*:.Keira.:*newbie
14 posts

Posted:
Hulloo everyone, I haven't posted here much but today think I'll start off by asking what does everyone do for a living?

I've got the work dolldrums (spelling?) today and wish I did something better.. I know everyone here is a bit free spirited and probably have much more fantastic jobs than one behind a desk!

I do graphic & web design for a travel company (a little creative I hear you say) but I still find it sucks the life out of me..

I'm hoping to start my own web design business from home where I can just answer to myself while I sing along to my fave songs and have my incense on.. haha llaalalalaa juggle

oxox Keira

meow meow meow meow

_FSA_now comes with skydiving license
1,627 posts

Posted:
well im still a poor little student, but i guess i do have 2 jobs in a way. the main circus im in (The Suitcase Circus) which my sister (Ilsanya) and i are the founders of, get gigs and shows all the time so that brings in a regular income (we usually get hired or we busk at events and things) smile

the other job is teaching at our local kidies circus, the circus is mainly comprised of little kids so Ilsanya and i are often hired as trainers there... biggrin

so yeah...thats about all...well until i finish this damn thing they call education!!

Proudly owned by the very cute Pineapple Pete. Owner of Noddy. Joint owner of Mr Majestik.

14 posts

Posted:
Written by: Fire_Spinning_Angel

well im still a poor little student, but i guess i do have 2 jobs in a way. the main circus im in (The Suitcase Circus) which my sister (Ilsanya) and i are the founders of, get gigs and shows all the time so that brings in a regular income (we usually get hired or we busk at events and things) smile

the other job is teaching at our local kidies circus, the circus is mainly comprised of little kids so Ilsanya and i are often hired as trainers there... biggrin

so yeah...thats about all...well until i finish this damn thing they call education!!