Page:
lauz the caterpillagoddess of all things slimey and an interchangeable insect!
2,443 posts

Posted:
ok so i've been smoking for about 2 years now and have kept it quiet from my parents.
i was poi-ing in my back garden just now and also had a cigarette and my dad opens the back door. i fling my fag really quickly in hope he doesnt notice but he had to have, or otherwise he must be stupid.
i dont know what to do if i'm confronted about it as my parents will probably do worse to me than what they would if i came home pregnant because of their religous values and personal things.
i'm so scared.
frown

Shhhhhh! the boobies are trying to sleep.
owner and the property of noddy.
*i was a caterpilla last night wink* - libby_tuesday

SNOOPoiCarpal \'Tunnel
3,380 posts

Posted:
quitting is good. but only when you don't need a fag biggrin

THWACK!!!!
Liz_Ard: Ouch!
SNOOPoi: Thats just not the sound of someone doing it right!

2,443 posts

Posted:
hehe ubblol

GelflingBRONZE Member
Watcher of 80s cartoons
665 posts

Posted:
My best friend Danny (I've known him since we were 8) is a Mormon and he was awesome to go to pubs and clubs with as we were growing up - a mate who will be sober at the end of the night and can therefore look out for us.

My other friends and I tried not to put any pressure on him as we respected his beliefs. It was clear to Danny that should he wish to try the stuff we were trying could ask but we never offered it to him or asked him to try stuff. It was amusing as I needed to buy a packet of teabags for his family’s house when I was 14 as they don't drink the stuff.