FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4

FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4
  • FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4
  • FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4
  • FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4
  • FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4
  • FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4
  • FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4
  • FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4
  • FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4
  • FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4
  • FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4

What's New, New items!

FiberFlies LED PixelWhip Rev 4

Love at first sight!
The Fiber Flies Whips for sale are one of the most popular LED glow toy products coming to the market in recent years.
The new and improved LED Pixel Whip for sale is Version 4.
Now with even more fantastic color modes.

Price options
(Seen it cheaper?)

USD $ 80.00  /  unit


  •  unit
  • Availability: In stock, usually ships within 24hours*
    (*excludes weekends and holidays).
Reviews
     (88)level bar
     (0)level bar
     (0)level bar
     (0)level bar
     (0)level bar

Read all reviews

Please wait.Please wait


Your benefits
  • Latest design with more features!
  • Incredibly bright multi-dimensional light show.
  • Enhance your dance performance within a cloud of playful pixie points of bright, colorful light.
  • Create swirling helixes of pure galactic magic with 40 color modes.
  • The Fibreflies Pixel LED Whip will remember the most recent color mode after being turned off.

Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 
PDF File
Fiber Flies Pixel Whips Quick Start Guide

 
PDF File
Fiber Flies Pixel Whips Modes

 
 We will also email you these online resources.

About FiberFlies LED PixelWhip Rev 4
 
The fibers are designer cut to a variety of different lengths, causing a fluid swarm of lights along the entire length.
Fibers are slick and can be intertwined and easily pulled apart with minimal snags.

Fiber head:
The detachable fiber head has a rounded bend guard that keeps your fibers resilient and makes it easy to remove your fiber bundle for storage or to toss in your bag on the go.
It is fitted with a precision radial bearing enabling smooth unhindered 360-degree rotational motion of the fibers, making all your moves flow smoother.

Power:
PixelWhip uses a single 18650 protected circuit Li­-Ion battery for power (battery and USB charger included).
CAUTION: non­-protected 18650 could damage your PixelWhip.
If you buy extra batteries from another source, make sure they have a protected circuit.

When you 1st receive your PixelWhip, the battery is only partially charged.
To fully charge, the battery may need to charge for 8hrs or more.

Storage and Care for PixelWhips:
PixelWhips come with a Fiberflies drawstring bag for easy transportation and to keep the fibers cleaner.
Silicone lubricants can be used to minimize snags.
Fibers will change color over time with dirt build-up.

*note: non-silicone based lubricant can make your fibers gummy.

Prevent incidental wear and tear by using PixelWhips as a movement prop instead of a weapon.
Striking fibers against hard surfaces may cause threads to become more brittle, kinked, and snap off.
However, you can purchase Fiberflies replacement heads whenever you like.

Version 4 Improvements made

Increased number of color modes.
PixelWhips remembers what color mode you were on the next time you turn it on.
Brighter LED.
The single thumb button gives total control.
Improved button design won't get accidentally pressed, yet can easily found in the dark.
Improved stability to prevent accidental color changes.
Improved circuit board keeps the fibers at full brightness, rather than dimming during the battery’s entire run-time.
18650 battery PixelWhip run-time lasts longer than ever.
No more wasteful AAA batteries!
The fiber head bend guard is improved to offer better protection of the fibers.
A detachable fiber head allows for more comfortable transport and future accessories.

Now with 40 Colour modes, check out the PDF to see color options.

Solid colors hard cut (displays a solid color for one measure at 140BPM, then changes to the next solid color)

WARNING: The torch unit, when not connected to the Whip if turned on, is very bright, avoid direct eye contact.


Specifications
  • PixelWhip glow toys use a single 18650 protected circuit Li­-Ion battery for power (battery and USB charger
  • The charge included with USB style cord.
  • When you 1st receive your PixelWhip, you will need to charge the battery.
  • To reach max capacity of the battery, you may need to charge for 8hrs or more.
  • Weight: 220 grams
  • WARNING: The torch unit, when not connected to the Whip if turned on, is very bright, avoid direct eye contact.

Guarantee
  • Average customer review for service and support:
    4.9      
    Number of reviews: 4245.
  • We are dedicated to providing you with safe, quality products plus all the support you could ever need.
  • Our friendly support team is here to assist you with every aspect of your order.
My Guarantee to you
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

View similar products by:
Great Christmas Gift IdeasLED WhipWhipsGlow toys
Reviews

     9th November, 2019
Good condition !
"The produce arrived within 3 weeks and the condition was perfect, thank you !!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2019

     29th October, 2019
Amazing :)
"Perfect in every way. Exactly what i ordered. Will be coming back."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2019

     28th August, 2019
More than good
"I first saw two little girls playing with pixel whips outside a music festival. Raced outside and asked their mums where they had gotten them, and came home and ordered one right away. Mine arrived just as I was about to go on holiday. I thought I would only really use the white light setting. So wrong! I specially love the watermelon pulse. Makes dancing so much more fun, and makes my arms and shoulders feel fantastic, fluid and loose. This is one great grownup toy! I haven't even looked at any videos of folks using the whip yet, just playing on my own has been so great. Thank you , home of poi!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2019

     23rd August, 2019
Kick ass whip yeah ahhh!!!!!
"Make them longer peps!!!!! Let's get RAD RIGHT!!!!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2019

     7th August, 2019
Wonderful
"Perfect, I received it very quickly. It's an amazing item :)"
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2018

     5th August, 2019
Pixel whip
"Really happy with this product. Have purchased 3 of these now! So much fun. Easy to use and colour modes and colour choices are amazing. Thank you! Love it!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2016

     6th July, 2019
So amazing!
"Absolutely my favourite purchase ever - the light was bring and steady, very high quality and had so much fun. It was unfortunately stolen from my bag three days after getting it so I hope someone else is enjoying it now! Thanks guys"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2019

     15th June, 2019
Fiberflies Pixelwhip 10/10
"The Pixelwhip is probably the greatest purchase I have ever made.... EVER. I took it to a festival and had danced through the night!!!! So many people just watched for hours, while others wanted to know what it was and where I got it!! I will be purchasing a second one in the future along with plenty of spare batteries!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2019

     28th May, 2019
Pixel Whip
"Thank you Home of Poi for not disappointing! The Pixel whip is fantastic!! Super bright colors, lots of different modes - I can't wait to perform with it. Hone of Poi - Always my go to for all things fire, and now light too..."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2013

     5th May, 2019
The pixel whip
"The pixel whip is a stunning item. We are exploring it step by step and love it better each time we play with it"
The pixel whip
, Netherlands.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2019

     5th May, 2019
Fantastic investment
"The FibreFlies rev 4 is an outstanding whip and perfect to start learning on, it's so much fun! Though I try to be careful, she's withstood plenty of dropping and several nights of hard use really well over the last couple of months, and regular detangling and silicon lube application really helps. Really fantastic customer service from Home of Poi, my order was sent and arrived so quickly! Amazing company to have here in New Zealand, thanks so much! :)"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2019

     27th March, 2019
Perfect condition, smooth as butter, superb delivery.
"Thanks Home of Poi! I m very happy with my purchase and your customer service."
, Malaysia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2019

     15th March, 2019
Pixel Whip FUN!
"Great product. Great fun :)"
Pixel Whip FUN!
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

     14th March, 2019
Absolutely inlove with my Pixelwhip!
"Wow! I am sooo happy and pleased with my Pixelwhip, thank you so much Home of Poi! I have recommended and introduced this product to so many people, absolutely everyone I meet falls inlove with my beautiful pixelwhip, including me! I've been having a blast flowing and glowing with this amazing toy! Highly recommend Home of Poi and all the awesome products they have!! Such fast shipping was so grateful to get this just before heaps of festivals, thank you so much! So delighted! Love and light x"
Absolutely inlove with my Pixelwhip!
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

     15th February, 2019
Fibre Fly fantasticness!
"Really enjoying this latest model, with so many awesome settings. Love using two together like poi is the best. The hand foam cover while practical can be tricky to move to get battery out... otherwise many of my friends are now buying them too! Reasonably priced, high quality toys that always amaze festival audiences!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

     8th February, 2019
Pixel whip review
"Super happy with my Home of Poi pixel whip purchase! Easy to use, easy to charge, heaps of fun and extra points for festival durability. Big fan! Would recommend to anyone interested in giving it a try."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

     7th February, 2019
Incredible Fiberflies whip
"Wow! This is the most beautiful and amazing toy! I am having huge amounts of fun playing with this beautiful whip. It attracts people like moths to a flame because it is truly surreal. Makes festivals and gigs, parties and campsites magical!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

     5th February, 2019
Good stuff
"The fibre Flies arrived and it is so much fun :D Beautiful light Shows :D i cant wait till the Summer now :))"
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2018

     2nd February, 2019
Pixel whip!!! Love love love ♡ ♡ ♡
"Have had my led poi for quite some time and love them!! Then I saw someone with a pixel whip and simply had to have one. Ordered it and it arrived in no time. Absolutely love it and lots of my friends want to get one too so I referred them to your website."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2013

     25th January, 2019
Fantastic visuals!
"I am loving my pixel whip. Super smooth, loooaaaads of different themes and colours to choose from. Got some epic photos. This is such a great toy for festivals because it s super easy and light to carry around..ie in the bag tied to your festival belt or just around your neck."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

12120