Forums > Meet Others > from Italy to Finland, on the road, busking! Advises?

Login/Join to Participate

nulleamaiGOLD Member
152 posts

Posted:
Hi all!
I'm planning a eurotrip in july and agoust from Italy to Finland with an auto-self camper.
( something like this https://autoselfcamper.blogspot.com/)
I wish to go to the Ejc and the raibow gathering, and if possible all the fire festivals and gatherings on the way.

I'm a student, and i have few money, but i'm also a busker and a fire performer, so i want to do more performance and busking as possible, and of course i wish to meet more spinners as is possible.

I still done this in Italy in the past, also one or two months on the road just busking to live but i never done in foreign countries... :-)
So my question are:
in you opinion where is better to do street performances in:
Germany,Holland, Danmark,Poland,Sweden, Finland, eventually other close countries? What about fire-friendly laws, places,people ?

Any suggest on cool places and festival to visiti during my trip?

I wish also to meet other spinners, so: contact me!

And finally i do also advanced spinning workshops, so if you have a fire-group, stay in a juggling club or have a pleace where you want to host my workshop contact me! Usually i take money for this, but i will be on the road, so also a place to have a shower, some food and friendship will be enough to be paied! :-)

So, contact me! I want to do best trip of my life time!

_Poiboy_PLATINUM Member
bastard child of satan
1,113 posts

Posted:
I'd like to know the same regarding busking, as I'm visiting half these countries smile

Are you going to the Rainbow Gathering in Finland? It seems like I might be able to go smile

As for workshops, maybe we can teach a good Poi workshop together? Would be fun smile

liquidtrancei dream in circles...
336 posts

Posted: