Forums > Events, Performances and Gatherings > Whitworth Park Student Accomodation 9pm till late

Login/Join to Participate

SixthSILVER Member
Devil May Cry
327 posts

Posted:
Hey guys n gurls this is Ting aka Sixth biggrin for the time being Lizpeace, Tone juggle,Joel weavesmiley & I spankhave been fire spinning in Whitworth Park and we were wondering if anyone would like to join us this friday 10pm for a pre spin before sunday biggrin (I know you want to)

I know this is a bit of a short notice but there should be approx 8 new ppl coming to participate smile who all range in different levels of poi.(im a newb to staff myself)

location wise, its the student accomodation along oxford road directly oppsite the macdonalds & subways. As for security, its all in an enclosed area & we have a student bar where you can cool down.

on this note heres my number since theres an electronic gate not far from the pit where we'l be playing biggrin

oh and before I forget no need for parafin i have loads biggrin to get rid of .

07900 920 484

peace

EDITED_BY: Dom (1147302326)

I give hope to others but I keep none for myself.

tony830Member
58 posts

Posted:
w00t la la !!

cant wait

START THE REVOLUTION . . . . beerchug

hope to see some new faces there and ting, i need that aerial hyperloop on film !! hehe

tone xx

SixthSILVER Member
Devil May Cry
327 posts

Posted:
oh ill get it on film...just as long as u throw the poi upwards and not at me when i taking the photo eek

adios

steaksSILVER Member
former manc tour guide
1,909 posts

Posted:
I would love to come to this, but right now it isnt a realistic option i'm afraid, will see you al on sunday though biggrin

Owned by the lovely SNOOPoi
Owner of Clarence_Quack

nutellamember
87 posts

Posted:
of course ill be there. and steaks, we can set the end of ur crutches on fire if u want, and u can be tne firsy ever fire crutch spinner. theres boooooze as well!

american components, russian components, all made in taiwan!!!