Thistleold hand
950 posts

Posted:
Kt please put me out of my misery and let me know what you called your kitten.OneloveThistlefirepixie smile

Are we nearly there yet?

KTmember
54 posts

Posted:
ok ok , i called him MAX in the end short and sweet,i know i know its boring but nothing else went weeeeeeee call him this! so yeah MAX and he's a little shit now, he's put red footprints all through the flat cause he stood in my paint!im going to teach him how to twirl, cause i think he has potential, imagine that a fire twirling cat! weeewickid, so thanks everyone who helped me name him! you guys are premo peaceKt

AnonymousPLATINUM Member

Posted:
Meooow...Hi MAX my name is LUCY and I hang out with Malcolm at HOP. I am a painter also but normally just paint using mud on the windows wink . You are so lucky using real paint grinI think you should give poi a go. I help Malcolm learn new tricks by jumping and whacking the comet poi into alignment when I think he needs it.I personally like the string best but the comet tails are fun to play with also.I do like fire as it is lovely and warm smile . However I believe that my fur clothes can burn so I will be keeping my distance frown .I think Malcolm is coming back so I'd better log off tongueHope to hear about your poi adventures soonLUCY

AnonymousPLATINUM Member

Posted:
Oh, meow, how lovely. I like Max a lot cuz it's the name of the boy in "Where the Wild Things Are." Congrats.

KTmember
54 posts

Posted:
crazi, thats such a cool book! smile whos lucy? hmm....? all good then wikidpeaceKT

SupermanBRONZE Member
829 posts

Posted:
is that short for Maximus?? like in Gladiator?? that would be coolSuper'

Courage is resistance to fear, mastery of fear--not absence of fear.

- Mark Twain

N8member
336 posts

Posted:
yeah it would... smile

Care of other people's approval and you become their prisoner.Live fully, Rave wholly.Fluid are the movements of my strings...

Thistleold hand
950 posts

Posted: