Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set

  • You must now select Courier Delivery if you wish to receive items before Christmas.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set
  • Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set
  • Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set
  • Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set
  • Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set
  • Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set
  • Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set
  • Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set
  • Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set
  • Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set
  • Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set
  • Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set
  • Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set
  • Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set
  • Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set
  • Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set

Fire Poi, Medium Fire Poi

Bonus: Pair of Pro Chain Cathedral Fire Poi Medium and Multi-Color LED Poi set

Popular Pro chain Medium Cathedral Fire Poi set with multi color LED glow poi set.
Save 15%
Price options (Seen it cheaper?)
 

Only:USD $ 69.35 Per  set (Before: USD $ 81.58)


  • Size
  • Size
  • *Use the image above to get your ideal Poi length.We use S = short, M = medium, L = long to help in selecting length.It can be shorter, or you can have it longer but if longer then this can limit the number the moves you will be able to do.

  •   *We'll help you

  •   set
  • Availability: In stock, usually ships within 24hours*
    (*excludes weekends and holidays).
Reviews
(248)level bar
(29)level bar
(1)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

Read all reviews

Please wait.

Your benefits
  • All you need in any situation to light up the night.
  • Ball bearing swivels welded directly onto Oval Twist chain makes for easier hyperloops, orbitals, and air wraps.
  • Cords slide smoothly over your body to minimize catching with our no bulky connector handle design.
  • Every link welded for your security and safety.
  • Large flames for a bigger performance and longer burn times.
  • Super effective cathedral design gives you great value for money.
  • Dazzle and amaze onlookers with the super popular LED Multi colored Poi set.
Fire Poi, Medium Fire Poi Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 
PDF File
Fire Safety Sheet

Online Lesson
Fire Training Video

Online Lesson
Your Online Poi Lessons

PDF File
LED Glow Ball/Poi User Guide

About Bonus: Pair of Pro Chain Cathedral Fire Poi Medium and Multi-Color LED Poi set
A full LED Poi set including batteries in the glow poi and two packs of extra batteries, carry bag and ColeCords all included ready to go.
Popular cathedral style fire poi heads with 8ft of long life wicking for greater burn times.
Create eye-catching effects with these incredibly popular Rainbow colour changing or RGB Strobe LED Glow Poi.
'Rainbow' features a slow colour fading transition from one colour to the next in sequence.
'RGB Strobe' features a fast transition from Red, to Green, then Blue so that when they are spun, it makes arcs of 3 different colours.

  • Comfortable V2 Single loop handles.
  • Strong heat resistant Oval Twist chain.
  • All fire head hardware is made from heat resistant stainless steel.
  • Details include:
  • Strong 5/32 inch eyebolt.
  • Total of 8ft of 2 x 1/8 inch long life kevlar wick.
  • Weight: 12.9ozper pair.
  • Multi-color LED poi ball specs:
  • PVC Ball
  • Diameter: 2.75 inch.
  • Batteries included 3 x LR44 (extra packets included).
  • Battery life 10hrs+.
  • Twist battery cap to switch on/off.
  • High intensity LEDs.
  • Carry bag included.
  • Adjustable ColeCords for the glow poi set with swivels and V2 handles
  • Weight: 6.7 ounces.
  • Free fire safety guide, fuel information, how to light and extinguish tools, and tips on use.

  • Average customer review for service and support: 4.9
    Number of reviews: 3921.
  • We are dedicated to providing you with safe, quality products plus all the support you could ever need.
  • Our friendly support team is here to assist you with every aspect of your order.
My Guarantee to you
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Reviews
  
12th December, 2017
first time poi buyer
"I purchased poi for one of my sons for Christmas so it hasn't been used yet but I am extremely satisfied with the all of the information available and the easy process in ordering. All of the items I ordered arrived within the time frame quoted and are all intact. I am also very thankful for the additional information sent through email regarding instructions. I look forward to other purchases!"
Tracy Kennison, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

  
25th November, 2017
Led Poi and cathedral Poi's
"Love them. Been using them for shows since I got them. Highly recommend"
Rodelyn Kova I, Slovenia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

  
17th November, 2017
Beyond impressed
"I was beyond impressed by the quality and smiles it would create. Better then I had expected. Thank you for making these in such a respectful way."
Kama Watson, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

  
14th November, 2017
Great package and fast delivery!
"I've been loving getting back into poi with this awesome set of LED poi and fire poi. Really great quality, the LED poi come with extra batteries too which is a bonus! Very happy with the service of Home of Poi and the pack that came with them."
Lucy Baird, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

  
7th November, 2017
Awesome customer service, products, and resources!
"I just wanted to thank House of Poi for such great customer service and lots of resources. I will only order from them from now on!"
Jason Scavotto, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

  
30th October, 2017
Awesome poi
"Really good to deal with, fast delivery- exactly what I was expecting!!! Will def be oyrchasing through them again."
Tegan Murdoch, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

  
27th October, 2017
LOVE
"We love the poi that we got and the company helped us in so many ways could not be happier"
Amber Vantine, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2017

  
21st October, 2017
Awesome fast and nice
Kleinschmidt, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

  
25th September, 2017
Very happy
"Ordering this pois were easy, they arrived as promised, and they are supernice to spin. I had some questions about maintenance of the fire-poi and was answered quickly. Thank you:) I will absolutely order my next props from home of poi."
Renate Saur, Norway.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2017

  
6th September, 2017
Amazing!!
"Love these. They burn quite nicely and the LED ones feel really smooth too. Great cord on em!"
Jon Bowes, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

  
16th August, 2017
Very Impressed
"So impressed with this company! My order was lost in the mail (from New Zealand to the US) and they put in a second rush order for me. They were friendly and on top of it and I received my second order in a matter of 3 days. My poi are made well and I've used them just about daily since receiving them. I will be a customer for life here, thank you!"
Francella Salgado, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2017

  
12th August, 2017
Perfect for beginners and the pros
"My cousin and I were introduced to poi years back and home of poi was the place to go, trusted quality, excellent selections and custom options. This set let's you experience both the fire and led poi world's. great if you have a friend interested you can switch off and both do poi you can make people think your a ninja with all the cool movements and tricks you learn. Good times, defiantly worth it. the fire is still hot though...."
Kyle Click, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

  
26th July, 2017
Amazing value and quality
"Bought it for myself and it arrived very quickly. The LED poi are a perfect fit for the Fluffy Podpoi covers I also bought. Very easy to start using them and they're very durable. The canvas bag included is large enough to hold both sets of poi at once and the extra batteries are going to come in handy down the road!"
Laura H, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

  
19th July, 2017
The best gift
"I bought these for my son who recently showed an interest in poi. I've been playing around with glow and fire poi for a decade and am so glad my son wishes to do this as well. He is learning fast. Thanks for a great product and all of the backup (tutorial videos)."
Lisa Voith, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

  
8th July, 2017
Awesome
"They showed up in a very short amount of time. They are amazing and in great condition."
Brennan Bailey, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

  
28th June, 2017
Exactly what I asked for!
"After scrolling through the site I saw this and new I wanted it! And got exactly what I expected and I'm absolutely delighted with it!! Looking forw to my next buy!!"
Niall Obrien, Ireland.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2017

  
25th May, 2017
Bomb dot com
"So awesome, was a gift. She's supa happy and for that, so too, am I. Thanks for the great service!!"
Ryan Dean, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

  
21st May, 2017
Fire and LED Poi Set
"Absolutely in love! I got this combo set because I wanted a good introduction into flow arts for my boyfriend. It ended up being a gift for both of us to learn."
Mikayla Rud, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

  
20th May, 2017
Best of both worlds
"Great poi, as described. Nice length, good swivels, comfortable finger loops. Great fire and led combo. Good value set to have you spinning in all situations."
James Hegarty, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

  
6th May, 2017
Awesome!
"This kit is excellent for beginner poi spinners that intend to eventually spin with fire. I found this product to be very enjoyable on my journey into flow arts."
Daniel R, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

View similar products by:
Most Loved Fire ToysLED Poi BallsCathedral Fire PoiAll Fire Poi SetsMedium Fire PoiAll LED PoiGlow LED PoiSpecials

13400