yonatannewbie
1 post

Posted:
nice to meet you all, im yonatan from israel.

ive been spining staff for 3-4 years and im 18 yrs old. I was wondering if anyone can give me some new tricks for single staff (not contact) before i go on to double staff. i would like to know i covered everything possible with single staff, so give me all you got.
(videos are always very very good)

p.s.
if u got nothing for me im weeling to try some contact staff as long as its possible to perform with fire otherwise its kinda useless for me.

thanks all
and nice to be here (i was a member in the very old staff forum that with mot and others about 2 yrs ago i think).

Mr MajestikSILVER Member
coming to a country near you
4,696 posts

Posted:
please, introduce youreslf to the HoP search page, where you can find what you want without having to make a new thread. maybe instead of just asking us to do all the work you could have a look around. Considering you've made this thread its quite obvious you know where the 'staff moves' section is, so look for some! wink

Written by: yonatan

i would like to know i covered everything possible wiht single staff

ubblol you can never cover everything, but you can create whatever you want.

and you can introduce yourself to us in the [Old link] so those of us that werent around two years ago can get to know you

HaPpy HoPping

mjk

"but have you considered there is more to life than your eyelids?"

jointly owned by Fire_Spinning_Angel and Blu_Valley

DentrassiGOLD Member
ZORT!
3,045 posts

Posted:
contact staff can be performed with fire - you just have to practise heaps smile

"Here kitty kitty...." - Schroedinger.

strugzBRONZE Member
Carpal \'Tunnel
3,964 posts

Posted:
Dude - welcome to HOP.

If its stick videos your after to date i recommend:
(lots of contact mind - but ideas are ideas)

[Old link]

[Old link]

[Old link]

[Old link]

and last but not least!

The learning temple of staff itself