whip 5ft

  • Covid-19 Update: Our warehouses are now operational and shipping goods. Place your order today!

Fire Whip 5ft

 (7 reviews)

USD $119.45  /  unit  (Seen it cheaper?)


  •  unit
  • Availability: In stock

Please wait.Please wait

Please wait.Please Wait


Description
Professionally made Fire whip
Your benefits
  • Easy replaceable parts for long term maintenance.
  • Stunning fire whip cracking effects.
  • Made by a professional whip manufacturer.
  • Performance level fire Whip.
 Click here to see more...

Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 
PDF File
Fire Safety Sheet

 
Online Lesson
Fire Training Video

 
PDF File
Fire Whip User Guide

 
Online Lesson
Your Online Whip Lessons

 
 We will also email you these online resources.

About Fire Whip 5ft
 
Wow onlookers and impress friends.
3 FREE extra crackers included with each whip.

Specifications
  • Size of the whip is the thong + fall.
  • Not including handle or cracker on the end.
  • Quality stainless steel handle and rubber hand grip construction.
  • Handle measures 10.5 inches from base to metal shield near wick.
  • A slightly tapered, professionally Lead-loaded Kevlar and Vectron design with a cotton core for great fuel absorption.

GuaranteeMy Guarantee to you
"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Malcolm Crawshay, Managing Director
View similar products by:
Fire WhipMost Loved Fire ToysWhipsPseudo Weapons
Reviews
 4.9 out of 5 stars
(based on 7 reviews)


7th April, 2020
Fire whip
"Absolutely amazing. Arrived so much faster than I expected!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2019

19th February, 2020
fire whip
"i really like these fire whips, easier to crack and the crackers last through several performances. my last whip from elsewhere needed a new cracker almost every time"
fire whip
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2014

28th October, 2017
Great value for a very good price
"This is my first firewhip, however i have several bull- and stockwhips in my collection, so throwing a whip in general is not new to me. Because it's not a plaited whip, it is a bit on the wobbly side, but after some adjustment it still handles beautifully. The handle itself is on the heavy side and does it's job together with the heatshield wonderfully. It asks for a more relaxed and elegant way of throwing it for a satisfying experience. I have only tried it for one evening, so i can't say anything about it long term, or how long it will last before the kevlar breaks. In short: great value, would or better will buy again."
, Austria.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2017

20th April, 2017
Amazing
"The perfect length of whip, allowing a variety of tricks. Was not expecting how cool and large the fireball that is created with 'cracking' the whip."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

27th September, 2016
Love my fire whip!
"This is my first fire whip and I absolutely love it! Service was outstanding and took less than a week to receive it from New Zealand! Highly recommend House of Poi for all your fire play needs!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2016

12th October, 2011
Fire whip
"What a fantastic creation! A new toy to add to my arsenal and I'm as chuffed with it as I was everything else I've bought from you. Service is brilliant as always another job well-done!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2009

6th September, 2011
Awsome
"so much fun so much flame. I love them drool. well worth the money spent and will be buying more in future."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2011

7690