Forums > Technical Discussion > Fire poi and staff in public places

Login/Join to Participate

igMember
3 posts

Posted:
Ok so I am new to this, just purchase my first poi and staff.

My garden is rather small and has a lot of decking! So where do I go, we have alot of public grasslands around and fields, whats the score with doing thsi stuff in public (Not worried about liability cover) just worried about peeps reporting me to Fire Brigade/Police?

I await your views

IG

ado-pGOLD Member
Pirate Ninja
3,882 posts

Posted:
I guess it depends on where you are.

in the world like

smile

Love is the law.

flidBRONZE Member
Carpal \'Tunnel
3,136 posts

Posted:
behind old man winters' barbers shop, on fifth street. Turn left by the red house with the pickett fence on simmonds way and it's just up there on your right.

The police/fire brigade are the least of your worries thou, if jimbob or johnboy get hold of you they'll be hell to pay when pastor richards gets back! eek

robertsBRONZE Member
91 posts

Posted:
on a side note, old man winters gives a great cut. reasonable prices too.

if anyone orders Merlot, i'm leaving.

TKOFmember
44 posts

Posted:
anywhere with lots of room is normally fine if it not privte property, but i tend not to spin where kids play cos then people kick off about poisoning there kids with paraffin.
most people will tell you to move before calling the police so dont worry

the end is nigh and now comence the time of the retarded badger

DuncGOLD Member
playing the days away
7,263 posts

Posted:
Written by: flid

behind old man winters' barbers shop, on fifth street. Turn left by the red house with the pickett fence on simmonds way and it's just up there on your right

ubblol hug

Yeah we used to go there, back in the day. It used to be so much better than these days tho, it's gotten sooo commercial wink

Let's relight this forum ubblove

EpsilonKiasNote to self... Fur + Fire = Hurt.
107 posts

Posted: