poiologiststranger
4 posts

Posted:
IM NEW AND IM THE BEST EVER!!!! ok not really. lol.

ive been doing poi for about 5 or 6 months now and i finally decided to sign up here so i have other people to talk to cause watching meeniks videos is mostly a one sided conversation. lol. anyways heres some of my skills and i would love some constructive criticism.

me messing around -

first triquetra -

invented a new move! i think. -

EDITED_BY: poiologist (1276457928)

Paddington BearSILVER Member
118 posts

Posted:
welcome and is this new move something like this https://www.homeofpoi.com/lessons_all/teach/3-Beat-Fountain-3_14_277
cant really tell because of the darkness of your video. keep up the good work.

fire is alive. it lives and breathes. it consumes and destroys. but we control it and live with it, we are fire dancers

SpinnerofDetroitGOLD Member
All High Dude, Ruler of What You Want
2,280 posts

Posted:
All ur doing is turning from forward to backwards 3bt weave. If you think that's something new prepare to have your mind blown! laugh3

The only luck is bad luck.

Shut up before I stall my poi up your ass grin

poiologiststranger
4 posts

Posted:
Originally Posted By: Paddington Bearwelcome and is this new move something like this https://www.homeofpoi.com/lessons_all/teach/3-Beat-Fountain-3_14_277
cant really tell because of the darkness of your video. keep up the good work.
no not really there isnt real an up and down more if spinning with a three beat weave but bring it back before you actually have to turn.

poiologiststranger
4 posts

Posted:
Originally Posted By: SpinnerofDetroitAll ur doing is turning from forward to backwards 3bt weave. If you think that's something new prepare to have your mind blown! laugh3
for one quit being a dick. and two no im not just doing forwards to backwards. and yes i know there alot crazier stuff out there.

118 posts

Posted:
rightttt