Forums > Introductions > Hey Everybody. Complete noob here.

Login/Join to Participate

Night CrawlerBRONZE Member
46 posts

Posted:
Hey everyone.
I'm Pete and I am a complete noob to spinning. I have been spinning (kinda) for 2 days. I've known about poi for a while, but never really got into it till a couple of days ago.
Anywhoo...

Name: Pete
Hometown: Stoke on Trent
Birthday (sign?): March 1982
Sex: Dude
Occupation(s): The proper name is Studio Operator. Basically I deal with our company website, advertising in papers and tv and just sit around
Favorite Food(s): Eastern European food, fish and chips, burgers and kebabs
Favorite Color(s): no no no, coloUr! hehe. I would have to say black. Problem is, its really a shade, not a colour
What is the wing speed of an
unladen swallow? Depends how fast the swallow is flying
Toys: My car, computer, phone, my new poi smile
Hobbies other than the obvious: Messing with cars and computers...
Education: High school and college, studying motor vehicle
Favorite Book(s): Dont read unles it has a light behind it
Favorite Movie(s): Bad Boys, Fast and furious series, Leathal weapon series, All the American pies and anything with Jackie Chan
Godzilla vs. a Star Wars Star
Destroyer. Who wins? Why?
I would have to say Godzilla. Did you see how many times they had to shoot it before it died???
Favorite TV show(s): Simpsons all the way! Friends, erm...
Plans for life in general: (i.e.
what you want to do when you
grow up). Dont really plan much. just take each day as it comes. But... It would be nice to be rich, big house... smile
Favorite Music Artists/
Composers: Quite a mix really. Heavy, new and rap metal, dance, hard house and hardcore...
Do you think these pants make
my butt look too big? Oh no babe, not at all
Favorie ice cream flavor(s):
Marmite, Vegemite, or Nutella?

Nutella all the way!!!

'You can only be free when you have nothing to loose'

FugeeBRONZE Member
Cooler than bubblegum!
2,501 posts

Posted:
Nutella is RIGHT!