• All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
3 1/3 inch Acrylic Clear
  • 3 1/3 inch Acrylic Clear
  • 3 1/3 inch Acrylic Clear
  • 3 1/3 inch Acrylic Clear
  • 3 1/3 inch Acrylic Clear
  • 3 1/3 inch Acrylic Clear
  • 3 1/3 inch Acrylic Clear
  • 3 1/3 inch Acrylic Clear
  • 3 1/3 inch Acrylic Clear
  • 3 1/3 inch Acrylic Clear
  • 3 1/3 inch Acrylic Clear
  • 3 1/3 inch Acrylic Clear

Performance, Contact Juggling Balls

Acrylic Contact Juggling Ball 3 1/3 Inch (85mm) - Clear

Clear acrylic contact ball, measuring 85mm (3.3 inches) in diameter.
Save 10%
Price options (Seen it cheaper?)
 

Only:USD $ 17.77 Per unit (Before: USD $ 19.74)


  •  unit
  • Availability: In stock, usually ships within 24hours*
    (*excludes weekends and holidays).
Reviews
(20)level bar
(1)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

Read all reviews

Please wait.

Your benefits
  • Clear, pure acrylic.
  • Impress onlookers with stunning isolations.
  • Durable and chip resistant for a long life product.
  • No seams - just a solid one piece design.
Performance, Contact Juggling Balls Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 
Online Lesson
Your Online Contact Ball Juggling Lessons

PDF File
Acrylic Ball Warning

About Acrylic Contact Juggling Ball 3 1/3 Inch (85mm) - Clear
Pure acrylic, clear 85mm contact ball.
Unlike polycarbonate balls, acrylic has no resistance when rubbed against acrylic, making your multiball stacks smooth and easy, and perfect for isolations.
These balls are made using optical grade material which is free of internal distortions, seamless, one piece and highly polished.
Durable, chip resistant and virtually shatterproof.

  • Diameter: 85mm / 3.3 inches.
  • Weight: 430g.
  • Clear, pure acrylic.

  • Average customer review for service and support: 4.9
    Number of reviews: 3910.
  • We are dedicated to providing you with safe, quality products plus all the support you could ever need.
  • Our friendly support team is here to assist you with every aspect of your order.
My Guarantee to you
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Reviews
  
30th March, 2017
Acrylic ball
"Awesome. Exactly what we were after!"
Anthea Ede Smith, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

  
24th February, 2017
Contact juggling ball
"Beautiful contact juggling ball clear no scratches, lovely feel. And great delivery and ease of ordering. Thanks heaps"
Donna Dancealot, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

  
2nd February, 2017
Fantastic!
"Speedy shipping to Australia, high quality product and exactly as described. Thank-you so much! Highly recommended, would purchase from Home of Poi again for sure."
Georgia, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

  
11th November, 2016
Bomb diggity
"This ball is just perfect. Nothing else to it."
Angel Vadillo, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

  
30th September, 2016
Flawless
"Super happy with this contact ball. it has been my practice ball for years now, and even with all that abuse it is still clear enough to sell illusions and create the desired effect. I will definitely be buying another soon."
Brendan Tipney, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2010

  
5th April, 2016
Hula hoop
"Love my hula hoop, it is a great fun exercise."
Lianne, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

  
27th September, 2015
Acrylic Ball
"Arrived in around 2 weeks just as the ticket said. Had one small scuff mark from shipment, but otherwise was unmarked. Would purchase again."
Joseph, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

  
24th June, 2015
MY PRECIOUS
"the ball have some nice weight to it but feels good handling it need some practice with it though since it's my first time juggling."
Sultan Al-ghamdi, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2015

  
25th December, 2014
love!
"stunning ball :D wonderful service.Arrived so fast. Thank you"
Sali, United Arab Emirates.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

  
11th September, 2014
Just what i wanted
"This is seriously a beautiful ball and perfect for smaller hands. Though being a completely new to contact juggling it did get scuffed pretty quickly but it is surprisingly durable. Once I've gotten a little more practice in definitely will be coming back."
Miss N Young, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2014

  
27th May, 2014
beautiful ball at a low price
"delivered in 1 week and a half here in italy very fast! beautiful ball at a very low price here were i live i found it at double of this price fully satisfied"
Trapani Cimoliana, Italy.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2014

  
23rd February, 2014
Quality&Cheap
"The ball is very good looking and at the cheapest price i could find."
Lorenzo Siena, Italy.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2013

  
31st October, 2012
100
"beautiful product quick service and an amazing price!"
Peggy, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2012

  
17th October, 2011
It's great!
"The ball is completely flawless. I couldn't be happier and would not hesitate to order another!"
Laura Kyle, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2011

  
6th May, 2011
85mm contact ball
"Where have you been all my life? Heavier than I was used to but a whole lot better to do contact with. Nice smooth feel and it looks great. Great service with the order arriving 4 days earlier than the anticipated date. Thanks for good service and good product!"
Mark Thomson, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2011

  
28th April, 2011
Gorgeous
"I love my 85mm sphere. I was using an 80mm HoP clear acrylic ball which was also great but the weight of the 85 is fantastic. This ball is great for arm rolls and simply beautiful!"
Allyson Bobus, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2010

  
16th March, 2011
Amazing
"Product came 10 days before the expected delivery date and in perfect condition. You can't ask for better than that! Thank you Home of Poi!"
Adam Norwood, England (UK).   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2011

  
24th October, 2010
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL
"I was blown away by its beauty and the quality of this contact ball.."
Kalypso, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2010

  
10th September, 2010
acrylic spheres
"Fantastic product exactly what I ordered."
David Harris, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2010

  
6th September, 2010
Perfect!!!
"Once again Home of Poi has done it right. Beautiful product incredible price and amazing service. Couldn't be happier :) This ball is a great choice for anyone starting out with contact juggling."
Mandora, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2009

View similar products by:
Acrylic Balls ClearContact Juggling BallsAcrylic, Contact Juggling Balls

6000