• All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Fire Poi and LED Poi Set
  • Fire Poi and LED Poi Set
  • Fire Poi and LED Poi Set
  • Fire Poi and LED Poi Set
  • Fire Poi and LED Poi Set
  • Fire Poi and LED Poi Set
  • Fire Poi and LED Poi Set
  • Fire Poi and LED Poi Set
  • Fire Poi and LED Poi Set
  • Fire Poi and LED Poi Set
  • Fire Poi and LED Poi Set
  • Fire Poi and LED Poi Set
  • Fire Poi and LED Poi Set

Fire Poi, Medium Fire Poi

Bonus: Pair of Pro Chain Cathedral Fire Poi Medium and Multi-Color LED Poi set

Popular Pro chain Medium Cathedral Fire Poi set with multi color LED glow poi set.
Save 10%
Price options (Seen it cheaper?)
 

Only:USD $ 76.91 Per  set (Before: USD $ 85.45)

  •   set
  • Availability: In stock, usually ships within 24hours*
    (*excludes weekends and holidays).
Avg. Customer Review:(246)
Read all reviews

Please wait.

Your benefits
  • All you need in any situation to light up the night.
  • Ball bearing swivels welded directly onto Oval Twist chain makes for easier hyperloops, orbitals, and air wraps.
  • Cords slide smoothly over your body to minimize catching with our no bulky connector handle design.
  • Every link welded for your security and safety.
  • Large flames for a bigger performance and longer burn times.
  • Super effective cathedral design gives you great value for money.
  • Dazzle and amaze onlookers with the super popular LED Multi colored Poi set.
Fire Poi, Medium Fire Poi Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 
PDF File
Fire Safety Sheet

Online Lesson
Fire Training Video

Online Lesson
Your Online Poi Lessons

About Bonus: Pair of Pro Chain Cathedral Fire Poi Medium and Multi-Color LED Poi set
A full LED Poi set including batteries in the glow poi and two packs of extra batteries, carry bag and ColeCords all included ready to go.
Popular cathedral style fire poi heads with 8ft of long life wicking for greater burn times.
Create eye-catching effects with these incredibly popular Rainbow colour changing or RGB Strobe LED Glow Poi.
'Rainbow' features a slow colour fading transition from one colour to the next in sequence.
'RGB Strobe' features a fast transition from Red, to Green, then Blue so that when they are spun, it makes arcs of 3 different colours.

  • Comfortable V2 Single loop handles.
  • Strong heat resistant Oval Twist chain.
  • All fire head hardware is made from heat resistant stainless steel.
  • Details include:
  • Strong 5/32 inch eyebolt.
  • Total of 8ft of 2 x 1/8 inch long life kevlar wick.
  • Weight: 12.9ozper pair.
  • Multi-color LED poi ball specs:
  • PVC Ball
  • Diameter: 2.75 inch.
  • Batteries included 3 x LR44 (extra packets included).
  • Battery life 10hrs+.
  • Twist battery cap to switch on/off.
  • High intensity LEDs.
  • Carry bag included.
  • Adjustable ColeCords for the glow poi set with swivels and V2 handles
  • Weight: 6.7 ounces.
  • Free fire safety guide, fuel information, how to light and extinguish tools, and tips on use.

  • Average customer review for service and support: 4.9
    Number of reviews: 3680.
  • We are dedicated to providing you with safe, quality products plus all the support you could ever need.
  • Our friendly support team is here to assist you with every aspect of your order.
My Guarantee to you
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Reviews
  
24th February, 2017
Great Set!
"It's my first fire poi set and while I haven't tried them yet with fire, I love the weight and size and am feeling more prepared to try them out! The LED poi are a nice companion, though I wish they came with more than one setting!"
Emily B, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
  
23rd February, 2017
Excately as ordered
"Came quickly and was excately as displayed. Excellent quality product,"
Matthew Goldie, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
  
9th February, 2017
High quality merchandise and timely delivery
"I have never been let down by home of poi. The poi I bought are exactly as advertised and were delivered exactly within the time frame advertised. I recommend home of poi very much they are loyal to their customers and offer well priced high quality goods"
Aizik Swamp, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
  
26th January, 2017
Great Items
"I am extremely happy with the items I got. Very well made, the LED poi is really bright and looks awesome in the dark, also easy to adjust the length. Also I got all the information I needed for my order so it was a smooth process. I will definitely order again!"
Lyubomir Lalov, Bulgaria.   [Verified Buyer]
  
22nd January, 2017
Awesome training and performance set!
"Truly impressed with the quality of this set, especially for the price. There are cooler LED poi sets but this pttern and color arrangement works fine and looks pretty sweet in the dark. Haven't started Fire yet, but thats coming soon!"
Jessie Smith, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
  
6th January, 2017
Perfect starter kit !!!
"Brilliant starter kit.. love love love.. glow pois are amazing and fire pois have very great finger grips.. very happy customer"
Cushla Dickens, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
  
2nd January, 2017
Great product
"Very well made and came way faster in the mail than anticipated. I definitely recommend"
Michael, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
  
31st December, 2016
FANTASTIC
"Loved the fire-pois, and the led-pois are awesome. Superhero glow in the dark."
Timmy Andersson, Sweden.   [Verified Buyer]
  
30th December, 2016
Great set!
"Arrived quickly, sturdy quality. So much fun! Love the versatility of the set!"
Anonymous, Canada.   [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
  
28th December, 2016
BRILLIANT
"Absolutely fantastic service! Online help and advice could not have been better and the package arrived on time even in the middle of the Christmas rush ensuring it was able to be under the tree in time! Couldn't be happier."
Christopher Moen, Norway.   [Verified Buyer]
  
26th December, 2016
Fire and led poi
"I got a set for each of my teen daughters and they love them! They arrived promptly and in time for Christmas. Thank you for the great product and great service!"
Heather Halstead, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
  
24th December, 2016
Perfect!
"My boyfriend has been into poi for years but I didn't know much about it. Bought him this set for Christmas and was hoping it would be good quality. He was so impressed with how bright and long the flame lasted, and the multi color poi are beautiful. I'm thankful it's adjustable as I took a gamble on what length he would need. They don't feel fragile at all. 10/10!"
Stephanie Taber, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
  
24th December, 2016
Fantastic
"I got these as my first poi and they're awesome. Highly recommend this set as you can start out with the LEDs and use the fire ones as you gain confidence. Arrived quickly too, ka pai."
Vik M, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
  
23rd December, 2016
Awesome!!
"Got this for my boyfriend for Christmas and I couldn't resist giving it to him early! He absolutley loved it!"
Paige, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
  
23rd December, 2016
Gift ideas
"Recently purchased this set for My daughter. She is a fire poi fan but young children left little time to practice. This the perfect set for her to get back into spinning!! The ease of online shopping and quick delivery means I now have one less Xmas present to worry about...phew."
Carol, Nelson Nz, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
  
22nd December, 2016
Excellent poi and fantastic value!
"Both the led poi and the fire poi are very high quality. I especially like the colechord leashes on the led poi. The fire poi are also very well made. You can't beat the value of this package deal. I'll definately be a return customer to Home of Poi."
Neal, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
  
15th December, 2016
Fire, led and chain, poi set
"My package arrived on time and everything was exactly the way I expected it to be based on the online description. The leds work great and the lights are bright enough for me. The fire poi are good quality also."
Alexandra, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
  
7th December, 2016
Amazing fun
"It's handy having LED and fire pois. I can practice with the LED ones so I don't have to worry about singed hair or a fireball in the face. I love my pois, it's an amazing feeling playing with the fire ones :-)"
Penny Lane, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
  
31st October, 2016
Sweet as can be!!!!
"You will not be disappointed in this order. Make sure you know the length you need and get ready to spin. Great quality as always."
Joseph Felton, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
  
25th October, 2016
Great set for starting out
"This is a great set for anyone starting out. Using the LEDs to learn to moves and then tranfering it to fire is great. Both are good quality, the wicks on the fire poi burn great and for a decently long time. A little hard to put out, probably would want to have a wet towel near by just in case, but honestly this set is awesome and I'm in love with them! Definitely going to be making more purchases for Home of Poi in the future!"
Mary Munt, USA.   [Verified Buyer]

View similar products by:
LED Poi BallsCathedral Fire PoiMedium Fire PoiAll LED PoiGlow LED PoiSpecials

13400