3 inch Acrylic Glitter UV
  • 3 inch Acrylic Glitter UV
  • 3 inch Acrylic Glitter UV
  • 3 inch Acrylic Glitter UV
  • 3 inch Acrylic Glitter UV
  • 3 inch Acrylic Glitter UV
  • 3 inch Acrylic Glitter UV
  • 3 inch Acrylic Glitter UV

Juggling Balls, Acrylic Balls Glitter

Acrylic Contact Juggling Ball 3 inch (75mm) - Glitter UV

Clear UV-reactive acrylic contact ball with sparkly glitter dispersed through the ball.
Measures 75mm (3 inches) in diameter.

Price options (Seen it cheaper?)
 

USD $ 18.45 Per unit


  •  unit
  • Availability: In stock, usually ships within 24hours*
    (*excludes weekends and holidays).
Reviews
(27)level bar
(1)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

Read all reviews

Please wait.


Your benefits
  • Sparkling UV-reactive ball with glitter evenly dispersed throughout the ball for a stunning performance.
  • Multiball stacks are smooth and easy.
  • Perfect for isolations.
  • Durable and chip resistant for a long life product.

Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 
Online Lesson
Your Online Contact Ball Juggling Lessons

 
PDF File
Acrylic Ball Warning

 
 We will also email you these online resources.

About Acrylic Contact Juggling Ball 3 inch (75mm) - Glitter UV
 
The Glitter UV contact ball has glitter embedded throughout the ball for a sparkling effect which is beautiful in daylight and mesmerising under UV blacklight.
It also glows when activated by UV light.
Unlike polycarbonate balls, acrylic has no resistance when rubbed against acrylic, making your multiball stacks smooth and easy, and perfect for isolations.
These balls are made using optical grade material which is free of internal distortions, seamless, one piece and highly polished.
Durable, chip resistant and virtually shatterproof.
Specifications
  • Diameter: 75mm / 3 inches.
  • Weight: 280g.
  • UV-reactive pure acrylic ball with internal glitter.

Guarantee
  • Average customer review for service and support:
    4.9
    Number of reviews: 4087.
  • We are dedicated to providing you with safe, quality products plus all the support you could ever need.
  • Our friendly support team is here to assist you with every aspect of your order.
My Guarantee to you
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

View similar products by:
Acrylic Balls GlitterAcrylic Balls UV / GlowContact Juggling BallsAcrylic, Contact Juggling BallsSpecials
Reviews
  
26th March, 2018
gorgeous
"I absolutely love this ball. The glitter in it is lovely. I think it's a great first/practice ball. The size and weight is good. I just love playing with it"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2018

  
14th March, 2018
GLITTER JUGGLING BALLS
"THESE ARE GREAT BALLS WE EDONT USE THEM FOR JUGGLING WE MANUFACTURE ARCADE GAMES AND WE DRILL A HOLE IN THEM TO MOUNT THEM IN THE CENTER OF THE WHEEL AND THE LED REFLECTS ON THEM HOPE YOU WILL STOCK MORE OF THEM"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2018

  
17th November, 2017
Love it
"The ball came in nice and quick. The quality of the acrylic is great, tricks look super smooth and the glitter inside is mesmerizing and gorgeous."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2014

  
30th June, 2017
Fabulous
"Perfect, high quality, package well and fast delirvey. Couldn't ask for better service"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

  
30th June, 2017
Magic ball
"Its my first contact ball and I love it...looks magical with all that glitter.. Again super quick delivery and big support..i love home of poi.."
, Poland.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2017

  
20th March, 2017
Glitterrific!
"At 75mm, these are the smallest balls I've used yet for contact juggling. I love the way the glitter catches the light of its surroundings. Plus, practicing with a smaller ball has made me a better overall contact juggler. If you can pull off tricks, isolations and palm rolls with these beauties, your moves will be that much more smooth and refined when using larger, (and thus slower rolling) acrylics. I mostly like to bring these to regional Burning Man events. The sparkles reflect the light from the surrounding fire pits and myriad of colorful camp lights, which gives it a magical look at nighttime. If you can get under a UV black light as well, things will really get fun!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2011

  
9th February, 2017
Glitter juggling ball
"Fast response time and great quality of the product. Love my purchase."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

  
30th December, 2016
Amazed thrilled and impressed!
"Ordered 3 of these gems on the 5 dec16 for my son's birthday which was on the 20dec. It was a last minute gift idea and hoped it would arrive on time. Knowing NZPost and USPS especially with Christmas looming, I had a card ready with a pic of what he'd get.. SURPRISE! They arrived on the 15dec16 in PLENTY of time! He loved them, I love the service and will definitely order from again! Stellar service guys!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

  
11th October, 2016
Babe loved it!
"my best friend is who this was for! and he LOVES IT! can't put it down. perfect size! (3)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

  
12th September, 2016
Very Eye Catching!
"A great ball for small hands. If you're just coming into contact juggling this is a great ball for people with small hands. The sparkle catches the light perfectly and it hides any nicks you might get when you drop it practicing. Love it!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

  
1st August, 2016
contact ball
"Beautiful ball!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2015

  
30th April, 2015
Great quality
"Really nice quality and very durable."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2012

  
25th October, 2014
Shiny!
"We're using these in a bellydance routine and they are going to be perfect!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2009

  
6th October, 2014
Really fast delivery
"The title says it all!! Said it was supposed to take from 2 to 4 weeks came in flat under 2!! Product is a lot of fun too!!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2014

  
21st April, 2012
Love my contact juggling ball!
"I love this ball. I just started contact juggling so I bought this and a different plastic ball (for practice). This ball looks so pretty in the sunlight and the glitter is awesome! I dinged it once because I'm not very good yet but you can't really tell because of the glitter :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2009

  
29th November, 2011
Ooooh sparkly
"I LOVE these acrylic balls I just love them love them love them!! I;m a begginer at contact juggling and these prettiesjust make me want to practice all the time thank you Home of Poi"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2006

  
3rd August, 2011
Satisfied.
"My order arrived a little early and everything was in perfect condition. Now I can start learning multiball CJ."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2011

  
7th June, 2011
xD
"The ball is awesome!!! It wasnt damaged and it came faster than i thought(even tho it felt like forever) The quality is insane too Definitely happy and will buy again"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2011

  
30th March, 2011
Perfect condition!
"7 day shipping! Perfect ball : )"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2011

  
22nd July, 2010
Nice ball!
"It's a really nice ball I've added a few more of these to my wish list. :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2009

4560