MarnieGOLD Member
stranger
19 posts

Posted:
helllooo to all,

i've been travelling for the past 5 months and have now set myself up in windsor for work and soforth. does anyone twirl around these parts, or do i have to travel into london (which isn't really an ish, but would just be a convenience thing??) the 'meet others' bit wasn't too helpful, so i'm just throwin this out there. thanks heaps!! help

What lies behind us, and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us.

TinklePantsGOLD Member
Clique Infiltrator, Cunning Linguist and Master Debator
4,219 posts

Posted:
try looking in the meet others forum or the gatherings forum smile

Always use "so's your face" and "only on Tuesdays" in as many conversations possible

Mr MajestikSILVER Member
coming to a country near you
4,696 posts

Posted:
or do a search on widnsor, or other places around it

"but have you considered there is more to life than your eyelids?"

jointly owned by Fire_Spinning_Angel and Blu_Valley

VampyricAcidSILVER Member
veteran
1,286 posts

Posted:
or letting go of the shift key/turning off capslock

Proudly Owned By The BMVC

Are You Sniffing My Mitten?

Fine_Rabid_DogInternet Hate Machine
10,530 posts

Posted:
I dunno if the last one will help to be honest, but it does make things look nicer smile

I go to school close to windsor. But I won't be able to go anywhere whilst I'm at school so thats no real help anyway...

So yes, have a looksee in the meet others section smile

The existance of flamethrowers says that someone, somewhere, at sometime said "I need to set that thing on fire, but it's too far away."

pricklyleafSILVER Member
with added berries
1,365 posts

Posted: