Mike KlepaczBRONZE Member
2 posts

Posted:
Hey y'all! I just signed up for this forum. I am a total noob and I wanted to say hey to everyone! I am in Poland. I was introduced to spinning a few years back at Burning Man and other events. I have always wanted to really get into it.

Few questions.. How long do you devote to training daily? How long did it take before (if) you started spinning fire?

Do you think something like this would help me? Staff Kickstarter I just saw it and that is what got me thinking about all of this again. If any of you have some awesome YouTube channels tel recommend or threads here please send them my way!

ABOBer92SILVER Member
ABOB - Pois'n'us
178 posts

Posted:
saw the kickstarter a couple days ago and it seems interesting and depending on how skilled you are already will change how appealing it should be to you; eg im learning trickier contact staff/sword tricks already so while it will be useful for me to see what other people are figuring out, theres a chance i will know some of the things on it already, which means that im primarily interested in the equipment offered in the pricier donation options (...and because im not in america theres no shipping option to me frown ). but if you have never touched a staff/sword before then everything about it would be beneficial.