Forums > Other Toys > balloons for modelling

Login/Join to Participate

the_mods_stole_my_nameSILVER Member
travelling without moving
1,286 posts

Posted:
just wondering if anybody knows ewhere i can get decent quality modelling balloons without the hefty price tag? i'm just getting into modelling and it's so much fun, but i'm getting fed up of balloons bursting on me cause they're crap quality!

Heilige Scheiße, Batman kommt!

Reality is just a state of mind which occurs through a lack of lsd

XxX owned by devilsarmy XxX

O.B.E.S.E.

Zolgar_the_InsaneSILVER Member
22 posts

Posted:
>.>

.... You could fill balloons with methan, and light them on fire!....

... Sorry, had to do it.

There's a fine line between genius and insanity.

.... I ran away from the genius side.

clubitnewbie
6 posts

Posted:
i know how you fell i hav been trying to fined them too. ther is a place in germany that you can order over the internet. the site is "www.pappnase.de." there packs of 100 for 12.50 euro

[Nx?]BRONZE Member
Carpal \'Tunnel
3,749 posts

Posted:
bout normall, you want qualatex baloons i think, they are good, but dear, should be able to find them somwhere for around 10euro a bag.

bovril will know the best... bovv!!!

T wave

This is a post by tom, all spelling is deleberate
-><- Kallisti

the_mods_stole_my_nameSILVER Member
travelling without moving
1,286 posts

Posted:
i've been looking at the qualatex balloons, but they're so damn expensive. i don't wanna spend a fortune on things which are just gonna end up being burst and binned!

Heilige Scheiße, Batman kommt!

Reality is just a state of mind which occurs through a lack of lsd

XxX owned by devilsarmy XxX

O.B.E.S.E.

UCOFSILVER Member
15,417 posts

Posted:
Qualatex really are one of the only brands that you can count on.

Last christmas, im my stocking I recieved some modelling baloons which obvioulsy my mother had seen, thought of me and bought them.
I cried becuase they were not qualatex.