Page: ...
ilovethefireSILVER Member
53 posts

Posted:
hey guys are there any of you in or around oxford, that meet up. I havent found many places where people spin in groups yet, think it would be reall cool. cool

if any one has info on whereabouts or if we could start one up may be. there are enough parks in oxford to spin in.
thanks

spin4ever
weavesmiley

May we4ever spin4ever

practikalmagiknewbie
18 posts

Posted:
Hi random newbie here. I'm off to uni in Brookes at the end of the month and I was looking for any guys I could spin with. I'm a relative beginner but it's more for the fun yeah? Any info greatly appreciated.

BethMiss Whippy
1,262 posts

Posted:
I'm off to uni in brookes as well, in 2 weeks! Theres regular meets, not sure when they are, all info is in this thread somewhere.

Aim high and you'll know your limits, aim low and you'll never know how high you could have climbed.

practikalmagiknewbie
18 posts

Posted:
yey! Do you know which campus you're on yet? I've had so much trouble with accomodation placement *will be the one living in a cardboard box making money with amatuer spinning on the weekends* Lol.

I was hoping someone could give a definate date/time/place?

UCOFSILVER Member
15,417 posts

Posted:
13th March, 14:38, Arizona.

well...It is A definate date/time/place... may not be the one you need wink

hug

VixenSILVER Member
Carpal \'Tunnel
3,276 posts

Posted:
Dont bully the newbies Jon!!!

I think the next Oxford meet is next sunday at around 8... altho its gona be starting to get dark then so not sure if people want to make it any earlier?

Stroo - i love you! xxx

tHeReS gOoD aNd EvIl iN EaCh InDiViDuAl fIrE, iDeNtIfIeS nEeDs AnD fEeDs OuR dEsIrEs.

practikalmagiknewbie
18 posts

Posted:
Lol cheeky sod!

Typical, thats the week before myself (and I assume Beth) will be down. Ah well, I'll keep checking and catch the next one!

strooSILVER Member
trusty sidekick to superman
799 posts

Posted: