Forums > Social Chat > Pic I Made...Oppinions?

Login/Join to Participate
Page:
Mistress AuroraHot Schtuff
1,032 posts

Posted:

Non-Https Image Link

WOOHOO! I FINALLY GOT IT TO WORK!

I had been trying for some time to show this pic on HoP and couldn't figure it out, until I started playing with it on my webpage and figured it out!

Happy Dance!!!!!

So What Do Yall Think?

RISK: Do not follow the common path; Go where there is no path and leave a trail.

sunbeamSILVER Member
old hand
1,032 posts

Posted:
lovely!

There's some very cute pics on your homepage too. I'm impressed. Have you seen Jemima's "What I do" thread? She's an arty type too..

nice one

"I don't take drugs. I am drugs" - Salvador Dali

sunny

Bender_the_OffenderGOLD Member
still can't believe it's not butter
6,978 posts

Posted:
that's so nice it's avatar worthy
woot!

Laugh Often, Smile Much, Post lolcats Always

ASTRO FAERIEBRONZE Member
ummmmmmm.............
724 posts

Posted:
Im also arty too!.
I love your pics and your site is really fun!

Only when the last tree has died
and the last river has been poisoned
and the last fish has been caught
will we realise that we
cannot eat money.

Cree Indian, 1909

1,032 posts

Posted:
After going through my homepage I realized it needed some updating and I added a pic of one of my cats Rowdy in the "My Critters" link.

I'm thinking of making more doll pics of my friends.

I made the doll, but I didn't have the programs to make the fire trails. I had to email the pic to Dio and asked him to add that effect. Maybe when he gets back here I can play on his Photoshop program and learn how to do all that fun schtuff

[ 24. July 2003, 12:43: Message edited by: Mistress Aurora ]

RISK: Do not follow the common path; Go where there is no path and leave a trail.

Nathdaninjamember
271 posts

Posted:
mmmtastey