FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4

 
 Sales Assistant / 
FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4
  • FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4
  • FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4
  • FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4
  • FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4
  • FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4
  • FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4
  • FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4
  • FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4
  • FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4
  • FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4

Performance, Glow toys

FiberFlies LED PixelWhip Rev 4

Introducing the LED Pixel Whip Version 4 now with even more colour modes. PixelWhip’s have been re-designed for a... Continue
Introducing the LED Pixel Whip Version 4 now with even more colour modes.

PixelWhip’s have been re-designed for a great new design.
Create a multi-dimensional light show, sensually snaking and dancing across your body while simultaneously enveloping you in a cloud of playful pixie points of bright colorful light.
Create swirling helixes of pure galactic magic with 40 color modes.
The fibers are designer cut to a variety of assorted lengths, causing a fluid swarm of lights along the entire length.
Fibers are slick and can be intertwined and easily pulled apart with minimal snags.
PixelWhip will remember the most recent color mode after being turned off.

Price options (Seen it cheaper?)
 

USD $ 80.00 Per unit


  •  unit
  • Availability: In stock, usually ships within 24hours*
    (*excludes weekends and holidays).
Reviews
(49)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

Read all reviews

Please wait.

Performance, Glow toys Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 
PDF File
Fiber Flies Pixel Whips Quick Start Guide

PDF File
Fiber Flies Pixel Whips Modes

About FiberFlies LED PixelWhip Rev 4
Fiberhead
The detachable fiberhead has a rounded bend guard that keeps your fibers resilient, and makes it easy to remove your fiber bundle for storage or to toss in your bag on the go.
It is fitted with a precision radial bearing enabling smooth unhindered 360 degree rotational motion of the fibers, making all your moves flow smoother.

Power
PixelWhip uses a single 18650 protected circuit Li­-Ion battery for power (battery and USB charger included).
CAUTION: non­-protected 18650 could damage your PixelWhip.
If you buy extra batteries from another source, make sure they have protected circuit.

When you 1st receive your PixelWhip, battery may not be fully charged.
To reach max capacity, battery may need to charge for 8hrs or more.

Storage and Care for PixelWhips
PixelWhips come with a Fiberflies drawstring bag for easy transportation and to keep the fibers cleaner.
Silicone lubricant can be used to minimize snags and keep the fibers clean.
Fibers will change color over time with dirt build up.

*note: non-silicone based lubricant can make your fibers gummy.

Prevent incidental wear and tear by using PixelWhips as a movement prop instead of a weapon.
Striking fibers against hard surfaces may cause fibers to become more brittle, kinked and snap off.

Version 4 Improvements made:

Increased number of color modes
PixelWhips remembers what color mode you were on the next time you turn it on
Brighter LED
Single thumb button gives total control
Improved button design won't get accidentally pressed, yet can easily found in the dark
Improved stability to prevent accidental color changes
Improved circuit board keeps the fibers at full brightness, rather than dimming during the battery’s entire run-time
18650 battery PixelWhip run-time last longer than ever.
No more wasteful AAA batteries!
The fiberhead bend guard is improved to offer better protection of the fibers.
Detachable fiberhead allows for easier transport and future accessories.

Now with 40 Colour modes, check out the PDF to see colour options.

Solid colors hard cut (displays a solid color for 1 measure at 140BPM, then changes to the next solid color)

WARNING: The torch unit when not connected to the Whip if turned on is very bright, avoid direct eye contact.

  • PixelWhip uses a single 18650 protected circuit Li­-Ion battery for power (battery and USB charger
  • Charge included with USB style.
  • When you 1st receive your PixelWhip, battery may not be fully charged.
  • To reach max capacity, battery may need to charge for 8hrs or more.
  • Weight: 220 grams
  • WARNING: The torch unit when not connected to the Whip if turned on is very bright, avoid direct eye contact.

  • Average customer review for service and support: 4.9
    Number of reviews: 4016.
  • We are dedicated to providing you with safe, quality products plus all the support you could ever need.
  • Our friendly support team is here to assist you with every aspect of your order.
My Guarantee to you
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Reviews
  
15th April, 2018
Gorgeous!
"I saw this at a music festival and knew I needed one. Multiple colors available at the touch of a button, all are vibrant. Handle feels strong and well-made. My favorite color is the gradient option. Ships from New Zealand, so takes awhile for the US based, but it's worth it."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2018

  
9th April, 2018
Awesome little toy
"Those whips are absolutely stunning with all the different light modes to choose from. Really easy to use and a must have for every festival I'd say. Love em"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2018

  
3rd April, 2018
FiberFlies
"Fantastic toys, it looks solid and well ingeneered, easy to use, spin and shake"
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2018

  
27th March, 2018
AMAZING
"I'm in love with it, it's amazing <3 it's the only whip iv owned but it's so fun to use :)"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2018

  
26th March, 2018
pixel whip r4 review
"robust longlife tonnes of fun best investment ive made in a longtime they let me tke it into nightclubs lol"
pixel whip r4 review
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

  
17th March, 2018
Love it!
"I just love this FiberFlies. You can switch between the different colors and modes easily. You can dance with them and if you have a pair, do some Poimoves as well. They look awesome!"
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2013

  
28th February, 2018
Love it
"I am obsessed with this flow toy!!! It is so much fun to dance with. Order came within two weeks."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2018

  
27th February, 2018
Est muy chulo
"Es un elemento que nunca me convenci demasiado, pero pens que nos dar a juego para los pasacalles de luz. Y est muy chulo, todo hay que decirlo. Da bastante juego y tiene muchos programas de luces diferentes, es muy chachi."
, Spain.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2015

  
14th February, 2018
very nice!
"Bought it for my daughter, she was so happy to get it! One of the coolest products of Home of Poi, and always really nice and easy working with you guys!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2011

  
1st February, 2018
the toy of your dreams
"I have another whip from an other company, but not as soft and fun as this one. Also its lighter and has more programs. Its a win win..its also massive easy inclusive fun ad kids play for it till your batteries run out!"
, England (UK).   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

  
24th January, 2018
Excellent Limitless potential Energy
"The Fiberflies arrived in perfect condition in a timely manner. We are all Limitless Life Artist with Infinite Mediums. Goddess and Goddesses becoming aware that we are all connected as One YOUniverse. What a Blessings it is to be alive in a time like this. I wish all of my fellow brothers and sisters of this Great Grandmother Gaia(Earth) Peace, Love and Light. This eternal moment is Heaven. Use these flow tools to bring your environment into the now. We are all dancing together with Love, vibrating, resonating and dreaming collectively. Your wealth is measured by how much you give. You can learn anything from anyone or any moment. True wisdom is knowing that you know nothing. Practice Empathy and Compassion daily they are but a few of your super powers. Thank you and I Love you all. Follow me on IG @chaselacy and @hemp.youniverse.media on FB @ Chase Lacy"
Excellent Limitless potential Energy
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2014

  
10th January, 2018
Love it
"Great flow toy for skilled and non skilled alike. Lots of cool settings. Super bright. I love handing this to new people at flow events and seeing them get into it."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2006

  
19th December, 2017
Love it!
"Quickly shipped, exactly what I'd hoped for. Works and looks great."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

  
11th December, 2017
Amazing!
"If you're undecided between this whip, and the one from oddballs, then this one for sure. Well worth the wait and shipping costs. Great whip, durable and easy to use. You do need a small cross screwdriver to be able to charge it though."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

  
22nd November, 2017
PIXEL WHIP
"I HAVE PURCHASED THREE THUS FAR! KEPT ONE FOR MYSELF AND THE OTHER TWO FOR GIFTS! SO MUCH FUN! GREAT FOR PARTIES!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2017

  
21st November, 2017
Dazzling!!
"First I would like to say thank you! This is now yge second fiber whip that I have, and I'm in love with the updated version. Going from 14 to 40 modes is a little overwhelming, but it adds a new flare to my dancing that I'm obsessed with. I would've loved a written description of each color/mode, because I learn patterns better, but thats part of the fun learning and playing with it!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

  
7th November, 2017
Best purchase
"I love my new whip, thank you!"
Best purchase
, England (UK).   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2017

  
25th October, 2017
pixelwhip
"what an awesome toy, bright vibrant colors, and very easy to select the desired modes. would highly recommend!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

  
20th October, 2017
Great product, good service
"Loving the fiberflies pixelwhip, it's a lot of fun, just check out the other reviews online! Impressed by their customer service too. They shipped the incorrect charger with the product however within a day of asking them about this I got a reply from a really person (thanks Sam!) who arranged a free replacement charger to be shipped pretty quickly. I was expecting far more hassle!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

  
16th October, 2017
Does what it says on the tin.
"The handle is well-made, feels very precise, and the machined grip holds excellently without feeling hard on the hands. Button is precise and easy to use - but relatively hard to find by feel, so probably best not to lose it, which mandates a slightly unnatural grip. Battery seems good, but the charger (runs on USB to micro-USB, and can be chained together to run multiple from one socket, but comes with no socket adaptor) is a real pain to get the battery in and out of. Fibers head feels durable with an excellent swivel. The fibers seem to braid themselves to an awkward degree after a couple of hours of casual use, and come in two bundles, which leads to odd behaviour. I've yet to apply silicone lubricant (it's in the mail now), but would suggest probably doing that before you even start. Power is enough to look good in a daylit room, and is stunning if it's any darker. Gathers a crowd easily, even with basic moves. Photo/video doesn't do justice to how much brighter the ends are."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2017

View similar products by:
LED WhipWhipsGlow toys

12120