• All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Copper Crimp

What's New, New items!

Copper Double Sleeve 4A Crimp

Crimp suitable for use with 2.0 to 2.2mm multi-strand wire.
Not suitable for electrical wires

Price options (Seen it cheaper?)
 

USD $ 0.11 Per unit

USD $ 1.01 Box of 10 unit: (Save: USD $ 0.07)

USD $ 9.37 Carton of 100 unit (Save: USD $ 1.44)


  •  unit
  • Availability: In stock, usually ships within 24hours*
    (*excludes weekends and holidays).
Reviews
(43)level bar
(8)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

Read all reviews

Please wait.

  • Barrel Length: 15mm.
  • Wall Thickness: 0.65mm.

  • Average customer review for service and support: 4.9
    Number of reviews: 3906.
  • We are dedicated to providing you with safe, quality products plus all the support you could ever need.
  • Our friendly support team is here to assist you with every aspect of your order.
My Guarantee to you
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Reviews
  
8th November, 2016
they work
"they are copper crimps, not much to say, but they work perfectly"
Aidan Brown, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

  
29th December, 2015
Poi-fect!
"Amazing product, great price, quick delivery, much fun!"
Alexander, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

  
6th March, 2016
No complaints - only good.
"These definitely up the performance wow factor and are flexible enough for some interesting wraps."
Shawn, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2014

  
10th December, 2009
Snakes
"These I like nice effects when spinning. My only gripe is about the portion of exposed metal at the bottom would be better if it was covered up or replaced with something a little less...hard _;;"
Trent Hewitt, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Feb 2006

  
29th March, 2010
Fire snakes for a TV show
"I'm amazed by your service! I ordered my new set of fire snakes for a TV show on a short notice and the snakes arrived sooner than expected! Thank you I love them they look very professional and reliable."
(victor) Somber Wolf., USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2004

  
31st March, 2010
Amazing
"These snakes always impress! They have a long burn time and great build quality. Though once soaked in parafin they are fairly heavy so take a little getting used too."
Kevin Abbott, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2005

  
8th September, 2010
Fire Snakes
"Arrived in less than 2 weeks which isn't bad to the other side of the world! They look fantastic & I can hardly wait to take them out for a 'spin'! :)"
Olga Holdsworth, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2005

  
10th November, 2010
Awesome snakes
"I love these fire snakes. They are easy to spin with and have an awesome burn. HoP never stops amazing me!"
Matt Odaniel, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2010

  
7th June, 2011
Awesome but easy
"These fire snakes were bigger than I expected but when I lit them up they spun beautifully and were easy to use. They take a little longer than poi to light up evenly but that is to be expected with such a long wick. All the usual long poi moves can be performed with the Fire Snakes and for people who have been spinning for a while they can really add veriety to a performance."
Lotus Fire Dance, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2006

  
5th August, 2011
THANK YOU!
"you guys delivered my fire snakes with great punctuality and care! i couldn't be happier with your great customer service and quality i will always shop with you!"
Taylor Phelps, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2011

  
26th September, 2011
Perfect pois
"First time I bought fire pois - thats really nice - used with normal kerosene. Fire is high and bright but you need to buy shorter chains"
Robert Markov, Russia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2010

  
14th October, 2011
Awesome stuff
"Got my fire snakes about three weeks ago...thx to spanish customs and to the fact that i am living at the end of the world the delivery took 14 days (that's still faster then some companys from the spanish mainland deliver t the canaries!!!) The Snakes wer really suprising me when i opened the package they are really longer then i expected...their flame is truly amazing and they burn spinning them hard at least 90 seconds what is due to the way they are built a realy good endurance i guess... anyway the effects are amazing...thank you hop team and keep on the good work!!!"
Maximilian Stahl, Spain.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2009

  
29th November, 2011
fun!
"i love them. they are a lot bigger than i first thought but still i love them they are super light and easy to get used to. love them"
Horfy Lugas, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2011

  
12th April, 2012
I can't wait To light these :)
"My buddy ordered some snakes from another website (shame on him lol) but it inspired me to buy some but throught Home of Poi. They are a lot lighter than I thought they would be but know the wieght will change once they are wet I like that they are light because i can spend more time spinning and not worried about getting tired and looking sloppy. Also I recieved them within 5 days of ordering them :)"
Anthony Schaus, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2011

  
23rd September, 2014
Stunning prop!
"If you have spun fire for a bit this is definitely the next step! They look entrancing and well there is just so much fire with them! Awesome products!"
Johnathon Hiscock, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2014

  
10th October, 2014
awesome
"They do take a little getting used to because they're flexible and (for my arm length) just a tad too long. But once I figured out how to get around those minor obstacles I absolutely love them."
Jacoby Dooley, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2014

  
30th June, 2015
delighted
"I am yet to dip these however they play really well I am delighted"
Ani Borg, Ireland.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2015

  
23rd August, 2005
fire snakes
"best light show yet the fire put out by these poi are amazing its soooooooooo nice to play with so much fire!!"
Manuel Bayardo, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2003

  
20th October, 2005
love them
"imnotlong at this but i only got the snakes to try out but oh my god i love them.They spin so well and look fab."
Trea O D, Ireland.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2005

  
9th November, 2005
Good Product
"The snakes have been very fun and exciting to spin. They are a good visual and the audience seems to really enjoy them. They burn for along time aswell which is even better!!"
Brandon Elfring, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2004

View similar products by:
Componentry, DIY Parts

210