Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

4 Star Reviews for Service & support

Currently only showing 4 Star reviews
Newest First Highest Rating First Lowest Rating First
5 Star only 4 Star only 3 Star only 2 Star only 1 Star only
Service & support  
     3rd August, 2019
Service & support
So awesome, but a bit misleading....
"I ordered 2 sets of the silk scarf poi and I am really into them. They're very well made and move smoothly through the air. My only critiques would be the lack of adjustability in the cord length. Also the silk flag is either not actually made of silk, or it is a really low-quality, rough silk. It honestly feels more like polyester.... I was a bit disappointed by that as I wanted to tie-dye the white set and polyester is not dye-able. But, on the positive side, I do really enjoy the way they move through the air. I took them to the nude beach on their maiden voyage and taught a few friends some poi-spinning basics."
Cecelialee2000, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2019

Service & support  
     22nd November, 2018
Service & support
Quality products
"Shipping can take a bit, but I love the products"
Tom.garibay, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2018

Service & support  
     1st February, 2018
Service & support
Inspires trust
"Home of POI's website inspires trust and they met those expectations. They were always worried about my satisfaction as a costumer and answered quickly to all the questions I had."
Raul Cardoso, Portugal.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Service & support  
     24th December, 2017
Service & support
Fire poi and contact poi command
"Totally satisfied :)"
Nicolas Garibal, France.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2017

Service & support  
     18th November, 2017
Service & support
beginner musthave set
"Perfect set for new beginnings! Sturdy and at a very good price."
Sorina, Romania.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
     15th November, 2017
Service & support
What a good try!
"It was my first time to encounter the name Home of Poi when I came across with it when I searched for where to buy juggling balls. At first, I was hesitant to place my order and I had my doubts on the efficiency or promptness of the delivery. I just told my self, why not try to confirm reliability.Now that I received my ordered items satisfactorily, i would like to credit it to my good try with Home of Poi. More power to Home of Poi."
Monina Duqueza, Philippines.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Service & support  
     31st October, 2017
Service & support
Very helpful
"Very helpful information packet and it arrived sooner than expected. Yay!"
Fifi, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2017

Service & support  
     16th October, 2017
Service & support
UK Delivery - Slow but effective
"UK delivery took a few days longer than the estimates given, but well within the worst case time - and that's ignoring the two days added by our own customs department. (12 working days dispatch to customs notification, paid immediately, and in my hands 2 days later). Last-mile delivery by Parcelforce, which I'd consider a plus. Packaging and dispatch by HoP very fast and without the slightest issue."
Tom Garnett, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2017

Service & support  
     10th September, 2017
Service & support
great products
"The products took a while longer to receive than I had hoped and one of the ordered poi had a different color scheme than I had ordered which was a shame because I had ordered it specifically for that color. Other than that the products were good and have already given me a lot of fun."
Jesse, Netherlands.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

Service & support  
     1st September, 2017
Service & support
Beginning
"Its definitley a good place to get started. My poi led did go out on both but they sent new ones no problem. Products are cheap but its worth it if someone's just interested."
Jesse Adams, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

Service & support  
     4th August, 2017
Service & support
Service
"The quality of the items I ordered were good to very good. The only complaint I have is the amount of time it took to deliver to the US. Also cost or value could be better."
Adolfo Gutierrez, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2011

Service & support  
     28th July, 2017
Service & support
Amazing service and quality
"As the title says. you guys are awesome"
In Awe, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Service & support  
     13th July, 2017
Service & support
Good knobs
"Great knobs just wish they were a little heavier. All around good knob though. Love them."
Anna Edwards, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Service & support  
     26th May, 2017
Service & support
Pleased
"Aside from my own lack of knowledge of not knowing different weights I was very happy with my purchase !"
Kristen Avitabile, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Service & support  
     25th May, 2017
Service & support
Postal arrival
"My package arrived safe and sound. It took 9 days longer than the prediction to get to Adelaide suburbs. Just mentioned info for others. Now I feel like staying up all night and greeting my new friends. POd poi and flow weights. The wait is over yayayayaysyayn"
Greg Brown, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2017

Service & support  
     18th May, 2017
Service & support
good items
"items in good condition!"
Ian Bensley, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

Service & support  
     28th March, 2017
Service & support
Better Order Tracking
"Home of Poi always delivers quality flow arts merchandise, but it would be nice to have actual package tracking instead of only estimate arrival dates."
Jonathan Penn, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

Service & support  
     25th March, 2017
Service & support
Djembe Drum
"I ordered a professional style djembe drum from House of Poi, Shipping was on time, djembe drum arrived perfect. Sounds, plays fantastic. Amazing rich body bass tones. DEFINITELY, worth every penny :))) One thing I was not happy with was the packaging. Cardboard bubble wrap, NO extra protection over the skin. Any damage, tear or rip to the skin and the drum is done. Not Cool for a $100+ product. My advice charge $5 extra for better packaging. Sorry, It made the drum feel like it was just bought and sold by a middle man, then disrespectfully shipped over seas for money. Quite American. Sorry again but I, american and I know the drill well :("
Paul Oleksy, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

Service & support  
     21st March, 2017
Service & support
Great product
"I didn't give it 5 stars because it shipped from New Zealand, and because if this it took two weeks for it to make it to Texas."
Tim Alcott, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

Service & support  
     31st January, 2017
Service & support
Fire Fans(At home kit)
"I received my fire fans within a fair time frame. I ordered the white pair which look awesome and are coated perfectly! The fans themselves are ever so slightly curved in a way I did not expect, but it does not seem to affect performance at all. Over all I am very pleased with them and the lotus shape is beautiful. This is my second pair I've ordered from them and I will continue to order from Home of Poi in the future. Great Company!"
Ellisa, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2015

Service & support  
     30th November, 2016
Service & support
It's what I want
"Good online store with good quality of products. Online thing negative is no shipping free for a big order."
Andy Zhu, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Service & support  
     30th September, 2016
Service & support
Very helpful
"HOP were quick to help me find the parts I needed to modify a set of standard handles and make them better suit my needs, fast to reply and with the right information."
Jason Taylor, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2016

Service & support  
     18th August, 2016
Service & support
Ninja-LED-Poi solid for Intermediate and Advanced Spinners
"Now that I'm been spinning poi long enough to avoid regularly hitting myself, the Ninja-LED-Poi I ordered are wonderful. Bright. Solid. Flashy. I'm very pleased and would recommend a pair for any intermediate or advanced poi spinner."
Greg Gilman, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2016

Service & support  
     2nd August, 2016
Service & support
Always excellent service and products
"I have been shopping with home of poi for a number of years now and the service is 5 star and the products are of excellent standard. If there ever has been a problem it has been resolved as quickly as possible. I have fire gear and led lights and love both, my most recent purchase has been the pixel whips i have 2 and they are amazing ... Great product to ad to my collection"
Natalie Iles, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2004

Service & support  
     26th July, 2016
Service & support
Good Products, Good Price
"I am very satifsfied with the Service Home of Poi offers. I'd definitly recommend it and I will buy all my future products here!"
Customer, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014

Service & support  
     25th July, 2016
Service & support
Good quality
"Good quality like all home of POI product"
Manuel Mitnyan, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Service & support  
     20th July, 2016
Service & support
My order
"I ordered a set of the Elder fans and 2 fire swords for my girlfriends birthday party. Sadly they did not arrive in time to be used at the party but we still reciebed them within 8 days instead of the estimated 14 days. We absolutely love our new fire toys!! The only down side to our order is that I swear I filled out my mailing address as my PO box but the order ended up being sent to our home address. Normally the post office would have had to send then package back but with some advance notice they were able to keep an eye out for the package and keep it. So glad to be able to practice with these now! They are very well made and seem like they will last a long time!! Will be ordering from Home of Poi again in the future!!"
Greg Benedict, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Service & support  
     30th June, 2016
Service & support
Easy
"Easy to order from and all the received poi worked as and looked as I expected. A very slow delivery even if I choose the cheapest shipping makes me give 4 stars. Shipping was within the given timeline of 2 weeks. I will shop here again."
Ulrica S., Sweden.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Service & support  
     20th June, 2016
Service & support
Great service but a little bit slow on the delivery
"Everything arrived in good order and was nicely wrapped. Only slight concern was that it took more than two weeks for the package to arrive from the time it was dispatched."
Anne Mette, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Service & support  
     31st May, 2016
Service & support
Good communication
"Good communication, quick dispatch and was kept in the loop the whole time."
Jonty Tomlinson, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2014