Forums > Videos > Daedras' First Video

Login/Join to Participate

DaedraSILVER Member
The Dae Walker
75 posts

Posted:
Hey everyone smile

I've been spinning now for a year and six months! This is the first time I've made a video and thought I'd post it up for you all to have a peep at! Feel free to C&C it.

I will say this now before you start yelling at me! It was a fairly confined space and didn't allow me to do much open arm tricks like flowers!

Otherwise enjoy!

Once my father gave me a kiwi... I thought it was a rodent and I stroked it until all the fur fell out - White Ninja

LazyAngelGOLD Member
Carpal \'Tunnel
2,895 posts

Posted:
hey dude, I didn't realise daedra was you until now! 90 degree plane changes looked cool smile
look forward to seeing you again at PITP 3: we can have a geekout again then! wink

Because ActiveAngel sounds like a feminine deodorant

Like sex, I'm much more interesting in real life than online.

'Be the change you want to see in the world around you' - Ghandi

DaedraSILVER Member
The Dae Walker
75 posts

Posted:
Hehehe! Dammit! My secret face has been revealed! No matter!
Ohhh I do look forward to PITP and another geekout with you man! I've learned a good sized chunk more since this I did this video! Been playing a lot more with Plane Bending, Invert Hybrids, More Wibbles and various Stall switches!

Once my father gave me a kiwi... I thought it was a rodent and I stroked it until all the fur fell out - White Ninja

akgraphicsSILVER Member
133 posts

Posted:
Oh Daedra you and your crazy poi lingo. I've just seen the poi in the punt coincides with sunrise festival ... frown at least you have a backup plan if sunrise goes belly-up!

akgraphicsSILVER Member
133 posts

Posted:
Oh and I'll say it again Davey: "humble" beginning ?!?! biggrin

DaedraSILVER Member
The Dae Walker
75 posts

Posted:
It's not my fault that you're a Stick man Mr Aran biggrin
Oh crap! Ok this is a toughie...