Forums > Help! > Fire Breathing - Please Help Me!!

Login/Join to Participate

Hiei3newbie
7 posts

Posted:
Ok, I'm new to fire-breathing. I'd really like to try with actual fuel and kerosene, but I'm stuck at the "practice with water" stage. When you spit it, it's suppose to be a mist. When I try, I don't think I'm doing it right, because there's a mist, but also some bigger drops (not huge, but bigger than the mist). Is that ok / suppose to do that? If someone could maybe send me a picture of a proper mist without the flame, so I know what to try to get to, I'd appreciate it. Thanks.

Hiei3
Anthony

_Aime_SILVER Member
Carpal \'Tunnel
4,172 posts

Posted:
Click

"If at first you don't suceed, give up if you value your life"

wink

UCOFSILVER Member
15,417 posts

Posted:
ditto

Nice one Aimee hug2

And Id also like to extend a hug2 to Hiei3 for actually asking how to do fire breathing properly instead of rushing in and trying it.

If you want to do something thats way more difficult, way more impressive and way more dangerous, try balancing two bikes on fire, on your chin wink

SymBRONZE Member
Geek-enviro-hippy priest
1,858 posts

Posted:
2 is for whimps wink

try 3

biggrin

There's too many home fires burning and not enough trees

Hiei3newbie
7 posts

Posted:
Thanks Aimée, but I've read that already. It's a bit harder than they make it sound, lol. Also, I like that nice little saying, but I'm too determined to give up just yet... but I will keep it in mind smile. UmbiliciformCraterOnFace, I though about just trying it with fire, thinking maybe the drops were suppose to be there. But I decided to ask first. And, perhaps sometime soon I'll balance 2 flaming bikes on my chin, but for now, I'll stick with the basics. Thanks a bunch guys. Hmm... I still dunno if these drops are suppose to be mixed in with the mist, or if it's suppose to be 100% mist.
EDITED_BY: Hiei3 (1156881077)

SymBRONZE Member
Geek-enviro-hippy priest
1,858 posts

Posted: