Page:
EveishGOLD Member
*Tickles pretty strangers*
610 posts

Posted:
Woodford is coming up again!

Dec 26 - Jan 1

Great music, fantastic people and lots of circus goodness!

biggrin

https://www.woodfordfolkfestival.com/

I know its early days - but I am already excited!!!!

Who is looking at going this year?!

juggle

What if I should fall right through the centre of the Earth and come out the other side where people walk upside-down?!

FireNixBRONZE Member
old hand
904 posts

Posted:
New show going to be premiering there.
Should be sweet
Aswell as Renegade madness and some more workshops
See ya'll there

Feel the Flame
Phirenix

sureauenthusiast
224 posts

Posted:
hi eve! i'll be at woodford this year
bet you're gettin' too fancy for your pants over there in circus school

"Be the Bunny"

EveishGOLD Member
610 posts

Posted:
Huh! I am still in first year.. I won't get fancy till... ooh, next year at least!
wink
Hows Brissy these days?

hehe Woodford is going to be so extra good this year... woooot!
Can't wait to see your new show Rob, bet it will rock smile Miss you all! hug

What if I should fall right through the centre of the Earth and come out the other side where people walk upside-down?!

RoziSILVER Member
100 characters max...
2,996 posts

Posted:
Will be there as usual smile Make sure you say hi.

It was a day for screaming at inanimate objects.

What this calls for is a special mix of psychology and extreme violence...

newgabeSILVER Member
what goes around comes around. unless you're into stalls.
4,030 posts

Posted:
Hey Eve, you beat me to it! I was just coming on to put up a thread about Woodford Circadia, and this one is here!

Well, I will certainly be there again.. running the Circadia community circus / workshops venue again: with an expanded program including aerials and clowning as well as all the manipulation/stilts etc...