Forums > Meet Others > Southeastern Wisconsin Poi

Login/Join to Participate

faith enfireBRONZE Member
wandering thru the woods of WI
3,556 posts

Posted:
Looking to find some spinners in SE WI...people who just like to spin...good clean straightfoward fun... not looking for a new way of life or anything like that-don't want to be lectured about how tv is bad for my brain, or how the government is trying to brainwash us into consumerism submission...just hang and spin...and people who are patient cause i am just starting out biggrin

are you out there ubbrollsmile ubbrollsmile ubbrollsmile

EDITED_BY: faithinfire (1148589625)

Faith
Nay, whatever comes one hour was sunlit and the most high gods may not make boast of any better thing than to have watched that hour as it passed

3,556 posts

Posted:
bounce bump bounce

Faith
Nay, whatever comes one hour was sunlit and the most high gods may not make boast of any better thing than to have watched that hour as it passed

RioneBRONZE Member
43 posts

Posted:
Well, I'm located in Madison, Wisconsin, so if you're ever in the area let me know, I'll see if any of my friends are free to do some fire juggling/fire spinning smile
Otherwise, I can try to let you know if we're planning on doing a fire night. It's pretty spontaneous though, so sometimes we'll only know a few hours in advance! ubblol

In any case, our juggling group gets together thursday nights starting at around 7, and sunday afternoons. Where aprox. are you located in WI?

3,556 posts

Posted:
i'm in milwaukee
well, technically waukesha for now

Faith

RioneBRONZE Member
43 posts

Posted:
Really? I've got some family out in Waukesha. Cool stuff biggrin

anyway, there's a juggling festival in Madison coming up this January, the 11-14th. If you've got a chance, you should come down! I'll post more info in the 'events' section of HOP when a bit more information about it comes available.

jinvincibleGOLD Member
king of the hedgehogs
125 posts

Posted: