RovoGOLD Member
(the person actually known as Chris Bailey)
544 posts

Posted:
I have a digital camera in my possession for at least a couple more days and would be more then happy to make some short "tutorial" vids for anyone who wanted a video of any obscure moves or concepts. In alot of threads you see people asking for examples of a move in video and usually there isn't one so I thought maybe I could help out with that a bit. These would be more like video examples then a tutorial that goes through exactly how to do the move step by step because I'm not too good at explaining things.I know how hard it is to learn from text and for alot of people it's not possible to meet up with other spinners so if you have anything you might like to see (within the limits of my abilities) I would be more then happy to try and throw something together. smile

Peace, Love, Circles

FireByNiteSILVER Member
Are you up for it??
349 posts

Posted:
isolations & 5 beat reverse weave please thankx
(if possible)

Are you up for it?
wink;)

RovoGOLD Member
544 posts

Posted:
Well the 5 beat rev weave on HoP's free lessons is pretty clear to me so I'm not sure how I can improve on it. I can throw some isolations into a clip though, since they don't have a video of that posted yet.

I'm not very good at explaining moves so it would just be video examples of what the move looks like. I guess instead of tutorial I would put demonstration videos, if there is much of a difference. It would probably be best for moves that are more obscure and have tons of descriptions with no videos.

Peace, Love, Circles

FireByNiteSILVER Member
Are you up for it??
349 posts

Posted:
the isolations would be great smile
sorry, id forgotten about the free lessons, its been a bit since ive been on here

thanks

Are you up for it?
wink;)

RovoGOLD Member
544 posts

Posted: