Forums > Social Chat > New to the board. Am I the youngest?

Login/Join to Participate

AnonymousPLATINUM Member

Posted:
Hi everyone. I'm new to the BB smile I learned poi from my mum & i been doing it since I was 11. I am now 12 and would like to know if i am the youngest on the BB. I'll be back tongue

AnonymousPLATINUM Member

Posted:
no im the yungastI'm 8 next Sundaybyekim

AnonymousPLATINUM Member

Posted:
Hi kim where you from? I am quite suprised there is some one younger on HOP. grin

AjtagThe occasional one...
445 posts

Posted:
YOU MAY NOT BE THE YOUGHEST BUT THERE IS SOME FELLO NOTTINGHAM PEOPLE HERE SO WE HAVE A FIRE MEET EACH WEEK SO COME DOWN, EMAIL ME @ AJTAG@BTINTERNET.COM FOR MORE DETAILS...HOPE TO SEE YOU THERE.... ANGUS------------------moo? ... is that it?

There are 10 types of people, those who understand binary and those who dont.
Enjoy - A

AnonymousPLATINUM Member

Posted:
Hi Ajtag thanks but i know about the spin meet as i am Thistle's daughter & i met you there. CU Weds. tongue

Plazmamember
73 posts

Posted:
i'm 15, but i guess not the youngest!!! wow, so what are all the moves you know??? that must be kool havin' a mom that spins! i wish i had someone IN MY COUNTY!!!, that spins!! i'm like the only one for 50 miles!!! madanyway, just thought i'd get back to ya! grin Plurr!------------------My World is a world of one, and in being one they Rave! My World is a Godly World and I am its master!

My World is a world of one, and in being one they Rave! My World is a Godly World and I am its master!

gάrbǿaddict
521 posts
Location: Bristol / London / Norwich / Chennai, India (UK) (...

Posted: