Forums > Beginner Poi Moves > weaves seem to come natural to me, but behind the back... gets me!!!!!

Login/Join to Participate

RenfaceSILVER Member
36 posts

Posted:
EVERYTIME..... i watch and watch..... is there something im missinghelp

im still a beginner... i use glow sticks or balls... i can do simple stuff and transition between moves... but getting it behind me... i just dont know where im going... confused

preSILVER Member
161 posts

Posted:
this belongs in poi moves

RenfaceSILVER Member
36 posts

Posted:
lol... well... i saw someone say that they hate it when people post in there when its not about fire... so i didnt want to get yelled at

JtJCheck ya later
500 posts

Posted:
Don't worry about the evil evil fire freaks! This site is full of them for some reason umm (Only joking, they're lovely smile )

You'll be fine in Poi Moves. Just make sure you find the right thread and someone will help you . . .

Jake the Juggler

flash fireBRONZE Member
Sporadically Prodigal
2,758 posts

Posted:
Written by: Renface

lol... well... i saw someone say that they hate it when people post in there when its not about fire... so i didnt want to get yelled at

Send em over my way if they give you a hard time. wink As long as your discussing poi moves within Poi Moves, the moderators of this site don't mind what's attached to your finger loops.

Moving this to Poi Moves.

HoP Posting Guidelines
Is it the Truth?
Is it Fair to all concerned?
Will it build Goodwill and Better Friendships?
Will it be Beneficial to all concerned?
If you can answer YES to these 4 questions then you may post a reply.

DuncGOLD Member
playing the days away
7,263 posts

Posted:
Written by: Renface

Really? Dont worry about that, there's no one here thats interested in reading your posts that actually thinks that, if ther are they're in the minority! smile